gluten free vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
kitchen aids
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
superfoods

Baking Mix Blueberry Muffins with ancient grains Organic, 360g


  • Baking Mix Blueberry Muffins with ancient grains Organic, 360g
  • Baking Mix Blueberry Muffins with ancient grains Organic, 360g
Baking Mix Blueberry Muffins with ancient grains Organic, 360g
Baking Mix Blueberry Muffins with ancient grains Organic, 360g
CHF 7.95
Corresponds to CHF 2.20 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    9 available immediately

Baking Mix Blueberry Muffins with ancient grains Organic, 360g

Show all products from Baetter Baking
Keeps for at least four months after receipt.
General Vegan Label
German Organic Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
24
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 23.7% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Baking Mix Blueberry Muffins with ancient grains Organic, 360g

Organic baking mix blueberry muffins with ancient grains from Baetter Baking

» 100% vegan & organic
» without refined sugar
» with ancient grains millet and emmer
» natural ingredients
» less sweet

Whether as breakfast, on the go, when traveling or just because... with the blueberry muffins baking mix with millet and emmer you will experience a fabulous blueberry miracle. Whether pure or with a delicious topping - the organic muffins from Baetter Baking with nutritious ancient grain are made in no time at all and taste natural and fruity.

Content:
With the blueberry muffins baking mix you bake 12 normal or 6 large muffins.


Ingredients

Wholegrain spelled flour*, coconut blossom sugar*, spelled flour*, rice flour*, wholegrain emmer flour* (10%), wholegrain millet flour* (3%), baking powder (raising agent: sodium bicarbonate, acidifier: monopotassium tartrate 1, corn starch*), sea salt
* ingredients from certified organic farming,
1 cream of tartar
Allergy information
Included : Gluten, Spelt
Traces possible : Milk / lactose, Nuts, Soy
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1490 kJ / 351 kcal
Total Fat 1.3 g
- Saturated Fat 0.3 g
Carbohydrates 73.6 g
- of which sugar 23.7 g
Fibre 4.7 g
Protein 9.1 g
Salt 0.8 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 120 days
Keeps for at least four months after receipt.
Filling Quantity 360 g
Chilled product No
Storage Store in a cool and dry place
EAN 4280001952058
Container size 8
Origin Germany (DE)
Baetter Baking(Translated by Google) We are a team of foodies with a heart for natural delicacies. We make baking mixes. Totally natural. But why organic baking mixes? Because it should sometimes be quick and practical in everyday life, but that's no reason to have to compromise on taste and nutrients. We are convinced that healthy eating should never mean doing without. That's why we give you the opportunity to bake and enjoy our vegan baking mixes according to your individual ideas. With the best organic ingredients in the form of wholemeal flour, crunchy nuts, sweet fruits and aromatic spices. In order to make as many gourmets as possible happy, we have both a product line with gluten-free baking mixes and a product line with ancient grains. Easy, Healthy, Bake!

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
9 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
vegan t-shirts
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte
Haushaltsgeräte

Backmischung Blaubeer Muffins mit Urgetreide Bio, 360g


  • Backmischung Blaubeer Muffins mit Urgetreide Bio, 360g
  • Backmischung Blaubeer Muffins mit Urgetreide Bio, 360g
Neu
Backmischung Blaubeer Muffins mit Urgetreide Bio, 360g
Backmischung Blaubeer Muffins mit Urgetreide Bio, 360g
CHF 7.95
Entspricht CHF 2.20 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    2 Stück sofort verfügbar

Backmischung Blaubeer Muffins mit Urgetreide Bio, 360g

Alle Produkte anzeigen von Baetter Baking
*NEU* Nach Erhalt mindestens ein halbes Jahr haltbar.
Allgemeines Vegan Label
Deutsche Bio-Siegel
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
24
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 23.7% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Backmischung Blaubeer Muffins mit Urgetreide Bio, 360g

Bio Backmischung Blaubeer Muffins mit Urgetreide von Baetter Baking

Frische Muffins sind immer am besten!

» 100% vegan & bio
» ohne raffinierten Zucker
» mit Urgetreide Hirse und Emmer
» natürliche Zutaten
» weniger süss

Ob als Zmorge für unterwegs, auf Reisen oder einfach so - mit der Blaubeer Muffins Backmischung mit Hirse und Emmer erlebst du dein blaubeeriges Wunder. Egal ob pur oder mit einem leckeren Topping - die Bio-Muffins von Baetter Baking mit nahrhaftem Urgetreide sind im Handumdrehen gemacht und schmecken natürlich & fruchtig.

Inhalt:
Mit der Blaubeer Muffins Backmischung backst du 12 normale oder 6 grosse Muffins.

Lagerung:
Bitte kühl und trocken lagern.


Zutaten

Dinkelvollkornmehl*, Kokosblütenzucker*, Dinkelmehl*, Reismehl*, Emmervollkornmehl* (10%), Hirsevollkornmehl* (3%), Backpulver (Backtriebmittel: Natriumhydrogencarbonat, Säuerungsmittel: Monokaliumtartrat 1, Maisstärke*), Meersalz
* Zutaten aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau,
1 Weinstein

Allergiehinweis:
Enthalten: Dinkel, Emmer

Kann Spuren von Milcherzeugnissen, Nüssen und Soja enthalten.

Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 1490 kJ / 351 kcal
Fett 1.3 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0.3 g
Kohlenhydrate 73.6 g
- davon Zucker 23.7 g
Ballaststoffe 4.7 g
Eiweiss 9.1 g
Salz 0.8 g
Produktdetails
Garantierte Restlaufzeit: 180 Tage
*NEU* Nach Erhalt mindestens ein halbes Jahr haltbar.
Füllmenge 360 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 4280001952058
Gebindegrösse 8
Baetter BakingWir sind ein Team aus Foodies mit einem Herz für natürliche Leckereien. Wir machen Backmischungen. Vollkommen natürlich. Aber warum Bio-Backmischungen? Weil es im Alltag einfach manchmal schnell und praktisch sein soll, das aber kein Grund ist bei Geschmack und Nährstoffen Abstriche machen zu müssen. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass gesunde Ernährung niemals Verzicht bedeuten sollte. Deshalb geben wir dir die Möglichkeit mit unseren veganen Backmischungen ganz nach deinen individuellen Vorstellungen zu backen und zu genießen. Und zwar mit besten Bio-Zutaten in Form von Vollkornmehlen, knackigen Nüssen, süßen Früchten und aromatischen Gewürzen. Um möglichst viele Schlemmer*innen glücklich zu machen, haben wir sowohl eine Produktlinie mit glutenfreien Backmischungen als auch eine Produktlinie mit Urgetreide. Einfach, gesund, backen!

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
2 Stück sofort verfügbar