gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
raw vegan
kitchen aids
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat

Krunchy Low Sugar VERY BERRY Organic, 375g


  • Krunchy Low Sugar VERY BERRY Organic, 375g
New
Krunchy Low Sugar VERY BERRY Organic, 375g
CHF 6.35
Corresponds to CHF 1.69 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    4 available immediately

Krunchy Low Sugar VERY BERRY Organic, 375g

Show all products from Barnhouse Naturprodukte
Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
3.7
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 3.7% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Krunchy Low Sugar VERY BERRY Organic, 375g

Barnhouse Krunchy VERY BERRY

» Low in sugar
» High in fibre
» Without palm oil

With KRUNCHY LOW SUGAR, a little crunchy muesli sensation awaits you. A wonderful crunchy that is as low in sugar as it is delicious. Full, unadulterated enjoyment in Barnhouse quality for all those who pay particular attention to low sugar in their muesli or have avoided crunchy muesli until now.

The VERY BERRY variety brings the pleasure of crunchy oat crunchy with delicious raspberries and delicious blueberries - refined seasoned with a touch of Tonka. This fruity, berry crunchy breakfast is the perfect way to start the day. Baked with oats from the fields of Barnhouse's regional farmers.


Ingredients

FULL GRAIN OATS* 67%, tapioca syrup*, sunflower oil*, fibre from chicory root* 9%, puffed DINKEL*, grated coconut*, freeze-dried raspberry* 1.2%, freeze-dried blueberry* 1.2%, ground tonka bean*.
* = Ingredients from organic farming
Allergy information
Included : Spelt, Oat
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1880 kJ / 18 kcal
Total Fat 3.3 g
Carbohydrates 54 g
- of which sugar 3.7 g
Protein 9.4 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 180 days
Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
Filling Quantity 375 g
Chilled product No
Storage Store in a cool and dry place
EAN 4021234101239
Container size 6
Origin Germany (DE)
Barnhouse Naturprodukte(Translated by Google) Organic manufacturers since 1979 A Bavarian girl and a young Englishman in search of happiness have Barnhouse founded in 1979 as part of the burgeoning health food movement. To import the idea, along with other organic food and Crunchy (crunchy) from England, they were not able, however. The local manufacturers did not believe in their success. Crunchy with "K" "Now more than ever!", Then said Neil Reen and began to mix his own muesli. The product to bake with organic ingredients, was entirely new. It was at this time Crunchy only in England - and one from organic ingredients, there was nowhere around the world. To distinguish the two named their product Crunchy with "K" and baked for the first five organic shops in Munich, in a 30-year-old oven plate for plate, at home. Destiny 1998 Barnhouse is slow, almost organically grown. With great care, the two young entrepreneurs have developed their operation. After the house was a basement bakery, then they produced the 1st floor over a carpenter. Only in 1998, progress was a giant step: the first facility, even planned and perfectly adapted to the needs of modern Crunchy-back operation, was obtained. Today in the idyllic Mühldorf am Inn, Upper Bavaria, in three shifts are baked almost 20 varieties Knuspermüslis. The special thing about Barnhouse 100% "bio" All Krunchys & cereals are made from 100% organic ingredients Without flavors All products are made without flavors or other flavor enhancers - without exception. All you taste in Barnhouse products is genuine and real. Focusing on Crunchy: we work, grinding, filing daily in our product - Europe's first bio-Crunchy - and has been 35 years now. Our now has 60 colleagues are sworn in and formed a product on this.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
4 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
Merry Vegan Xmas!
superfoods
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte

Krunchy Müesli Low Sugar VERY BERRY Bio, 375g


  • Krunchy Müesli Low Sugar VERY BERRY Bio, 375g
Neu
Krunchy Müesli Low Sugar VERY BERRY Bio, 375g
CHF 6.00
Entspricht CHF 1.60 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    2 Stück sofort verfügbar

Krunchy Müesli Low Sugar VERY BERRY Bio, 375g

Alle Produkte anzeigen von Barnhouse Naturprodukte
Nach Erhalt mindestens ein halbes Jahr haltbar.
Allgemeines Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
3.7
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 3.7% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Krunchy Müesli Low Sugar VERY BERRY Bio, 375g

Barnhouse Krunchy VERY BERRY

» Zuckerarm
» Ballaststoffreich
» Ohne Palmöl

Mit KRUNCHY LOW SUGAR erwartet dich eine kleine Knuspermüsli-Sensation. Ein wunderbares Krunchy, das ebenso zuckerarm wie köstlich ist. Voller, unverfälschter Genuss in Barnhouse Qualität für alle, die bei ihrem Müesli besonders auf wenig Zucker achten oder bisher deshalb Knuspermüesli gemieden haben.

