gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
raw vegan

Eco Aftersun Lotion, 75ml


  • Eco Aftersun Lotion, 75ml
Eco Aftersun Lotion, 75ml
CHF 11.20
Corresponds to CHF 14.93 / 100 ml
  • Available immediately!
    4 available immediately

Eco Aftersun Lotion, 75ml

Show all products from eco-naturkosmetik
Keeps for at least one year after receipt.
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Eco Aftersun Lotion, 75ml

Eco Aftersun Lotion from eco-naturkosmetik - To relax the skin after sunbathing.

The After Sun Lotion is refreshing, revitalizing and provides the skin with an extra portion of moisture. In Asia, the healing power of the sea buckthorn berry has been known for a long time. The berry is particularly rich in vitamins A, C and E. Organic Aloe vera helps to regulate the moisture balance of the skin.

» After sunbathing, spread on the skin and massage in gently.
» Absorbs quickly
» Cools the reddened skin.
» Ideal for daily use


Ingredients

Aqueous-alcoholic-aloe extract (organic), soybean oil (organic), glycerine-stearic-citric acid esters, triglycerides, olive oil (organic), vegetable glycerin, cocoa butter, shea butter (organic), sea buckthorn pulp extract (organic), pomegranate extract (organic), sesame oil (organic), jojoba oil (organic), sea buckthorn pulp oil (organic), olive hydrolate (organic), aloe extract (organic), alcohol, squalane, green tea extract (organic), hyaluronic acid, xanthan gum, natural moisturizing factor, hydrogenated lecithin, natural Moisturizing factor, Vegetable vitamin E, bisabolol, essential oil blend, d-limonene, linalool, citronellol, citral, geraniol
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 365 days
Keeps for at least one year after receipt.
Filling Quantity 75 ml
EAN 4033981742085
Container size 4
eco-naturkosmetik(Translated by google) Established: 1993, Headquarter: Hildesheimerstr. 353, 30880 Laatzen, Germany The company eco cosmetics (formerly Venus) has existed with its forerunners for 20 years. Originally the concern Sorge & Stirner with the Venus essential oil series for naturopaths. The aim of the company was to offer a comprehensive range of aromatherapy essential oils from controlled organic farming to medical practitioners. Later large companies also made their own brands in the essential oil sector. This was the beginning of wage production at a relatively early stage. This business development continued until 1997, when Mr. Stirner left the company. Ms. Kaya joined the company as a shareholder. New goals have been defined. Now also a soap program should be established, which is also well tolerated by most soap allergy sufferers. For the next program we developed food supplements and a cosmetic program with blackcorn. Here, allergy sufferers should be really helped and a health improvement be achieved. Also in other fields, e.g. In the Sanddorn area, we developed a complete range of care with Demeter sanddorn and produced the only noni natural cosmetics series worldwide. In 2004, the company was reorganized as eco cosmetics GmbH & Co. KG and, under the same name, launched the first natural cosmetics series according to Ecocert guidelines - in Germany - in Germany. In 2005 we showed our latest development at Biofach in Nuremberg - a complete solar series with natural light protection factors. In the meantime, we are certainly one of the leading companies for specialties in natural supplementation and natural cosmetics.
Available immediately!
4 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
rohkost, vegan
vegan t-shirts
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan

Eco Aftersun Lotion, 75ml


  • Eco Aftersun Lotion, 75ml
Eco Aftersun Lotion, 75ml
CHF 11.20
Entspricht CHF 14.93 / 100 ml
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    4 Stück sofort verfügbar

Eco Aftersun Lotion, 75ml

Alle Produkte anzeigen von eco-naturkosmetik
Nach Erhalt mindestens ein Jahr haltbar.
Allgemeines Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Eco Aftersun Lotion, 75ml

Eco Aftersun Lotion von eco-naturkosmetik - Zur Entspannung der Haut nach dem Sonnenbad.

