gluten free vegan
raw vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
vegan t-shirts
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese

Bread Baking Mix Quick Bread with Graines Organic, 500g


  • Bread Baking Mix Quick Bread with Graines Organic, 500g
Bread Baking Mix Quick Bread with Graines Organic, 500g
CHF 6.45
Corresponds to CHF 1.29 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    10 available immediately

Bread Baking Mix Quick Bread with Graines Organic, 500g

Show all products from Bauckhof
Vegan Society
German Organic Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Gluten Free (Certified)
NON GMO
0.7
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 0.7% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Bread Baking Mix Quick Bread with Graines Organic, 500g

Organic baking mix from Bauckhof for rice bread with wholemeal rice flour.

Bake gluten-free bread yourself super quickly. Without ´having to raise it´!

With the Bauckhof Baking Mixture Quick Bread, you can conjure up crispy, fresh, gluten-free bread in just 60 minutes. You only add 500 ml of water to the mixture: stir for 2 minutes, let rise for 0 minutes, bake for 58 minutes. Finished.

» With seeds
» gluten-free.


Ingredients

Whole rice flour * 39%, corn starch *, corn flour *, quinoa sourdough powder * (quinoa flour *, rice flour *, starter cultures), sunflower seeds *, linseed *, thickener: locust bean gum *, SESAM *, sea salt, baking powder (raising agent: sodium hydrogen carbonate, acid , Corn starch *), thickener: xanthan gum

Allergy Information:
does not contain: eggs, peanuts, fish, crustaceans, lupine, milk, celery, mustard, molluscs, cashew nuts, spelled, vegetables / legumes, barley, glutamate, oats, hazelnuts, yeast, chicken, cocoa, kamut, coriander, cow's milk protein, lactose , Macadamia nut, carrot, anise, dill, fennel, chervil, caraway, lovage, parsley, almonds, milk protein, Brazil nut, pecan nut, pepper, pistachio, purine, Queensland nut, beef, rye, salicylate, pork, umbelliferae, vanillin, walnut, wheat , Cinnamon

Exclusion guaranteed: gluten

Traces possible: nuts, soy

contain: sesame, corn

no: sulfur dioxide and sulfites> 10mg / kg
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1526 kJ / 362 kcal
Total Fat 6.7 g
- Saturated Fat 0.9 g
Carbohydrates 64 g
- of which sugar 0.7 g
Fibre 6.1 g
Protein 7.8 g
Salt 2.3 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 500 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4015637823126

European Manufacturer

Bauckhof

BauckhofBauckhof is one of Germany's oldest Demeter farms. Besides producing health foods it grows bio-dynamic crops and runs a socio-therapeutic institute. The three Bauck farms have been in family possession for many generations. In 1932, before nobody paid any interest to ecology and environmental awareness, the farm in Klein Süstedt was converted to bio-dynamic agriculture. The farm in Amelinghausen followed in 1939 and the farm in Stütensen in 1966. In 1969 the non-profit society “Landbauforschungsgesellschaft” (“Society for Agricultural Research”), for the purpose of transferring the farms from private ownership to the property of a non-profit partnership. This ensured that these farms will always be farmed bio-dynamically. They can no longer be bequeathed or sold. This allows many people who do not belong to the family can take over responsibility and tasks at Bauckhof and advocate the needs of forest, environmental protection and research.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
10 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
Merry Vegan Xmas!
tofu, tempeh, seitan
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte
rohkost, vegan

Backmischung Schnellbrot mit Saaten glutenfrei Bio, 500g


  • Backmischung Schnellbrot mit Saaten glutenfrei Bio, 500g
Backmischung Schnellbrot mit Saaten glutenfrei Bio, 500g
CHF 6.45
Entspricht CHF 1.29 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    10 Stück sofort verfügbar

Backmischung Schnellbrot mit Saaten glutenfrei Bio, 500g

Alle Produkte anzeigen von Bauckhof
Vegan Society Siegel
Deutsche Bio-Siegel
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Glutenfrei (Zertifiziert)
Ohne Gentechnik
0.7
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 0.7% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Backmischung Schnellbrot mit Saaten glutenfrei Bio, 500g

Bio Backmischung von Bauckhof für Reisbrot mit Vollkornreismehl.

