gluten free vegan
kitchen aids
natural cosmetics
superfoods
raw vegan
icon
Delivery Information during our company holiday 23 July - 6 August
Please make sure to check the availability of the products ordered!

➥ Last Shipping Day before the Holiday:
Thursday, 22nd July 11am

➥ First Shipping Day after the Holiday:
Monday, 9th August

➥ IMPORTANT:
  1. Check product availability!
  2. If you select "Payment in advance" we will ship only once your payment has been received. Your payment must thus arrive before Thursday, 22nd July 11am

Creative Nature Gnawbles - Salted Caramel, 30g


  • Creative Nature Gnawbles - Salted Caramel, 30g
Creative Nature Gnawbles - Salted Caramel, 30g

Notifications


I wish to be notified, when this product is back in stock.
CHF 2.95
Corresponds to CHF 9.83 / 100 g
  • Delivery date unknown
    Cannot be ordered at this time.

Creative Nature Gnawbles - Salted Caramel, 30g

Afficher tous les produits de Creative Nature
General Vegan Label
NON GMO
32
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 31.6% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Creative Nature Gnawbles - Salted Caramel, 30g

Creative Nature Gnawbles are crispy, protein-rich chocolate snacks - but with 39% less sugar.

» Flavor: Salted Caramel
» Gluten free
» Nut-free
» Without palm oil

Super Salted Caramel Protein Gnawbles - these crispy nibbles of pea protein coated in Salted Caramel Vegan Dark Chocolate are deliciously more-ish.

They are Free From all Top-14 Allergens, making them suitable for vegans and allergy sufferers! With 39% less sugar than the market leading brand, you can enjoy your favourite snack without having to worry about eating too much sugar!

What else? In their best efforts to make their range of Gnawbles as environmentally friendly as possible, Creative Nature have refused ingredients such as dairy and palm oil, and they have also moved to fully recyclable packaging!


Ingredients

Dark chocolate (60%)(sugar, cocoa mass, cocoa butter, emulsifier: sunflower lecithin, natural flavouring), protein puffs (40%)(pea protein isolate, potato flakes, potato starch, sugar, salt), glazing agents (gum arabic, zein (maize protein)), salt. dark chocolate contains 50% cocoa solids.

Allergy Information:
They are Free From all Top-14 Allergens
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 2000 kJ / 478 kcal
Total Fat 21.6 g
- Saturated Fat 31.6 g
Carbohydrates 47.1 g
- of which sugar 31.6 g
Salt 0.02 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 30 g
Chilled product No
EAN 5060113086099
Creative NatureHere at Creative Nature, we believe products that claim to be healthy, should also be tasty. Why have a healthy diet if you’re just not going to enjoy yourself! It’s the same for ‘free from’ products, just because it doesn’t have gluten, dairy, nuts or sweeteners in, doesn’t mean it has to be free from flavour. With this mindset, we created a range of healthy snack bars that have won more Great Taste Gold Stars than any other cold-pressed range in history! Apart from tasting better, what makes Creative Nature different? Well, we make sure we source the highest quality ingredients to maximise the health benefits to you, and ensure our products don’t contain the harmful heavy metals often found in cheaper products from China. We want you to really feel the benefits of these amazing natural superfoods, so sourcing from areas with no pollution is essential. A word from our Owner, Julianne Ponan I started making my own healthy snacks out of frustration at the lack of nut-free products in the market that weren’t packed with additives. I suffer from anaphylaxis to all nuts, some seeds and certain additives, so finding a healthy snack that didn’t cause me to stop breathing was a challenge! That’s when I decided to create my own, using superfood ingredients to improve the nutrient value and my partner, Matthew as a guinea-pig to get the flavours right.

GMO Statement

I can 100% confirm they are GMO Free and where we source our products from is very important for example we source Spirulina Pacifica from California and not China because it is high quality and does not contain any heavy metals.
Delivery date unknown
Cannot be ordered at this time.

Glutenfrei vegan
superfoods
Haushaltsgeräte
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan
icon
Kein Versand während den Betriebsferien vom 23. Juli - 06. Aug
Achte bitte unbedingt auf die Verfügbarkeit der Produkte!

➥ Letzter Versandtag vor den Ferien:
Donnerstag, 22. Juli 11.00 Uhr

➥ Erster Versandtag nach den Ferien:
Montag, 9. August

➥ WICHTIG:
  1. Die Liefergarantie gilt natürlich nur für auf Lager vorrätige Ware.
  2. Bei Vorauskasse: Bestellung wird erst nach Zahlungseingang bearbeitet. Die Überweisung muss also vor Donnerstag, 22. Juli 11 Uhr bei uns eintreffen.

