gluten free vegan
natural cosmetics
kitchen aids
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
superfoods

Flour Soya Flour Toasted Organic, 250g


  • Flour Soya Flour Toasted Organic, 250g
Flour Soya Flour Toasted Organic, 250g
CHF 3.40
Corresponds to CHF 1.36 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    7 available immediately

Flour Soya Flour Toasted Organic, 250g

Show all products from Bauckhof
Keeps for at least two months after receipt.
General Vegan Label
German Organic Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Gluten Free (Certified)
NON GMO
5.4
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 5.4% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Flour Soya Flour Toasted Organic, 250g

Bauckhof organic and gmo free soya flour now toasted.

It no longer needs to be heated before consumption. For vegtan gluten-free foods. For cakes, pastries, puddings, muffins and much more. Also suitable as egg replacer in vegan recipes (1 tbsp. with 2 tbsp. water per egg in the recipe).


Ingredients

Toasted soy flour*
* = ingredients from organic farming
Allergy information
Included : Soy
Exclusion guaranteed : Gluten
Traces possible : Lupin, Nuts
No : Sulfur dioxide and sulfites > 10mg/kg or 10 mg/l
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1822 kJ / 436 kcal
Total Fat 21 g
- Saturated Fat 3.3 g
Carbohydrates 13 g
- of which sugar 5.4 g
Fibre 10 g
Protein 45 g
Salt < 0.01 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 60 days
Keeps for at least two months after receipt.
Filling Quantity 250 g
Chilled product No
Storage Store in a cool and dry place
EAN 4015637826455
Container size 6
Origin of the primary ingredients Diverse Länder
Origin Germany (DE)

European Manufacturer

Bauckhof

BauckhofBauckhof is one of Germany's oldest Demeter farms. Besides producing health foods it grows bio-dynamic crops and runs a socio-therapeutic institute. The three Bauck farms have been in family possession for many generations. In 1932, before nobody paid any interest to ecology and environmental awareness, the farm in Klein Süstedt was converted to bio-dynamic agriculture. The farm in Amelinghausen followed in 1939 and the farm in Stütensen in 1966. In 1969 the non-profit society “Landbauforschungsgesellschaft” (“Society for Agricultural Research”), for the purpose of transferring the farms from private ownership to the property of a non-profit partnership. This ensured that these farms will always be farmed bio-dynamically. They can no longer be bequeathed or sold. This allows many people who do not belong to the family can take over responsibility and tasks at Bauckhof and advocate the needs of forest, environmental protection and research.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
7 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
superfoods
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Haushaltsgeräte
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan

Mehl Sojamehl getoastet glutenfrei Bio, 250g


  • Mehl Sojamehl getoastet glutenfrei Bio, 250g
Mehl Sojamehl getoastet glutenfrei Bio, 250g
CHF 3.50
Entspricht CHF 1.40 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    8 Stück sofort verfügbar

Mehl Sojamehl getoastet glutenfrei Bio, 250g

Alle Produkte von Bauckhof
Vegan Society Siegel
Deutsche Bio-Siegel
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Glutenfrei (Zertifiziert)
Ohne Gentechnik
5.4
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 5.4% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Mehl Sojamehl getoastet glutenfrei Bio, 250g

Bauckhof Bio Sojamehl in getoasteter Qualität.

Das Sojamehl muss nun nicht mehr vor dem Verzehr erhitzt werden. Verwendbar zum Backen, zum Kochen, für Süssspeisen, als Eiersatz.

Bauckhof glutenfreie Produkte werden nach der Herstellung und Abpackung im Mühlenlabor auf Glutenfreiheit untersucht und mit Glutenanalyse bei der Deutschen Zöliakiegesellschaft gemeldet. Bauckhof Sojamehl ist geeignet zur glutenfreien Ernährung bei Zöliakie und Sprue. Ohne Verwendung von genmodifizierten Organismen oder genmodifizierten Rohmaterialien, ohne Verwendung von Konservierungsstoffen und Zusätzen.

Sojamehl als Ei-Ersatz:
Pro Ei 1 Esslöffel Sojamehl mit 2 Esslöffeln Wasser anrühren. Diese Mischung an Stelle der im Rezept angegebeben Eier hinzu fügen. Hinweis: Sojamehl kann einen Teil der Bindeeigenschaften vom Ei ersetzen. Bei Rezepten, die überwiegend aus Eiern bestehen, ist Sojamehl nicht geeignet, z.B. Biskuit, Eischnee und Soufflé.


Zutaten

Sojamehl getoastet*
* = Zutaten aus ökol. Landbau

Allergiehinweise :
nicht in Produktion: Eier, Erdnuss, Milch, Schalenfrüchte, Sellerie, Senf, Sesam, Haselnuss, Hefe, Kuhmilcheiweiß, Mandeln, Pfeffer, Weizen, Lactose

Spuren möglich: Lupine

enthalten: Soja

Ausschluss garantiert: Gluten
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 1822 kJ / 436 kcal
Fett 21 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 3.3 g
Kohlenhydrate 13 g
- davon Zucker 5.4 g
Ballaststoffe 10 g
Eiweiss 45 g
Salz < 0.01 g
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 250 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 4015637826455

Europäischer Hersteller

Bauckhof

BauckhofDer Bauckhof ist einer der ältesten Demeter-Höfe in Deutschland. Neben der Herstellung von Naturkost betreibt er u.a. biologisch-dynamische Landwirtschaft und eine sozialtherapeutische Einrichtung. Die drei Bauckhöfe waren über viele Generationen im Familienhesitz. 1932, als noch niemand von Ökologie und Umweltbewusstsein sprach, wurde der Hof in Klein Süstedt auf biologisch-dynamische Wirtschaftsweise umgestellt. Der Hof in Amelinghausen wird seit 1939 und der Hof in Stütensen seit 1966 biologisch-dynamisch bewirtschaftet. 1969 wurde die gemeinnützige Landbauforschungsgesellschaft begründet, mit dem Zweck, die Höfe aus Privateigentum in gemeinnütziges Eigentum zu überführen. Damit ist für die Zukunft gesichert, dass auf diesen Höfen immer biologisch-dynamisch gearbeitet wird. Sie können nicht mehr vererbt werden oder verkauft werden. Dadurch können viele Menschen, die nicht zur Familie gehören, verantwortlich auf dem Bauckhof tätig werden und sich für den Wald, für den Umweltschutz und für die Forschung einsetzen.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
8 Stück sofort verfügbar