Glutenfreies Brot auf die Schnelle selber backen. Ohne ´Gehen lassen´!

Mit der Bauckhof Backmischung Schnellbrot kannst du in nur 60 Minuten ein knusprig- frisches glutenfreies Brot zaubern. Du gibst nur 500 ml Wasser zu der Mischung: Anrühren 2 Minuten, 0 Minuten gehen lassen, Backen 58 Minuten. Fertig.

» Mit Saaten
» ohne Gluten.


Zutaten

Reisvollkornmehl* 39%, Maisstärke*, Maismehl*, Quinoa-Sauerteigpulver* (Quinoamehl*, Reismehl*, Starterkulturen), Sonnenblumenkerne*, Leinsaat*, Verdickungsmittel: Johannisbrotkernmehl*, SESAM*, Meersalz, Backpulver (Backtriebmittel: Natriumhydrogencarbonat, Säuerungsmittel: Monokaliumtartrat, Maisstärke*), Verdickungsmittel: Xanthan

Allergiehinweise
nicht enthalten: Eier, Erdnuss, Fisch, Krebstier, Lupine, Milch, Sellerie, Senf, Weichtier, Cashewnuss, Dinkel, Gemüse / Hülsenfrüchte, Gerste, Glutamat, Hafer, Haselnuss, Hefe, Huhn, Kakao, Kamut, Koriander, Kuhmilcheiweiß, Laktose, Macadamianuss, Karotte, Anis, Dill, Fenchel, Kerbel, Kümmel, Liebstöckel, Petersilie, Mandeln, Milcheiweiß, Paranuss, Pecanuss, Pfeffer, Pistazie, Purin, Queenslandnuss, Rind, Roggen, Salicylat, Schwein, Umbelliferae, Vanillin, Walnuss, Weizen, Zimt

Ausschluss garantiert: Gluten

Spuren möglich: Schalenfrüchte, Soja

enthalten: Sesam, Mais

nein: Schwefeldioxid und Sulfite > 10mg/kg
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 1526 kJ / 362 kcal
Fett 6.7 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0.9 g
Kohlenhydrate 64 g
- davon Zucker 0.7 g
Ballaststoffe 6.1 g
Eiweiss 7.8 g
Salz 2.3 g
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 500 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 4015637823126

Europäischer Hersteller

Bauckhof

BauckhofDer Bauckhof ist einer der ältesten Demeter-Höfe in Deutschland. Neben der Herstellung von Naturkost betreibt er u.a. biologisch-dynamische Landwirtschaft und eine sozialtherapeutische Einrichtung. Die drei Bauckhöfe waren über viele Generationen im Familienhesitz. 1932, als noch niemand von Ökologie und Umweltbewusstsein sprach, wurde der Hof in Klein Süstedt auf biologisch-dynamische Wirtschaftsweise umgestellt. Der Hof in Amelinghausen wird seit 1939 und der Hof in Stütensen seit 1966 biologisch-dynamisch bewirtschaftet. 1969 wurde die gemeinnützige Landbauforschungsgesellschaft begründet, mit dem Zweck, die Höfe aus Privateigentum in gemeinnütziges Eigentum zu überführen. Damit ist für die Zukunft gesichert, dass auf diesen Höfen immer biologisch-dynamisch gearbeitet wird. Sie können nicht mehr vererbt werden oder verkauft werden. Dadurch können viele Menschen, die nicht zur Familie gehören, verantwortlich auf dem Bauckhof tätig werden und sich für den Wald, für den Umweltschutz und für die Forschung einsetzen.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
10 Stück sofort verfügbar