gluten free vegan
Merry Vegan Xmas!
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
kitchen aids

Burger Tomato - Basil gluten free Demeter, 140g


  • Burger Tomato - Basil gluten free Demeter, 140g
Burger Tomato - Basil gluten free Demeter, 140g
CHF 3.60
Corresponds to CHF 2.57 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    11 available immediately

Burger Tomato - Basil gluten free Demeter, 140g

Show all products from Bauckhof
Vegan Society
German Organic Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Gluten Free (Certified)
NON GMO
2.4
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 2.4% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Burger Tomato - Basil gluten free Demeter, 140g

Bauckhof Burger Tomato - Basil gluten free in Demeter Quality.

Just add burger mixture to boiling water (175ml). Leave it for 15 minutes, form burgers and fry them in a pan.


Ingredients

Whole rice flakes *, rice flour *, whole millet flakes *, corn flour *, corn extrudate * (whole rice flour *, corn flour *, sea salt), tomato pieces *, tomato flakes * (tomato paste concentrate *, corn starch *), salt, basil * 0.4%, onions *, parsnips *, Carrots *, turmeric *, white pepper *, olive oil *
* = Ingredients from organic farming

Allergy Information:
does not contain: eggs, peanuts, fish, crustaceans, milk, celery, mustard, molluscs, cashew nuts, spelled, barley, glutamate, oats, hazelnuts, yeast, chicken, cocoa, kamut, coriander, cow's milk protein, lactose, macadamia nut, almonds, milk protein , Brazil nut, pecan nut, pistachio, Queensland nut, beef, rye, pork, vanillin, walnut, wheat, cinnamon

Exclusion guaranteed: gluten

Traces possible: lupine, nuts, sesame, soy

no: sulfur dioxide and sulfites> 10mg / kg
contain: vegetables / legumes, corn, pepper, umbelliferae
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100 g
Energy value 1474 kJ / 348 kcal
Total Fat 2,1 g
- Saturated Fat 0,5 g
Carbohydrates 72,7 g
- of which sugar 2,4 g
Fibre 2,9 g
Protein 8,2 g
Salt 2,7 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 140 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4015637824048

European Manufacturer

Bauckhof

BauckhofBauckhof is one of Germany's oldest Demeter farms. Besides producing health foods it grows bio-dynamic crops and runs a socio-therapeutic institute. The three Bauck farms have been in family possession for many generations. In 1932, before nobody paid any interest to ecology and environmental awareness, the farm in Klein Süstedt was converted to bio-dynamic agriculture. The farm in Amelinghausen followed in 1939 and the farm in Stütensen in 1966. In 1969 the non-profit society “Landbauforschungsgesellschaft” (“Society for Agricultural Research”), for the purpose of transferring the farms from private ownership to the property of a non-profit partnership. This ensured that these farms will always be farmed bio-dynamically. They can no longer be bequeathed or sold. This allows many people who do not belong to the family can take over responsibility and tasks at Bauckhof and advocate the needs of forest, environmental protection and research.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
11 available immediately

Weihnachten
Glutenfrei vegan
vegan t-shirts
rohkost, vegan
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte

Burger Mischung Tomaten-Basilikum GF Demeter, 140g


CHF 3.60
Verfügbarkeit

Verfügbarkeit

  • 12 Stück sofort verfügbar
Menge:

Burger Mischung Tomaten-Basilikum GF Demeter, 140g

Bauckhof Bio Tomaten Burger mit Basilikum in Demeter Qualität.

Glutenfreie, rein pflanzliche, laktosefreie Burger, extra bekömmlich!

Natürlich ohne Gentech, ohne Aroma, ohne synthetische Farbstoffe, ohne synthetische Konservierung, ohne Weisszucker, rein pflanzlich.

Bauck Tomaten-Basilikum glutenfreie Burger
Dieses Produkt ist kontrolliert glutenfrei: Bauckhof glutenfreie Produkte werden nach der Herstellung und Abpackung im Mühlenlabor auf Glutenfreiheit untersucht und mit Glutenanalyse bei der Deutschen Zöliakie Gesellschaft gemeldet. Bauckhof Tomatenburger mit Basilikum sind geeignet zur glutenfreien Ernährung bei Zöliakie und Sprue.

Grundrezept für 6 grosse oder 12 kleine Burger: Den Packungsinhalt in 175 ml kochendes Wasser einrühren und 15 Minuten quellen lassen. Mit angefeuchteten Händen esslöffelgrosse Burger formen und in heissem Fett auf beiden Seiten goldgelb braten. En Guete :)

Zutaten

Reisvollkornflocken*, Hirsevollkornflocken*, Reismehl*, Maismehl*, Maisextrudat* (Reisvollkornmehl*, Maismehl*, Palmfettpulver*, Meersalz), getrocknete Tomatenstücke*, Tomatenflocken* (getrocknetes Tomatenmarkkonzentrat*, Maisstärke*), Salz, Basilikum*, Lauch*, Karotten*, Zwiebeln*, Curcuma*, weißer Pfeffer*, Macis*, Liebstöckel*, Kartoffelstärke*, Hefeextrakt.
* = Zutaten aus ökol. Landbau

Allergiehinweise:
nicht in Produktion: Eier, Erdnuss, Milch, Schalenfrüchte, Sellerie, Senf, Sesam, Dinkel, Haselnuss, Kuhmilcheiweiss, Mandeln, Roggen, Weizen, Lactose

Spuren möglich: Soja

Ausschluss garantiert: Gluten
Nährwerte pro 100 g
Energiewert 1474 kJ / 348 kcal
Fett 2,1 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0,5 g
Kohlenhydrate 72,7 g
- davon Zucker 2,4 g
Ballaststoffe 2,9 g
Eiweiss 8,2 g
Salz 2,7 g
Bauckhof

Bauckhof

Der Bauckhof ist einer der ältesten Demeter-Höfe in Deutschland. Neben der Herstellung von Naturkost betreibt er u.a. biologisch-dynamische Landwirtschaft und eine sozialtherapeutische Einrichtung. Die drei Bauckhöfe waren über viele Generationen im Familienhesitz. 1932, als noch niemand von Ökologie und Umweltbewusstsein sprach, wurde der Hof in Klein Süstedt auf biologisch-dynamische Wirtschaftsweise umgestellt. Der Hof in Amelinghausen wird seit 1939 und der Hof in Stütensen seit 1966 biologisch-dynamisch bewirtschaftet. 1969 wurde die gemeinnützige Landbauforschungsgesellschaft begründet, mit dem Zweck, die Höfe aus Privateigentum in gemeinnütziges Eigentum zu überführen. Damit ist für die Zukunft gesichert, dass auf diesen Höfen immer biologisch-dynamisch gearbeitet wird. Sie können nicht mehr vererbt werden oder verkauft werden. Dadurch können viele Menschen, die nicht zur Familie gehören, verantwortlich auf dem Bauckhof tätig werden und sich für den Wald, für den Umweltschutz und für die Forschung einsetzen.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.