gluten free vegan
kitchen aids
raw vegan
superfoods
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
icon
Delivery Information during our company holiday 22 July - 2 August
Please make sure to check the availability
of the products ordered!

➥ Last Shipping Day before the Holiday:
Thursday, 18th July 4pm

➥ First Shipping Day after the Holiday:
Monday, 5th August

➥ IMPORTANT:
1 | Check product availability!
2 | If you select "Payment in advance" we will ship only once your payment has been received. Your payment must thus arrive before Thursday, 18th July 4pm

Body Lotion Pomegranate & Rose Natural, 150ml


CHF 5.50
Availability

Availability

  • 4 available immediately
Quantity:

Body Lotion Pomegranate & Rose Natural, 150ml

benecos Pomegranate & Rose Natural Body Lotion, the fruity care for all skin types

The fast absorbing formulation in the benecos Natural Body Lotions is ideal for daily care of all skin types and ensures softer skin. Due to their delicate texture, the body lotions are also suitable as hand creams. The valuable care formula with sunflower oil and lime blossom extract pampers the skin. The body lotions are vegan, BDIH certified and contain the benecos organic blend of seven selected plant extracts from organic farming. With natural Alpine spring water.

The benecos Pomegranate & Rose Body Lotion offers natural, gentle care with pomegranate seed oil and rosehip extracts for supple skin. It has a beautifully delicate fruity pomegranate rose fragrance.

Ingredients

Ingredients (INCI): Aqua, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil*, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Parfum**, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Xanthan Gum, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sodium Benzoate°, Potassium Sorbate°, Punica Granatum Seed Oil, Glycerin*, Citric Acid, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract*, Hypericum Perforatum Flower Extract*, Urtica Dioica Root Extract*, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract*, Arctium Lappa Fruit Extract*, Tilia Cordata Flower Extract*, Rosa Canina Fruit Extract*, Sodium Phytate, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Limonene**, Geraniol**, Citronellol**, Citral**, Linalool**

° preserved with
* certified organic
** natural fragrance
benecos

benecos

(translated by google)
Everything we put on our skin is absorbed by our body. For many substances in conventional cosmetics even a health burden is not excluded. Therefore, we should use cosmetics in which only ingredients are used that do not strain the body. This is our opinion only possible with substances such as the human body is: of course. Vegetable oils and waxes - how they are used in benecos products - have to support a composition that is similar to the sebum and the natural regulation processes of the skin by their different active components from the inside out. They are skin-friendly and contribute to the building of the natural protective film, environmentally degradable and ultimately the environment and conserve resources. Contain BDIH certified benecos products guaranteed no mineral oils and their derivatives / silicones / parabens / synthetic emulsifiers and their derivatives (PEG / PEG) derivatives / synthetic colors, and fragrances. These materials do not belong in natural cosmetics! benecos so with the assurance of using a natural product with good ingredients (wherever it is possible on the basis of certified organic ingredients). Your skin will be pampered by pleasant and uncomplicated! We opted for natural cosmetics, because we reject the modes of action of ingredients in conventional cosmetics. Conventional cosmetics often contain ingredients such as mineral oils, paraffins and silicones, which are also not approved for certified natural cosmetics and a high-quality natural cosmetics do not need! Benecos does not test on animals or sold in China.

Glutenfrei vegan
rohkost, vegan
veganes oktoberfest
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Body Lotion Granatapfel & Rose, 150ml


CHF 5.50
Verfügbarkeit

Verfügbarkeit

  • 3 Stück sofort verfügbar
Menge:

Body Lotion Granatapfel & Rose, 150ml

benecos Natural Body Lotion Granatapfel & Rose, 150ml

Die benecos Body Lotion Granatapfel & Rose bietet natürliche, sanfte Pflege mit Granatapfelsamenöl und Hagebuttenauszügen für eine geschmeidige Haut. Von dem fruchtig-zarten Granatapfel-Rose Duft fühlt man sich sanft eingehüllt.

Verwendung benecos Natural Body Lotion
Durch ihre zarte Textur sind die Körperlotionen auch als Handcremes bestens geeignet.

Die schnell einziehende Formulierung der benecos NATURAL BODY LOTIONS ist ideal für die tägliche Pflege aller Hauttypen und sorgt für geschmeidig weiche Haut. Durch ihre zarte Textur sind die Körperlotionen auch als Handcremes bestens geeignet. Die wertvolle Pflegeformel mit Sonnenblumenöl und Lindenblütenextrakt verwöhnt die Haut. Die Bodylotions sind vegan, BDIH-zertifiziert und enthalten den benecos Biomix aus sieben ausgewählten Pflanzenextrakten aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau. Mit natürlichem Alpenquellwasser.

Zutaten

Natürliches Alpenquellwasser, Sonnenblumenöl*, Triglyceride (pflanzliche Ölmischung), Glycerin-Stearin-Zitronensäureester, Glyzerin, Glycerinstearat, Fettalkohol, natürliche Parfumkomposition**, Natriumstearoylglutamat, Xanthan, Glycerinfettsa?ureester, Natriumbenzoat°, Kaliumsorbat°, Granatapfelsamenöl*, Zitronensäure, Holundebeerenextrakt*, Johanniskrautextrakt*, Brennnesselextrakt*, Ringelblumenextrakt*, Extrakt aus der großen Klette*, Lindenblütenextrakt*, Hagebuttenextrakt*, Natriumphytat, Vitamin E, Sonnenblumenöl*, Mischung natürlicher ätherischer Öle**

° konserviert mit
* aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
** natürliche Parfümkomposition
° konserviert mit
benecos

benecos

Alles, was wir auf unsere Haut auftragen, wird von unserem Körper aufgenommen. Bei vielen Stoffen in konventioneller Kosmetik ist sogar eine gesundheitliche Belastung nicht ausgeschlossen. Deshalb sollten wir Kosmetik benutzen, bei der nur Inhaltsstoffe verwendet werden, die den Körper nicht belasten. Das ist unserer Ansicht nach nur möglich mit Substanzen, die so sind, wie der menschliche Körper auch ist: natürlich. Pflanzliche Öle und Wachse – wie sie in benecos Produkten verwendet werden – haben eine Zusammensetzung, die dem Hauttalg ähnelt und die natürlichen Regulationsprozesse der Haut durch ihre unterschiedlichen Wirkstoffkomponenten von innen heraus unterstützen. Sie sind hautverträglich und tragen zum Aufbau des natürlichen Schutzfilms bei, ökologisch abbaubar und letztlich Umwelt- und ressourcenschonend. BDIH-zertifizierte benecos Produkte enthalten garantiert keine Mineralöle und deren Derivate / Silikone / Parabene / synthetischen Emulgatoren und deren Derivate (PEG/ PEG-Derivate) / synthetischen Farb-, und Duftstoffe. Diese Stoffe gehören nicht in Naturkosmetik! benecos gibt damit die Sicherheit, ein natürliches Produkt mit guten Inhaltsstoffen zu nutzen (wo immer es möglich ist auch auf Grundlage kontrolliert biologisch angebauter Inhaltsstoffe). Ihre Haut wird dadurch angenehm und unkompliziert verwöhnt! Wir haben uns für Naturkosmetik entschieden, da wir die Wirkungsweisen von Inhaltsstoffen in konventioneller Kosmetik ablehnen. Konventionelle Kosmetik enthält oft Inhaltsstoffe wie Mineralöle, Paraffine und Silikone, die für zertifizierte Naturkosmetik auch gar nicht zugelassen sind und die eine hochwertige Naturkosmetik auch nicht braucht! Benecos testet nicht an Tieren und verkauft nicht in China.