gluten free vegan
raw vegan
natural cosmetics
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
vegan t-shirts

Deo basic. Deodorant, 100g


  • Deo basic. Deodorant, 100g
  • Deo basic. Deodorant, 100g
  • Deo basic. Deodorant, 100g
New
Deo basic. Deodorant, 100g
Deo basic. Deodorant, 100g
Deo basic. Deodorant, 100g
CHF 23.95
Corresponds to CHF 23.95 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    6 available immediately

Deo basic. Deodorant, 100g

Show all products from basic.
General Vegan Label
PETA
Ecocert
Swissness
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Deo basic. Deodorant, 100g

basic. deodorant from the Swiss manufacturer basic cosmétiques in Lausanne.

» Content: 100g
» 100% natural
» Unisex
» Without alcohol, aluminum salts and palm oil

Are you looking for a natural deodorant? basic. offers you exactly that and much more! Choose the natural, organically certified basic deodorant without hesitation. These deodorants are handcrafted and locally made in Switzerland. 100g pot lasts about six months with daily use.

The basic deodorant is certified by Ecocert COSMOS ORGANIC, biodegradable and has 100% recyclable packaging.

Please Note
This product contains essential oils. It is not recommended to be used during pregnancy or breastfeeding.


Ingredients

Maranta arundinacea*, Sodium Bicarbonate, Prunus amygdalus dulcis oil*, Cocos nucifera oil*, Butyrospermum parkii butter*, Copernicia cerifera cera*, Triethyl Citrate, Kaolin, Glycerin**, Melaleuca alternifolia leaf oil*, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed oil, Cymbopogon martini oil*, Geraniol, Geranyl acetate, Limonene, Linalool
(* Ingredients from Organic Agriculture / ** Processed from Organic ingredients)
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 100 g
EAN 745760140312
Origin Schweiz (CH)
basic.(Translated by Google) basic. is above all a brand of cosmetics made with love by a couple who want to obtain simple and effective products. Our cosmetics are handmade in Lausanne, Switzerland. We use quality raw materials, and we also pay attention to the choice of our containers. Our products are certified Slow Cosmétique®, Ecocert COSMOS ORGANIC and peTA-Approved.
Available immediately!
6 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
vegan t-shirts
rohkost, vegan
superfoods
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch

Deo basic. Deodorant, 100g


  • Deo basic. Deodorant, 100g
  • Deo basic. Deodorant, 100g
  • Deo basic. Deodorant, 100g
Neu
Deo basic. Deodorant, 100g
Deo basic. Deodorant, 100g
Deo basic. Deodorant, 100g
CHF 23.95
Entspricht CHF 23.95 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    6 Stück sofort verfügbar

Deo basic. Deodorant, 100g

Alle Produkte anzeigen von basic.
Allgemeines Vegan Label
PETA
Naturkosmetik Ecocert
Swissness
Ohne Gentechnik
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Deo basic. Deodorant, 100g

Basic Deodorant vom Schweizer Hersteller basic cosmétiques in Lausanne.

» Inhalt: 100g
» 100% Natürlich
» Unisex
» Ohne Alkohol, Aluminiumsalze und Palmöl

Du bist auf der Suche nach einem natürlichen Deodorant? basic. bietet dir genau das und noch viel mehr! Entscheide dich ohne zu zögern für den natürlich, biologisch zertifizierte Deodorant basic. Diese Deodorants werden in der Schweiz handwerklich und lokal hergestellt. Ein 100gr. Tiegel hält bei täglichem Gebrauch ca. 6 Monate.

Der basic Deodorant ist von Ecocert COSMOS ORGANIC zertifiziert, biologisch abbaubar und hat eine 100% recycelbare Verpackung.

Hinweis
Dieses Produkt enthält ätherische Öle. Es wird nicht empfohlen, es während der Schwangerschaft oder Stillzeit zu verwenden.


Zutaten

Maranta arundinacea*, Sodium Bicarbonate, Prunus amygdalus dulcis oil*, Cocos nucifera oil*, Butyrospermum parkii butter*, Copernicia cerifera cera*, Triethyl Citrate, Kaolin, Glycerin**, Melaleuca alternifolia leaf oil*, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed oil, Cymbopogon martini oil*, Geraniol, Geranyl acetate, Limonene, Linalool.
(* Zutaten aus ökologischem Landbau / ** Verarbeitet aus ökologischen Zutaten).
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 100 g
EAN 745760140312
Herkunft Schweiz (CH)
basic.(Uebersetzt von Google) basic. ist in erster Linie eine Kosmetikmarke, die mit Liebe von einem Paar hergestellt wird, das sich einfache und wirksame Produkte wünscht. Unsere Kosmetika werden in Lausanne, in der Schweiz, von Hand hergestellt. Wir verwenden hochwertige Rohstoffe und achten auch auf die Wahl unserer Behälter. Unsere Produkte sind Slow Cosmetics®, Ecocert COSMOS ORGANIC und peTA-Approved zertifiziert.
Sofort verfügbar!
6 Stück sofort verfügbar