Die Sorte VERY BERRY bringt den Genuss von knusprigem Hafer-Krunchy mit herrlichen Himbeeren und köstlichen Heidelbeeren – raffiniert abgeschmeckt mit einem Touch Tonka. Mit diesem fruchtig-beerigen Knusper-Frühstück startest du perfekt in den Tag. Gebacken mit dem Hafer von den Feldern der regionalen Barnhouse Bäuerinnen und Bauern von Barnhouse.


Zutaten

HAFERVOLLKORNFLOCKEN* 67%, Tapiokasirup*, Sonnenblumenöl*, Ballaststoff aus Zicchorienwurzel* 9%, DINKEL gepufft*, Kokosraspel*, Himbeere gefriergetrocknet* 1,2%, Heidelbeere gefriergetrocknet* 1,2%, Tonkabohne gemahlen*
* = Zutaten aus ökol. Landbau
Allergiehinweise
Enthalten : Dinkel, Hafer
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 1880 kJ / 18 kcal
Fett 3.3 g
Kohlenhydrate 54 g
- davon Zucker 3.7 g
Eiweiss 9.4 g
Produktdetails
Garantierte Restlaufzeit: 180 Tage
Nach Erhalt mindestens ein halbes Jahr haltbar.
Füllmenge 375 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
Lagerung Kühl und Trocken lagern
EAN 4021234101239
Gebindegrösse 6
Herkunft Germany (DE)
Barnhouse NaturprodukteBio-Hersteller seit 1979 Ein bayrisches Mädel und ein junger Engländer auf der Suche nach dem Glück haben Barnhouse 1979 im Zuge der aufkeimenden Naturkostbewegung gegründet. Die Idee, neben anderen Bio-Lebensmitteln auch Crunchy (Knuspermüsli) aus England zu importieren, konnten sie allerdings nicht umsetzen. Der dortige Hersteller glaubte nicht an ihren Erfolg. Krunchy mit "K" "Jetzt erst recht!", sagte sich damals Neil Reen und begann, sein eigenes Knuspermüsli zu mischen. Das Produkt mit Biozutaten zu backen, war vollkommen neu. Es gab zu dieser Zeit Crunchy nur in England – und eines aus biologischen Rohstoffen gab es weltweit nirgends. Zur Unterscheidung nannten die Zwei ihr Produkt Krunchy mit "K" und buken für die ersten fünf Bioläden in München, im 30 Jahre alten Backofen Blech für Blech, zu Hause. Schicksalsjahr 1998 Barnhouse ist langsam, fast organisch, gewachsen. Mit großer Vorsicht haben die beiden Jungunternehmer ihren Betrieb entwickelt. Nach der Wohnung kam eine Kellerbäckerei, danach produzierte man im 1. Stock über einer Schreinerei. Erst 1998 ging es einen Riesenschritt voran: das erste eigene Gebäude, selbst geplant und vollkommen den Bedürfnissen des modernen Krunchy-Backbetriebes angepasst, wurde bezogen. Heute werden im idyllischen Mühldorf am Inn, in Oberbayern, im Dreischicht-Betrieb fast 20 Sorten Knuspermüslis gebacken. Das Besondere bei Barnhouse 100 % "bio" Alle Krunchys & Cerealien sind zu 100% aus biologischen Zutaten Ohne Aromen Alle Produkte werden ohne Aromen oder andere Geschmacksverbesserer hergestellt - ohne Ausnahme. Alles, was Sie bei Barnhouse Produkten schmecken, ist unverfälscht und echt. Konzentration auf Krunchy: wir arbeiten, schleifen, feilen täglich an unserem Produkt - Europas erstem Bio-Krunchy - und das seit nunmehr 35 Jahren. Unsere nun über 60 Kolleginnen und Kollegen sind auf dieses eine Produkt eingeschworen und ausgebildet.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
2 Stück sofort verfügbar