Gnawbles Salted Caramel Schokolade Light & Crunchy, 30g


  • Gnawbles Salted Caramel Schokolade Light & Crunchy, 30g
Gnawbles Salted Caramel Schokolade Light & Crunchy, 30g

Benachrichtigungen


Ich möchte benachrichtigt werden, wenn dieses Produkt wieder an Lager ist.
CHF 2.95
Entspricht CHF 9.83 / 100 g
  • Liefertermin unbekannt
    Kann zur Zeit nicht bestellt werden.

Gnawbles Salted Caramel Schokolade Light & Crunchy, 30g

Alle Produkte von Creative Nature
Allgemeines Vegan Label
Ohne Gentechnik
32
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 31.6% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Gnawbles Salted Caramel Schokolade Light & Crunchy, 30g

Creative Nature Gnawbles sind knusprige proteinreiche Schoggi Knabbereien - aber mit 39% weniger Zucker.

» Geschmacksrichtung: Gesalzenes Karamell
» Glutenfrei
» Nussfrei
» Ohne Palmöl

Super Salted Caramel Protein Knabbereien - diese knusprigen Knabbereien aus Erbsenprotein, die mit gesalzener dunkler und natürlich pflanzlicher Karamellschokolade überzogen sind, sind einfach köstlich.

Frei von allen Top-14-Allergenen und somit für Veganer*innen und Allergiker*innen geeignet! Mit 39% weniger Zucker als die marktführende Marke kannst du deinen Lieblingssnack geniessen, ohne sich um zu viel Zucker sorgen zu müssen!

Vollständig recycelbare Verpackungen!


Zutaten

Dunkle Schokolade (60%) (Zucker, Kakaomasse, Kakaobutter, Emulgator: Sonnenblumenlecithin, natürliches Aroma), Protein Puffs (40%) (Erbsenproteinisolat, Kartoffelflocken, Kartoffelstärke, Zucker, Salz), Glasiermittel (Gummi) Arabisch, Zein (Maisprotein)), Salz. dunkle Schokolade enthält 50% Kakaofeststoffe.

Allergieinformationen:
Frei von allen Top-14-Allergenen
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 2000 kJ / 478 kcal
Fett 21.6 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 31.6 g
Kohlenhydrate 47.1 g
- davon Zucker 31.6 g
Salz 0.02 g
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 30 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 5060113086099
Creative Nature(Übersetzt von Google) Wir bei Creative Nature glauben, dass Produkte, die behaupten, gesund zu sein, auch lecker sein sollten. Warum sollten Sie sich gesund ernähren, wenn Sie sich einfach nicht amüsieren wollen? Dies gilt auch für Produkte, die frei von Gluten, Milchprodukten, Nüssen oder Süßungsmitteln sind. Dies bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass sie geschmacksfrei sein müssen. Mit dieser Einstellung haben wir eine Reihe gesunder Snackbars kreiert, die mehr Great Taste Gold Stars gewonnen haben als jede andere kaltgepresste Reihe in der Geschichte! Was unterscheidet Creative Nature, abgesehen davon, dass es besser schmeckt? Wir stellen sicher, dass wir Zutaten von höchster Qualität beziehen, um den gesundheitlichen Nutzen für Sie zu maximieren, und dass unsere Produkte nicht die schädlichen Schwermetalle enthalten, die häufig in billigeren Produkten aus China enthalten sind. Wir möchten, dass Sie die Vorteile dieser erstaunlichen natürlichen Superfoods wirklich spüren. Daher ist die Beschaffung aus Gebieten ohne Umweltverschmutzung unerlässlich. Ein Wort von unserer Besitzerin Julianne Ponan Ich begann meine eigenen gesunden Snacks aus Frustration über den Mangel an nussfreien Produkten auf dem Markt zu machen, die nicht mit Zusatzstoffen gefüllt waren. Ich leide an Anaphylaxie bei allen Nüssen, einigen Samen und bestimmten Zusatzstoffen. Daher war es eine Herausforderung, einen gesunden Snack zu finden, der mich nicht zum Atmen brachte! Zu diesem Zeitpunkt habe ich beschlossen, meine eigenen zu kreieren und Superfood-Zutaten zu verwenden, um den Nährwert zu verbessern, und meinen Partner Matthew als Meerschweinchen, um die richtigen Aromen zu erzielen.

Gentech-Statement

I can 100% confirm they are GMO Free and where we source our products from is very important for example we source Spirulina Pacifica from California and not China because it is high quality and does not contain any heavy metals.
Liefertermin unbekannt
Kann zur Zeit nicht bestellt werden.