Merry Vegan Xmas!
gluten free vegan
raw vegan
kitchen aids
superfoods

Beans Borlotti Organic, 400g


  • Beans Borlotti Organic, 400g
Beans Borlotti Organic, 400g
CHF 5.60
Corresponds to CHF 1.40 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    7 available immediately

Beans Borlotti Organic, 400g

Show all products from Alce Nero
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
3.4
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 3.4% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Beans Borlotti Organic, 400g

Alce Nero organic borlotti beans come from Italian cultivations.

The borlotto variety is a plant which produces yellow striped pods containing ivory coloured fruits with burgundy-brown speckles when uncooked. When cooked they darken in colour and have a floury consistency inside. It is best to soak dried borlotti beans for 8-10 hours in cold water and change the water at least once. To ensure a soft skin, only add salt when nearly cooked.

Alce Nero dried borlotti beans are ideal for preparing soups and purées.


Ingredients

Borlotti beans *
* = Ingredients from organic farming

Allergy Information
May contain traces of: May contain traces of nuts and sesame
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1436 kJ / 341 kcal
Total Fat 2.4 g
- Saturated Fat 0.5 g
Carbohydrates 48 g
- of which sugar 3.4 g
Protein 23 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 400 g
Chilled product No
EAN 8009004600003

European Manufacturer

Alce Nero

Alce NeroFor more than 40 years we have been choosing organic farming, nurturing the delicate balance between our Plant and its Inhabitants: this is why we have decided to produce foods which are good for both. Products made from ingredients grown without the use of synthetic chemicals, thanks to state-of-the-art agronomic capacities, with utmost respect for the land and the people who cultivate it. Products processed with techniques which protect and exalt the characteristics of our ingredients, also thanks to ingredient lists which are always short and simple, free from preservatives and additives.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
7 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch
rohkost, vegan
vegan t-shirts
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan

Bohnen Borlotti Bio, 400g


  • Bohnen Borlotti Bio, 400g
Bohnen Borlotti Bio, 400g
CHF 5.60
Entspricht CHF 1.40 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    8 Stück sofort verfügbar

Bohnen Borlotti Bio, 400g

Alle Produkte von Alce Nero
Allgemeines Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
3.4
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 3.4% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Bohnen Borlotti Bio, 400g

Bio Borlotti Bohnen von Alce Nero

Alce Nero Bio-Borlottibohnen stammen aus Italien.

Die Borlottosorte ist eine Pflanze, die im ungekochten Zustand gelb gestreifte Schoten mit elfenbeinfarbenen Früchten und burgunderbraunen Flecken produziert. Wenn sie gekocht werden, werden sie dunkler und haben eine mehlige Konsistenz im Inneren. Am besten die getrocknete Borlottibohnen 8-10 Stunden in kaltes Wasser legen und das Wasser mindestens einmal wechseln. Um eine weiche Haut zu gewährleisten, füge Salz nur hinzu, wenn es fast gar ist.

Alce Nero getrocknete Borlottibohnen sind ideal für die Zubereitung von Suppen und Pürees.

Hinweise zur Handhabung und Lagerung
Kühl, trocken und verschlossen lagern


Zutaten

Borlottibohnen *
* = Zutaten aus ökol. Landbau

Allergiehinweise
Kann Spuren von Nüssen und Sesam enthalten
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 1436 kJ / 341 kcal
Fett 2.4 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0.5 g
Kohlenhydrate 48 g
- davon Zucker 3.4 g
Eiweiss 23 g
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 400 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 8009004600003

Europäischer Hersteller

Alce Nero

Alce NeroSeit mehr als 40 Jahren betreiben wir ökologischen Landbau und achten dabei auf das empfindliche Gleichgewicht zwischen unserem Planeten und den Menschen, die auf ihm leben: aus diesem Grund haben wir uns entschieden, Lebensmittel zu produzieren, die für das Wohlbefinden beider gedacht sind. Produkte, die von Rohstoffen ausgehen, die ohne synthetische Chemie angebaut werden und zwar dank modernster Agrarkompetenz und mit größtem Respekt vor dem Land und den Menschen, die es bearbeiten. Produkte, die mit Techniken verarbeitet werden, die die Eigenschaften unserer Rohstoffe schonen und zur Geltung bringen, auch dank der stets kurzen und auf das Nötigste begrenzten Zutatenlisten, die weder Konservierungsmittel noch Zusatzstoffe enthalten.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
8 Stück sofort verfügbar