gluten free vegan
Merry Vegan Xmas!
raw vegan
kitchen aids
vegan t-shirts

.★ Baking Mix of Stollen Confectionery Vegan Gluten Free Organic, 180g


  • .★ Baking Mix of Stollen Confectionery Vegan Gluten Free Organic, 180g
New
.★ Baking Mix of Stollen Confectionery Vegan Gluten Free Organic, 180g
CHF 4.50
Corresponds to CHF 2.50 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    >15 available immediately

.★ Baking Mix of Stollen Confectionery Vegan Gluten Free Organic, 180g

Show all products from Biovegan
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
14
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 14% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

.★ Baking Mix of Stollen Confectionery Vegan Gluten Free Organic, 180g

Biovegan Baking Mix of Stollen Confectionery Vegan Gluten Free

Pure Christmas treat: gluten-free, super tasty, organic and vegan.
Directions on the package in german only. Please view the english directions below.

Storage
Store in a dry place and protect from heat

Preparation of the baking mix Stollen-Konfekt Vegan One recipe = approx. 12 pieces

You add:
» 30g soft margarine or vegan butter
» 75ml of water

1. Preparation
Add margarine and water to the baking mix and stir to form a smooth dough, then let the dough rest in the refrigerator for about 60 minutes. Then knead briefly.

Shape the dough into a roll approx. 2 cm thick on a floured work surface and cut into 5 cm long pieces.

For mini studs, the pieces on one side e.g. Press in with a knife handle, press the other side lightly with a spatula or fingers and place on a baking sheet lined with baking paper.

2. Baking
Place an ovenproof dish with 250mkl water in the oven and preheat it to 180 degrees.

Bake for 10 minutes (convection) or 15 minutes (bottom and top heat). Let cool down on the baking sheet. Sprinkle with icing sugar while it is still hot.


Ingredients

Raisins *, WHOLE GRAIN OAT FLOUR * (gluten-free), corn starch *, rice syrup *, rice flour *, ground apricot kernels *, arrowroot flour *, SWEET LUPINE FLOUR *, orange peel *, lemon peel *, raw cane sugar *, puffed amaranth *, spices * (cardamom *, Orange peel *, allspice *, Ceylon cinnamon *, cloves *, lemon peel *, anise *, bourbon vanilla * ground), chia seeds *, guar gum *, baking powder * ¹ (tapioca starch *, raising agent: sodium carbonate; acidifier: potassium tartrate²; lemon juice powder *, Thickener: guar gum *), salt, ground psyllium husks *, flax protein *
* from controlled organic production

Allergy Information:
Contains oats (gluten-free), lupins
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1388 kJ / 333 kcal
Total Fat 13 g
- Saturated Fat 5.1 g
Carbohydrates 47 g
- of which sugar 14 g
Fibre 4.5 g
Protein 4 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 180 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4005394287187
Container size 8

European Manufacturer

Biovegan

Biovegan

More than just a family business

(translated by google)
Almost 25 years ago today Biovegan GmbH was founded with a vision for a holistic adequate nutrition of the BIO-pioneers Claus & Kathe Henneke. Biovegan is a 100% family-owned company, in which the human being, his comfort, and the family is at the center of action ever since. organic is more for us than just a product with a seal upon it. We attach particular importance to the purest possible products. So all animal ingredients, lactose or Hefezusätze be consistently avoided! We want to offer as natural as possible transparent products that are particularly tasty. Because both should not preclude together. This is our mission! With the introduction of a vegan Backferments about 25 years ago, with the invention of the BIO-baking powder and in 2009, the development of the organic-Konfitura (the first gelling agent with the organic seal), and a special recipe for a fine glaze, Kathe Henneke catered for innovative impulses throughout the organicindustry. To this day, she continues to be characterized responsible for the development of new and the improvement of all Biovegan products and none goes without their consent in the production and trade. Her daughter Nicol gets in her side. The transfer of parental philosophy about the products is in the foreground. The knowledge and experience of the older generation should therefore be transferred to the next generation in order to remain true to our origins.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
>15 available immediately

Merry Vegan Xmas!
Glutenfrei vegan
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch

.★ Backmischung Stollenkonfekt Vegan Glutenfrei Bio, 180g


  • .★ Backmischung Stollenkonfekt Vegan Glutenfrei Bio, 180g
Neu
.★ Backmischung Stollenkonfekt Vegan Glutenfrei Bio, 180g
CHF 4.50
Entspricht CHF 2.50 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    >15 Stück sofort verfügbar

.★ Backmischung Stollenkonfekt Vegan Glutenfrei Bio, 180g

Alle Produkte anzeigen von Biovegan
Allgemeines Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
14
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 14% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

