gluten free vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
vegan t-shirts
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
kitchen aids
icon
Delivery Information during our company holiday 23 July - 6 August
Please make sure to check the availability of the products ordered!

➥ Last Shipping Day before the Holiday:
Thursday, 22nd July 11am

➥ First Shipping Day after the Holiday:
Monday, 9th August

➥ IMPORTANT:
  1. Check product availability!
  2. If you select "Payment in advance" we will ship only once your payment has been received. Your payment must thus arrive before Thursday, 22nd July 11am

Food Colouring Gluten Free Organic, 5x8g


  • Food Colouring Gluten Free Organic, 5x8g
Food Colouring Gluten Free Organic, 5x8g
CHF 8.95
Corresponds to CHF 22.38 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    4 available immediately

Food Colouring Gluten Free Organic, 5x8g

Afficher tous les produits de Biovegan
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
16
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 16% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Food Colouring Gluten Free Organic, 5x8g

Pimp your dishes and dessert creations with exciting food colours from Biovegan.

» 6 shades of colors
» Blue, Green, Red, Purple, Yellow, Orange

The Biovegan food colours are free from any chemical dye and only based on natural ingredients from organic agriculture, ensuring maximum food safety. Get started now with colorful and cheerful decorations for cakes and icings, toppings, fillings, for the marzipan designs, on pies, in creams, ice creams, even in savory dishes, beverages, jellies or smoothies. Natural plant based colour pigments will bring fun into your kitchen, completely gluten-free, water-soluble.

Directions Biovegan Food Colouring
Mix the contents of the bag in a tablespoon (two tablespoons for green dye) of warm water. Let colours dissolve for 5 minutes, then mix well and stir into mixture you want to dye. Colour depth may vary a little, depending on the type of food.

Note:
A bag of green dye (8g) contains about 150 mg of caffeine


Ingredients

Maltodextrin *, coloring foods1 * (beetroot1 *, turmeric1 *, spirulina1 *), arrowroot starch *.
*from controlled organic cultivation

1 powder from concentrate


Allergy Information:
not in production: eggs, peanut, fish, crustacean, lupine, milk, nuts, celery, mollusc, cashew nut, spelled, fructose, barley, glutamate, oats, hazelnut, chicken, kamut, coriander, cow's milk protein, macadamia nut, almonds, milk protein, Brazil nut, pecan, pistachio, Queensland nut, beef, rye, pork, vanilla, walnut, wheat, lactose

Traces possible: mustard, sesame, soy, vegetables / legumes, yeast, cocoa, corn, pepper, umbelliferae, cinnamon

Exclusion guaranteed: gluten

no: sulfite> 10mg / kg
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100 g
Energy value 1261 kJ / 298 kcal
Total Fat 1.6 g
- Saturated Fat 0.5 g
Carbohydrates 64 g
- of which sugar 16 g
Fibre 2 g
Protein 5.9 g
Salt 0.08 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 40 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4005394145104

European Manufacturer

Biovegan

Biovegan

More than just a family business

(translated by google)
Almost 25 years ago today Biovegan GmbH was founded with a vision for a holistic adequate nutrition of the BIO-pioneers Claus & Kathe Henneke. Biovegan is a 100% family-owned company, in which the human being, his comfort, and the family is at the center of action ever since. organic is more for us than just a product with a seal upon it. We attach particular importance to the purest possible products. So all animal ingredients, lactose or Hefezusätze be consistently avoided! We want to offer as natural as possible transparent products that are particularly tasty. Because both should not preclude together. This is our mission! With the introduction of a vegan Backferments about 25 years ago, with the invention of the BIO-baking powder and in 2009, the development of the organic-Konfitura (the first gelling agent with the organic seal), and a special recipe for a fine glaze, Kathe Henneke catered for innovative impulses throughout the organicindustry. To this day, she continues to be characterized responsible for the development of new and the improvement of all Biovegan products and none goes without their consent in the production and trade. Her daughter Nicol gets in her side. The transfer of parental philosophy about the products is in the foreground. The knowledge and experience of the older generation should therefore be transferred to the next generation in order to remain true to our origins.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
4 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch
Haushaltsgeräte
tofu, tempeh, seitan
vegan t-shirts

Farbspass - färbende Lebensmittel Glutenfrei Bio, 5x8g


  • Farbspass - färbende Lebensmittel Glutenfrei Bio, 5x8g
Farbspass - färbende Lebensmittel Glutenfrei Bio, 5x8g
CHF 8.95
Entspricht CHF 22.38 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    6 Stück sofort verfügbar

Farbspass - färbende Lebensmittel Glutenfrei Bio, 5x8g

Alle Produkte von Biovegan
Allgemeines Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
16
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 16% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Farbspass - färbende Lebensmittel Glutenfrei Bio, 5x8g

Farbspass von Biovegan. Wie bunt ist das denn?

» 6 Farbtöne
» Blau, Grün, Rot, Lila, Gelb, Orange*

Es gibt Gelegenheiten, da darf es einfach ein bisschen bunter sein!

