gluten free vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
raw vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
vegan t-shirts

Baking Mix Carrot Cake with Buckwheat Organic, 380g


  • Baking Mix Carrot Cake with Buckwheat Organic, 380g
  • Baking Mix Carrot Cake with Buckwheat Organic, 380g
New
Baking Mix Carrot Cake with Buckwheat Organic, 380g
Baking Mix Carrot Cake with Buckwheat Organic, 380g
CHF 7.95
Corresponds to CHF 2.09 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    2 available immediately

Baking Mix Carrot Cake with Buckwheat Organic, 380g

Show all products from Baetter Baking
*NEW* Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
General Vegan Label
Swiss Bud (Knospe)
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
23
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 23.3% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Baking Mix Carrot Cake with Buckwheat Organic, 380g

Organic baking mix Carrot Cake with buckwheat from Baetter Baking

» 100% vegan & organic
» without refined sugar
» gluten free
» natural ingredients
» less sweet

Juicy, flavorful & light - with the carrot cake baking mix you can bake the delicious highlight for the next Sunday brunch: delicious carrot cake with buckwheat, cinnamon and ginger. Gluten-free and sweetened with coconut blossom sugar, the carrot cake can be individually refined with nuts, raisins and a creamy frosting.

Contents:
The carrot cake baking mix is enough for a normal springform pan or two small ones.

Storage:
Store cool and dry.


Ingredients

Rice flour*, coconut blossom sugar*, wholemeal buckwheat flour* (18%), cinnamon* (1.7%), baking powder (raising agent: sodium bicarbonate, acidifier: monopotassium tartrate1, corn starch*), sodium bicarbonate, ginger* (0.6%), thickening agent: guar gum *, sea salt, nutmeg*
* ingredients from certified organic farming,
1 cream of tartar

Allergy Information:

May contain traces of milk products, nuts and soy.
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1536 kJ / 363 kcal
Total Fat 1 g
- Saturated Fat 0.4 g
Carbohydrates 80.7 g
- of which sugar 23.3 g
Fibre 2.5 g
Protein 6.4 g
Salt 0.6 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 180 days
*NEW* Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
Filling Quantity 380 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4280001952089
Container size 8
Baetter Baking(Translated by Google) We are a team of foodies with a heart for natural delicacies. We make baking mixes. Totally natural. But why organic baking mixes? Because it should sometimes be quick and practical in everyday life, but that's no reason to have to compromise on taste and nutrients. We are convinced that healthy eating should never mean doing without. That's why we give you the opportunity to bake and enjoy our vegan baking mixes according to your individual ideas. With the best organic ingredients in the form of wholemeal flour, crunchy nuts, sweet fruits and aromatic spices. In order to make as many gourmets as possible happy, we have both a product line with gluten-free baking mixes and a product line with ancient grains. Easy, Healthy, Bake!

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
2 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
superfoods
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan
vegan t-shirts
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte

Backmischung Karotten (Rüebli) Kuchen mit Buchweizen Bio, 380g


  • Backmischung Karotten (Rüebli) Kuchen mit Buchweizen Bio, 380g
  • Backmischung Karotten (Rüebli) Kuchen mit Buchweizen Bio, 380g
Backmischung Karotten (Rüebli) Kuchen mit Buchweizen Bio, 380g
Backmischung Karotten (Rüebli) Kuchen mit Buchweizen Bio, 380g
CHF 7.95
Entspricht CHF 2.09 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    9 Stück sofort verfügbar

Backmischung Karotten (Rüebli) Kuchen mit Buchweizen Bio, 380g

Alle Produkte anzeigen von Baetter Baking
Nach Erhalt mindestens fünf Monate haltbar.
Allgemeines Vegan Label
Die Bio Knospe
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
23
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 23.3% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Backmischung Karotten (Rüebli) Kuchen mit Buchweizen Bio, 380g

Bio Backmischung Carrot Cake von Baetter Baking

Frischer Karotten Kuchen... lecker!

» 100% vegan & bio
» ohne raffinierten Zucker
» glutenfrei
» natürliche Zutaten
» weniger süss

Saftig, würzig & leicht - mit der Carrot Cake Backmischung backst du das leckere Highlight für den nächsten Sonntags-Brunch: leckeren Karottenkuchen mit Buchweizen, Zimt und Ingwer. Glutenfrei und mit Kokosblütenzucker gesüsst lässt sich der Rüebli Kuchen individuell mit Nüssen, Rosinen und einem cremigen Frosting verfeinern.

Inhalt:
Die Karottenkuchen Backmischung reicht für eine normale oder zwei kleine Springformen.

Lagerung:
Bitte kühl und trocken lagern.


Zutaten

Reismehl*, Kokosblütenzucker*, Buchweizenvollkornmehl* (18%), Zimt* (1,7%), Backpulver (Backtriebmittel: Natriumhydrogencarbonat, Säuerungsmittel: Monokaliumtartrat1, Maisstärke*), Natriumhydrogencarbonat, Ingwer* (0,6%), Verdickungsmittel: Guarkernmehl*, Meersalz, Muskatnuss*
* Zutaten aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau,
1 Weinstein
Allergiehinweise
Nicht enthalten : Gluten
Spuren möglich : Milch / Laktose, Nüsse, Soja
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 1536 kJ / 363 kcal
Fett 1 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0.4 g
Kohlenhydrate 80.7 g
- davon Zucker 23.3 g
Ballaststoffe 2.5 g
Eiweiss 6.4 g
Salz 0.6 g
Produktdetails
Garantierte Restlaufzeit: 150 Tage
Nach Erhalt mindestens fünf Monate haltbar.
Füllmenge 380 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
Lagerung Kühl und Trocken lagern
EAN 4280001952089
Gebindegrösse 8
Baetter BakingWir sind ein Team aus Foodies mit einem Herz für natürliche Leckereien. Wir machen Backmischungen. Vollkommen natürlich. Aber warum Bio-Backmischungen? Weil es im Alltag einfach manchmal schnell und praktisch sein soll, das aber kein Grund ist bei Geschmack und Nährstoffen Abstriche machen zu müssen. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass gesunde Ernährung niemals Verzicht bedeuten sollte. Deshalb geben wir dir die Möglichkeit mit unseren veganen Backmischungen ganz nach deinen individuellen Vorstellungen zu backen und zu genießen. Und zwar mit besten Bio-Zutaten in Form von Vollkornmehlen, knackigen Nüssen, süßen Früchten und aromatischen Gewürzen. Um möglichst viele Schlemmer*innen glücklich zu machen, haben wir sowohl eine Produktlinie mit glutenfreien Backmischungen als auch eine Produktlinie mit Urgetreide. Einfach, gesund, backen!

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
9 Stück sofort verfügbar