.★ Backmischung Stollenkonfekt Vegan Glutenfrei Bio, 180g

Vegane Bio Backmischung für Stollenkonfekt von BioVegan

» Quick and Easy
» Nur noch Wasser hinzufügen
» Glutenfrei

Purer Weihnachtsgenuss: Glutenfrei, super lecker, bio und vegan

Lagerung
Trocken lagern und vor Wärme schützen

Zubereitung Backmischung Stollen-Konfekt Vegan Ein Rezept = ca. 12 Stück

Du fügst noch hinzu:
» 30g weiche Margarine oder vegane Butter
» 75ml Wasser

1. Zubereitung
Margarine und Wasser zur Backmischung geben und zu einem glatten Teig verrühren, dann Teig ca. 60 min. im Kühlschrank ruhen lassen. Danach kurz durchkneten.

Teig auf einer bemehlten Arbeitsfläche zu ca. 2 cm dicken Rolle formen, in 5cm lange Stücke schneiden.

Für Mini-Stollen, die Stückchen auf einer Seite z.b. mit einem Messergriff eindrücken, andere Seite mit Teigschaber oder Fingern leicht andrücken und auf ein mit Backpapier ausgelegtes Backblech legen.

2. Backen
Ofenfeste Schale mit 250mkl Waser in den Ofen stellen und diessen auf 180 Grad vorheizen.

10 Minuten (Umluft) bzw. 15 Minuten (Unter- und Oberhitze) backen. Auf dem Blech auskühlen lassen. Noch heiss mit Puderzuckier bestreuen.


Zutaten

Rosinen*, HAFERVOLLKORNMEHL* (glutenfrei), Maisstärke*, Reissirup*, Reismehl*, gemahlene Aprikosenkerne*, Pfeilwurzelmehl*, SÜSSLUPINENMEHL*, Orangeat*, Zitronat*, Rohrohrzucker*, gepuffter Amaranth*, Gewürze* (Kardamom*, Koriander*, Orangenschalen*, Piment*, Ceylon Zimt*, Nelken*, Zitronenschalen*, Anis*, Bourbon-Vanille* gemahlen), Chiasamen*, Guarkernmehl*, Backpulver*¹ (Tapiokastärke*, Backtriebmittel: Natriumcarbonate; Säuerungsmittel: Kaliumtartrate²; Zitronensaftpulver*, Verdickungsmittel: Guarkernmehl*), Salz, gemahlene Flohsamenschalen*, Leinprotein*
*aus kontrolliert ökologischer Erzeugung

Allergiehinweis:
Enthält Hafer (glutenfrei), Lupinen
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 1388 kJ / 333 kcal
Fett 13 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 5.1 g
Kohlenhydrate 47 g
- davon Zucker 14 g
Ballaststoffe 4.5 g
Eiweiss 4 g
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 180 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 4005394287187
Gebindegrösse 8

Europäischer Hersteller

Biovegan

Biovegan

Mehr als nur ein Familienunternehmen

Vor fast 25 Jahren wurde mit der Vision nach einer ganzheitlichen vollwertigen Ernährung von den BIO- Pionieren Claus & Käthe Henneke die heutige Biovegan GmbH gegründet. Biovegan ist ein 100%iges Familienunternehmen, in dem seit jeher der Mensch, sein Wohlsein und die Familie im Zentrum des Handelns steht. BIO ist mehr für uns, als nur ein Produkt mit einem Siegel darauf. Wir legen insbesondere Wert auf möglichst reine Produkte. So werden alle tierischen Zutaten, Hefezusätze oder Laktose konsequent gemieden! Wir möchten möglichst naturbelassene transparente Produkte anbieten, die besonders lecker sind. Denn beides zusammen soll sich nicht ausschließen. Das ist unser Anspruch! Mit der Einführung eines veganen Backferments vor ca. 25 Jahren, mit der Erfindung des BIO-Backpulvers und in 2009 der Entwicklung der BIO-Konfitura (dem ersten Geliermittel mit dem BIO-Siegel), sowie einer besonderen Rezeptur für einen feinen Tortenguss, hat Käthe Henneke für innovative Impulse in der gesamten BIO-Branche gesorgt. Bis heute zeichnet sie sich weiterhin verantwortlich für die Entwicklung neuer und die Verbesserung aller Biovegan-Produkte und keines geht ohne ihre Einwilligung in die Produktion und in den Handel. Ihre Tochter Nicol steht ihr dabei zur Seite. Die Übertragung der elterlichen Philosophie zu den Produkten steht dabei im Vordergrund. Das Wissen und die Erfahrung der älteren Generation soll damit auf die Folgegeneration übertragen werden, um unserem Ursprung treu zu bleiben.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
>15 Stück sofort verfügbar