Mit Biovegan Farbspass geht das kinderleicht und vor allem natürlich! Für bunte, fröhliche Kuchenverzierungen und zum Einfärben von Zuckerguss, Marzipan, Torten- und Kuchenfüllungen, Cremes, Desserts, Eiscremes, Geleespeisen und Getränken oder Smoothies. Lass deinen Ideen und Launen freien Lauf! Als einfach zu dosierendes Pulver. Vegan und glutenfrei. Frei von Extrakten, Aromen oder chemischen Farbstoffen. Wasserlöslich. Einfach mehr (Farb)-Spass am Backen.

Zubereitung Biovegan Farbspass
Dosierung: Pulver je nach gewünschter Farbintensität in etwas Wasser (2 EL) glatt anrühren. Damit das Farbpulver seine Farbkraft voll entwickeln kann, 5 Min. stehenlassen. Nochmals gut verrühren und bis zum gewünschten Farbton in die Masse einarbeiten. Färbende Lebensmittel können in einzelnen Lebensmitteln ihren Farbton deutlich verändern. Zubereitung
Dosierung: Pulver je nach gewünschter Farbintensität in etwas Wasser (2 EL) glatt anrühren. Damit das Farbpulver seine Farbkraft voll entwickeln kann, 5 Min. stehenlassen. Nochmals gut verrühren und bis zum gewünschten Farbton in die Masse einarbeiten. Färbende Lebensmittel können in einzelnen Lebensmitteln ihren Farbton deutlich verändern.

Hinweis: Ein Beutel grünes Farbpulver (8g) enthält ca. 150 mg Koffein.

Rezepte und eine nützliche Anleitung mit vielen Tipps findest du in der Packung.

*Hinweis
Die enthaltenen färbenden Lebensmittel können je nach Ernte natürlichen Farbschwankungen unterliegen


Zutaten

Maltodextrin*, Färbende Lebensmittel1* (Rote Bete1*, Kurkuma1*, Spirulina1*), Pfeilwurzstärke*.
*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

1Pulver aus Konzentrat


Allergiehinweise:
nicht in Produktion: Eier, Erdnuss, Fisch, Krebstier, Lupine, Milch, Schalenfrüchte, Sellerie, Weichtier, Cashewnuss, Dinkel, Fructose, Gerste, Glutamat, Hafer, Haselnuss, Huhn, Kamut, Koriander, Kuhmilcheiweiß, Macadamianuss, Mandeln, Milcheiweiß, Paranuss, Pecanuss, Pistazie, Queenslandnuss, Rind, Roggen, Schwein, Vanillin, Walnuss, Weizen, Lactose

Spuren möglich: Senf, Sesam, Soja, Gemüse / Hülsenfrüchte, Hefe, Kakao, Mais, Pfeffer, Umbelliferae, Zimt

Ausschluss garantiert: Gluten

nein: Sulfit > 10mg/kg
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100 g
Energiewert 1261 kJ / 298 kcal
Fett 1.6 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0.5 g
Kohlenhydrate 64 g
- davon Zucker 16 g
Ballaststoffe 2 g
Eiweiss 5.9 g
Salz 0.08 g
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 40 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 4005394145104

Europäischer Hersteller

Biovegan

Biovegan

Mehr als nur ein Familienunternehmen

Vor fast 25 Jahren wurde mit der Vision nach einer ganzheitlichen vollwertigen Ernährung von den BIO- Pionieren Claus & Käthe Henneke die heutige Biovegan GmbH gegründet. Biovegan ist ein 100%iges Familienunternehmen, in dem seit jeher der Mensch, sein Wohlsein und die Familie im Zentrum des Handelns steht. BIO ist mehr für uns, als nur ein Produkt mit einem Siegel darauf. Wir legen insbesondere Wert auf möglichst reine Produkte. So werden alle tierischen Zutaten, Hefezusätze oder Laktose konsequent gemieden! Wir möchten möglichst naturbelassene transparente Produkte anbieten, die besonders lecker sind. Denn beides zusammen soll sich nicht ausschließen. Das ist unser Anspruch! Mit der Einführung eines veganen Backferments vor ca. 25 Jahren, mit der Erfindung des BIO-Backpulvers und in 2009 der Entwicklung der BIO-Konfitura (dem ersten Geliermittel mit dem BIO-Siegel), sowie einer besonderen Rezeptur für einen feinen Tortenguss, hat Käthe Henneke für innovative Impulse in der gesamten BIO-Branche gesorgt. Bis heute zeichnet sie sich weiterhin verantwortlich für die Entwicklung neuer und die Verbesserung aller Biovegan-Produkte und keines geht ohne ihre Einwilligung in die Produktion und in den Handel. Ihre Tochter Nicol steht ihr dabei zur Seite. Die Übertragung der elterlichen Philosophie zu den Produkten steht dabei im Vordergrund. Das Wissen und die Erfahrung der älteren Generation soll damit auf die Folgegeneration übertragen werden, um unserem Ursprung treu zu bleiben.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
6 Stück sofort verfügbar