gluten free vegan
Merry Vegan Xmas!
natural cosmetics
tofu, tempeh, seitan
superfoods

.★ Baking Mix Gingerbread (Lebkuchen) Gluten Free Organic, 180g


  • .★ Baking Mix Gingerbread (Lebkuchen) Gluten Free Organic, 180g
New
.★ Baking Mix Gingerbread (Lebkuchen) Gluten Free Organic, 180g
CHF 4.50
Corresponds to CHF 2.50 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    >15 available immediately

.★ Baking Mix Gingerbread (Lebkuchen) Gluten Free Organic, 180g

Show all products from Biovegan
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
18
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 18% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

.★ Baking Mix Gingerbread (Lebkuchen) Gluten Free Organic, 180g

Biovegan Baking Mix for organic and gluten free Gingerbread (Lebkuchen).

» Just add water
» Gluten free
» Quick and easy
» Instruction on package in german only - English see below

Fruity orangeat cubes paired with fine almond flour and high-quality dark cocoa. The gingerbread is rounded off with sweet dates. They also contain valuable proteins thanks to the use of sunflower, flax and sweet lupine protein. Easy and quick to prepare.

Contents: 180 g (makes approx. 1 baking sheet)

Preparation of the gingerbread vegan baking mix

You add:
» 70ml of water

1. Preparation
Pour baking mixture into mixing bowl, mix dry. Add water and stir with a spoon to form a smooth batter. Then let the dough rest in the refrigerator for 30 minutes.

Roll out the dough approx. 0.75 to 1 cm thick. Cut out or cut gingerbread cookies and place on a baking sheet lined with baking paper.

2. Baking
Preheat the oven to 150 degrees and bake for 15 minutes (convection) or 20 minutes (bottom and top heat). Let cool down on the baking sheet.

Tip:
After cooling, gingerbread can be decorated as you like.

Note:
Do not store gingerbread airtight. Let cool down completely before packing.


Ingredients

Rice flour *, almond flour *, date semolina * (date juice concentrate *, rice flour *), orange peel * (orange peel *, glucose-fructose syrup *, lemon juice concentrate *), raw cane sugar *, sunflower seed flour partially defatted *, flax protein *, sweet lupine flour * *, baking powder ( Tapioca starch *, raising agent: sodium carbonate; acidifier: potassium tartrate²; lemon juice powder *, thickener: guar gum *), spices * (cinnamon * ³, fennel *, anise *, coriander *, ginger *, star anise *, cloves *, allspice *, nutmeg * , Cardamom *), cocoa *, corn flour *, salt, psyllium husks *, thickener: locust bean gum *.

* from controlled organic agriculture
¹BIOVEGAN master baking powder
² Weinstein
³Ceylon cinnamon

Allergy Information:
contains the following allergenic ingredients: almonds, lupine
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1383 kJ / 329 kcal
Total Fat 12 g
- Saturated Fat 1.4 g
Carbohydrates 44 g
- of which sugar 18 g
Fibre 4.4 g
Protein 9.5 g
Salt 0.53 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 180 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4005394286753
Container size 8

European Manufacturer

Biovegan

Biovegan

More than just a family business

(translated by google)
Almost 25 years ago today Biovegan GmbH was founded with a vision for a holistic adequate nutrition of the BIO-pioneers Claus & Kathe Henneke. Biovegan is a 100% family-owned company, in which the human being, his comfort, and the family is at the center of action ever since. organic is more for us than just a product with a seal upon it. We attach particular importance to the purest possible products. So all animal ingredients, lactose or Hefezusätze be consistently avoided! We want to offer as natural as possible transparent products that are particularly tasty. Because both should not preclude together. This is our mission! With the introduction of a vegan Backferments about 25 years ago, with the invention of the BIO-baking powder and in 2009, the development of the organic-Konfitura (the first gelling agent with the organic seal), and a special recipe for a fine glaze, Kathe Henneke catered for innovative impulses throughout the organicindustry. To this day, she continues to be characterized responsible for the development of new and the improvement of all Biovegan products and none goes without their consent in the production and trade. Her daughter Nicol gets in her side. The transfer of parental philosophy about the products is in the foreground. The knowledge and experience of the older generation should therefore be transferred to the next generation in order to remain true to our origins.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
>15 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte

.★ Backmischung Lebkuchen Vegan Glutenfrei Bio, 180g


  • .★ Backmischung Lebkuchen Vegan Glutenfrei Bio, 180g
Neu
.★ Backmischung Lebkuchen Vegan Glutenfrei Bio, 180g
CHF 4.50
Entspricht CHF 2.50 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    >15 Stück sofort verfügbar

.★ Backmischung Lebkuchen Vegan Glutenfrei Bio, 180g

Alle Produkte anzeigen von Biovegan
Allgemeines Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
18
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 18% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

.★ Backmischung Lebkuchen Vegan Glutenfrei Bio, 180g

Vegane Backmischung für Lebkuchen von BioVegan - Himmlisch lecker!