Die After Sun Lotion ist erfrischend, revitalisierend und spendet der Haut die extra Portion Feuchtigkeit. In Asien ist die Heilkraft der Sanddornbeere schon lange bekannt. Die Beere ist besonders reich an Vitamin A, C und E. Bio Aloe Vera hilft den Feuchtigkeitshaushalt der Haut zu regulieren.

» Nach dem Sonnenbad auf der Haut verteilen und sanft einmassieren.
» Zieht schnell ein
» Kühlt die gerötete Haut.
» Ideal für die tägliche Anwendung


Zutaten

Wässrig-alkoholischer-Aloe Veraauszug (kbA), Sojaöl (kbA), Glycerin-Stearin-Zitronensäureester, Triglyceride, Olivenöl (kbA), Pflanzliches Glycerin, Kakaobutter, Shea Butter (kbA), Sanddornfruchtfleisch-Extrakt (kbA), Granatapfel-Extrakt (kbA), Sesamöl (kbA), Jojobaöl (kbA), Sanddornfruchtfleischöl (kbA), Olivenhydrolat (kbA), Aloe-Extrakt (kbA), Weingeist, Squalan, Grüner Tee-Extrakt (kbA), Hyaluronsäure, Xanthan, Natürlicher Feuchtigkeitsfaktor, Hydriertes Lecithin, Natürlicher Feuchtigkeitsfaktor, Pflanzliches Vitamin E, Bisabolol, Mischung ätherischer Öle, d-Limonen, Linalool, Citronellol, Citral, Geraniol
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Produktdetails
Garantierte Restlaufzeit: 365 Tage
Nach Erhalt mindestens ein Jahr haltbar.
Füllmenge 75 ml
EAN 4033981742085
Gebindegrösse 4
eco-naturkosmetikGründung: 1993, Hauptsitz: Hildesheimerstr. 353, 30880 Laatzen, Deutschland Das Unternehmen eco cosmetics (vormals Venus) existiert mit seinen Vorläufern seit 20 Jahren. Ursprünglich hieß das Unternehmen Sorge & Stirner mit der Venus ätherische Öl-Serie für Heilpraktiker. Ziel des Unternehmens war es, Heilpraktikern ein umfangreiches Programm an ätherischen Ölen aus kontrolliert-biologischem Anbau für die Aromatherapie anzubieten. Später ließen auch Großunternehmen ihre Hausmarken im ätherischen Ölbereich bei uns fertigen. Damit begann relativ früh auch die Lohnproduktion. Diese Geschäftsentwicklung lief bis 1997, dann trat Herr Stirner aus dem Unternehmen aus. Frau Kaya kam als Gesellschafterin in das Unternehmen. Neue Ziele wurden definiert. Jetzt sollte auch ein Seifenprogramm hergestellt werden, welches auch von den meisten Seifenallergikern gut vertragen wird. Für das nächste Programm entwickelten wir Nahrungsergänzung und ein kosmetisches Programm mit Schwarzkümmel. Hier sollte Allergikern wirklich geholfen werden und eine gesundheitliche Besserung erreicht werden. Auch auf anderen Gebieten wie z.B. in Sanddornbereich entwickelten wir eine komplette Pflegeserie mit Demeter-Sanddorn und stellten die einzige Noni Naturkosmetikserie weltweit her. Im Jahr 2004 formierte das Unternehmen neu als eco cosmetics GmbH & Co. KG und brachte unter gleichem Namen die – in Deutschland – erste Naturkosmetikserie nach Ecocert Richtlinien auf dem Markt. 2005 auf der Biofach in Nürnberg zeigten wir unsere neuste Entwicklung – eine komplette Sonnenserie mit natürlichen Lichtschutzfaktoren. Inzwischen sind wir sicherlich eines der führenden Unternehmen für Spezialitäten im Bereich Naturergänzung und Naturkosmetika.
Sofort verfügbar!
4 Stück sofort verfügbar