gluten free vegan
natural cosmetics
vegan t-shirts
superfoods
tofu, tempeh, seitan

.★ Waffles Maple Syrup Organic, 175g


  • .★ Waffles Maple Syrup Organic, 175g
.★ Waffles Maple Syrup Organic, 175g

Notifications


I wish to be notified, when this product is back in stock.
CHF 4.95
Corresponds to CHF 2.83 / 100 g
  • Delivery date unknown
    Cannot be ordered at this time.

.★ Waffles Maple Syrup Organic, 175g

Afficher tous les produits de Biona
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
31
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 30.7% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

.★ Waffles Maple Syrup Organic, 175g

Biona Organic Maple Syrup Waffles - get crunchy!

Delicious crunchy waffles with a yummy rich maple syrup filling. Perfect for dunking, crunching or munching ;-)


Ingredients

wheat syrup*, wheat flour*, margarine* (vegetable oil and fat [non-hydrogenated], emulsifier: soya lecithin [non gm], acidity regulator: citric acid), maple syrup* (8%), soya flour*, corn malt syrup*, emulsifier: soya lecithin [non gm], cinnamon*, sea salt, raising agent: sodium bicarbonate

Allergy Information:
Contains: Wheat, Soya

May contain traces of Eggs, Milk, Nuts, Sesame
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1963 kJ / 469 kcal
Total Fat 17.6 g
- Saturated Fat 8.2 g
Carbohydrates 72.5 g
- of which sugar 30.7 g
Fibre 1.5 g
Salt 1.2 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 175 g
Chilled product No
EAN 5032722300330

European Manufacturer

Biona

BionaAt biona organic, we believe in great tasting,thoughtfully prepared food to complement an ethical lifestyle. Our farmers don't use chemical pesticides or herbicides on crops, and they don't grow genetically modified plants.We also make sure they only use sustainable farming methods and do not work their land intensively. And because we believe in 100% traceability for all our products,we know all our ingredients are of the highest quality,completely natural and suitable for vegetarians. Biona is a brand created by Windmill Organics Ltd, a company committed to providing high quality organic food for everyone to share and enjoy. Our ethical organic brands, bring you all that’s best in organic grocery products.
Delivery date unknown
Cannot be ordered at this time.

Glutenfrei vegan
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch
vegan t-shirts
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte

.★ Waffeln Ahornsirup Bio, 175g


  • .★ Waffeln Ahornsirup Bio, 175g
.★ Waffeln Ahornsirup Bio, 175g

Benachrichtigungen


Ich möchte benachrichtigt werden, wenn dieses Produkt wieder an Lager ist.
CHF 4.95
Entspricht CHF 2.83 / 100 g
  • Liefertermin unbekannt
    Kann zur Zeit nicht bestellt werden.

.★ Waffeln Ahornsirup Bio, 175g

Alle Produkte von Biona
Allgemeines Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
31
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 30.7% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

.★ Waffeln Ahornsirup Bio, 175g

Biona Ahornsirup Waffeln - Crunchy!

Leckere knusprige Waffeln mit einer leckeren, reichhaltigen Ahornsirupfüllung. Perfekt zum Eintauchen, Knuspern oder Knabbern.


Zutaten

Weizensirup *, Weizenmehl *, Margarine * (Pflanzenöl und Fett [nicht hydriert], Emulgator: Sojalecithin [nicht gm], Säureregulator: Zitronensäure), Ahornsirup * (8%), Sojamehl *, Mais Malzsirup *, Emulgator: Sojalecithin, Zimt *, Meersalz, Triebmittel: Natriumbicarbonat

Allergiehinweis:
Enthält Weizen, Soja

Kann Spuren von Eiern, Milch, Nüssen und Sesam enthalten
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 1963 kJ / 469 kcal
Fett 17.6 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 8.2 g
Kohlenhydrate 72.5 g
- davon Zucker 30.7 g
Ballaststoffe 1.5 g
Salz 1.2 g
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 175 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 5032722300330

Europäischer Hersteller

Biona

Biona(Übersetzt von Google) Bei biona organic, wir glauben an leckeren Geschmack , mit Liebe zubereitete Produkte, eine ethische Lebensweise zu ergänzen. Unsere Landwirte verwenden keine chemischen Pestizide oder Herbizide auf Kulturen, und sie wachsen nicht gentechnisch veränderten plants.We stellen auch sicher, dass sie nur die nachhaltigen Anbaumethoden und nicht ihres Landes intensiv zu arbeiten. Und weil wir glauben, in 100% Rückverfolgbarkeit für alle unsere Produkte, wir wissen alle unsere Zutaten sind von höchster Qualität, völlig natürlich und für Vegetarier geeignet. Biona ist eine Marke erstellt von Windmill Organics Ltd, ein Unternehmen spezialisiert auf qualitativ hochwertige Bio-Lebensmittel für jedermann zu teilen und genießen verpflichtet. Unsere ethischen Bio-Marken, bringen Sie alle, die am besten ist in der ökologischen Lebensmittelprodukte .
Liefertermin unbekannt
Kann zur Zeit nicht bestellt werden.