» Nur noch Wasser hinzufügen
» Glutenfrei
» Schnell und einfach

Fruchtige Orangeat-Würfel gepaart mit edlem Mandelmehl und hochwertigem dunklem Kakao. Die Lebkuchen sind abgerundet durch süsse Datteln. Sie enthalten zudem wertvolle Proteine durch die Verwendung von Sonnenblumen-, Lein- und Süsslupinenprotein. Kinderleicht und ruck, zuck zubereitet.

Inhalt: 180 g (ergibt ca. 1 Backblech)

Zubereitung Backmischung Lebkuchen Vegan

Du fügst noch hinzu:
» 70ml Wasser

1. Zubereitung
Backmischung in Rührschüssel geben, trocken durchmischen. Wasser hinzufügen und mit einem Löffel zu einem glatten Teig verrühren. Anschliessend den Teig für 30 Minuten im Kühlschrank ruhen lassen.

Teig ca. 0,75 bis 1cm dick ausrollen. Lebkuchen ausstechen oder schneiden und auf ein mit Backpapier ausgelegtes Backblech legen.

2. Backen
Ofen auf 150 Grad vorheizen und 15 Minuten (Umluft) bzw. 20 Minuten (Unter- und Oberhitze) backen. Auf dem Blech auskühlen lassen.

Tipp:
Lebkuchen können nach dem Auskühlen nach belieben verziert werden.

Hinweis:
Lebkuchen nicht luftdicht lagern. Vor dem Verpacken vollständig auskühlen lassen.


Zutaten

Reismehl*, Mandelmehl*, Dattelgrieß* (Dattelsaftkonzentrat*, Reismehl*), Orangeat* (Orangenschale*, Glucose-Fructose-Sirup*, Zitronensaftkonzentrat*), Rohrohrzucker*, Sonnenblumenkernmehl teilentfettet*, Leinprotein*, Süßlupinenmehl*, Backpulver*¹ (Tapiokastärke*, Backtriebmittel: Natriumcarbonate; Säuerungsmittel: Kaliumtartrate²; Zitronensaftpulver*, Verdickungsmittel: Guarkernmehl*), Gewürze* (Zimt*³, Fenchel*, Anis*, Koriander*, Ingwer*, Sternanis*, Nelken*, Piment*, Muskat*, Kardamom*), Kakao*, Maismehl*, Salz, Flohsamenschalen*, Verdickungsmittel: Johannisbrotkernmehl*.

*aus kontrolliert biologischer Landwirtschaft
¹BIOVEGAN Meister Backpulver
²Weinstein
³Ceylon-Zimt

Allergiehinweis:
enthält folgende allergene Zutaten: Mandeln, Lupine
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 1383 kJ / 329 kcal
Fett 12 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 1.4 g
Kohlenhydrate 44 g
- davon Zucker 18 g
Ballaststoffe 4.4 g
Eiweiss 9.5 g
Salz 0.53 g
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 180 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 4005394286753
Gebindegrösse 8

Europäischer Hersteller

Biovegan

Biovegan

Mehr als nur ein Familienunternehmen

Vor fast 25 Jahren wurde mit der Vision nach einer ganzheitlichen vollwertigen Ernährung von den BIO- Pionieren Claus & Käthe Henneke die heutige Biovegan GmbH gegründet. Biovegan ist ein 100%iges Familienunternehmen, in dem seit jeher der Mensch, sein Wohlsein und die Familie im Zentrum des Handelns steht. BIO ist mehr für uns, als nur ein Produkt mit einem Siegel darauf. Wir legen insbesondere Wert auf möglichst reine Produkte. So werden alle tierischen Zutaten, Hefezusätze oder Laktose konsequent gemieden! Wir möchten möglichst naturbelassene transparente Produkte anbieten, die besonders lecker sind. Denn beides zusammen soll sich nicht ausschließen. Das ist unser Anspruch! Mit der Einführung eines veganen Backferments vor ca. 25 Jahren, mit der Erfindung des BIO-Backpulvers und in 2009 der Entwicklung der BIO-Konfitura (dem ersten Geliermittel mit dem BIO-Siegel), sowie einer besonderen Rezeptur für einen feinen Tortenguss, hat Käthe Henneke für innovative Impulse in der gesamten BIO-Branche gesorgt. Bis heute zeichnet sie sich weiterhin verantwortlich für die Entwicklung neuer und die Verbesserung aller Biovegan-Produkte und keines geht ohne ihre Einwilligung in die Produktion und in den Handel. Ihre Tochter Nicol steht ihr dabei zur Seite. Die Übertragung der elterlichen Philosophie zu den Produkten steht dabei im Vordergrund. Das Wissen und die Erfahrung der älteren Generation soll damit auf die Folgegeneration übertragen werden, um unserem Ursprung treu zu bleiben.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
>15 Stück sofort verfügbar