gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
tofu, tempeh, seitan
raw vegan
vegan t-shirts

Goji Beeries Raw Food Quality Organic, 100g


  • Goji Beeries Raw Food Quality Organic, 100g
Goji Beeries Raw Food Quality Organic, 100g
CHF 8.20
Corresponds to CHF 8.20 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    2 available immediately

Goji Beeries Raw Food Quality Organic, 100g

Afficher tous les produits de Dragon Superfoods
General Vegan Label
Raw Food Quality
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
50
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 49.5% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Goji Beeries Raw Food Quality Organic, 100g

Dragon Superfoods Organic Goji Berries.

» Raw
» Organic
» Rich in Vitamin C and Fibres

Health Benefits of Organic Goji Beeries
Millions of people throughout Asia consume Goji berries every day for both their unique, satisfying flavor, and for their health benefits. In China's first herbal encyclopedia, Shen Nong's Materia Medica, written in the 1st century B.C., Goji was classified as a "superior tonic," a class of herbs that people should take on an on-going basis to preserve youth and to promote general well being of life. Goji's superior tonic classification has stood the test of time. Two thousand years later, Goji berries are still being consumed regularly throughout Asian civilizations for those purported reasons. We now know that Goji berries are a "high-ORAC" antioxidant-rich superfruit featuring important phytochemicals such a beta-carotene, zeaxanthin, betaine, polysaccharides (LBPs), trace minerals and vitamins.

Usage Organic Goji Beeries:
In mueslis, desserts, smoothies or in Asian dishes


Ingredients

Goji Beeries Organic
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1432 kJ / 339 kcal
Total Fat 5 g
- Saturated Fat 0.7 g
Carbohydrates 57.8 g
- of which sugar 49.5 g
Protein 12.1 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 100 g
Chilled product No
EAN 3800225476355
Dragon SuperfoodsDragon Superfoods produces and distributes a wide range of unique organic products throughout Europe. The company was founded in 2008 and has become one of the leading producers of the so-called “superfoods”. Our products are sold in 26 countries on 3 continents.

VALUES

> What values do we hold on our way towards fulfillment of our mission:> positive attitude – we believe that the smile is our best friend and we strive to build a positive work flow> safe work environment – no night shifts, heated facilities, ventilation systems in the production areas> healthy lifestyle – we are also fans the organic products we distribute and we consume them in our daily pursue of a healthier lifestyle. We make sure the commodities are pure and no animals have been harmed during their production> to offer and to consume environmentally friendly products that support the natural and non-violent way of life > creativity and innovation – not only in our products, but also in our work> responsibility – for our customers (quality, reliability, safety), for our colleagues (openness, sincerity, support), for our society (safety, growth, support)> open and honest communication tolerance and acceptance>in conformity with nature – we recycle the waste from the office and production facilities and strive for reduction of garbage and fuel Smart Organic AD donates a part of its income to the foundation “The Art of Living” for supporting the construction of free schools in India. In 2014 the company managed to finance the education of 100 Indian children.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
2 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
vegan t-shirts
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan
rohkost, vegan
Haushaltsgeräte

Goji Beeren Rohkostqualität Bio, 100g


  • Goji Beeren Rohkostqualität Bio, 100g
Goji Beeren Rohkostqualität Bio, 100g
CHF 8.20
Entspricht CHF 8.20 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    3 Stück sofort verfügbar

Goji Beeren Rohkostqualität Bio, 100g

Alle Produkte von Dragon Superfoods
Allgemeines Vegan Label
Rohkostqualität
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
50
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 49.5% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Goji Beeren Rohkostqualität Bio, 100g

Dragon Superfoods Goji Beeren

» Bio
» Reich an Vitamin C und Ballaststoffen

Die Goji Beeren sind ein richtiger Superfood! Sie sind reich an verschiedenen wertvollen Nährstoffen, Aminosäuren und Protein und wirkt antioxidativ. Ganz ohne künstliche Zusätze und Zucker lässt sie sich optimal als Snack zwischendurch verzehren oder kann über Müeslis und Süssspeisen gestreut werden.


Zutaten

100% Bio Goji Beeren
Herkunft: China
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 1432 kJ / 339 kcal
Fett 5 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0.7 g
Kohlenhydrate 57.8 g
- davon Zucker 49.5 g
Eiweiss 12.1 g
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 100 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 3800225476355
Dragon Superfoods(Übersetzt von Google) Dragon Superfoods produziert und vertreibt eine breite Palette einzigartiger Bio-Produkte in ganz Europa. Das Unternehmen wurde 2008 gegründet und hat sich zu einem der führenden Produzenten von sogenannten "Superfoods" entwickelt. Unsere Produkte werden in 26 Ländern auf 3 Kontinenten verkauft.

WERTE

> Welche Werte halten wir auf unserem Weg zur Erfüllung unserer Mission:> positive Einstellung - wir glauben, dass das Lächeln unser bester Freund ist und wir uns bemühen, einen positiven Arbeitsfluss zu schaffen> sichere Arbeitsumgebung - keine Nachtschichten, beheizte Anlagen, Lüftungsanlagen in den Produktionsbereichen> gesunder Lebensstil - wir sind auch Fans der Bio-Produkte, die wir vertreiben, und wir konsumieren sie in unserem täglichen Streben nach einem gesünderen Lebensstil. Wir stellen sicher, dass die Waren rein sind und keine Tiere während ihrer Produktion geschädigt wurden, um umweltfreundliche Produkte anzubieten und zu konsumieren, die die natürliche und gewaltfreie Lebensweise unterstützen Kreativität und Innovation - nicht nur in unseren Produkten, sondern auch in unsere Arbeit> Verantwortung - für unsere Kunden (Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit, Sicherheit), für unsere Kollegen (Offenheit, Aufrichtigkeit, Unterstützung), für unsere Gesellschaft (Sicherheit, Wachstum, Unterstützung)> offene und ehrliche Kommunikation Toleranz und Akzeptanz> im Einklang mit der Natur - Wir recyceln die Abfälle aus den Büros und Produktionsstätten und streben eine Reduzierung von Müll und Kraftstoff an Smart Organic AD spendet einen Teil seines Einkommens an die Stiftung "The Art of Living", um den Bau von kostenlosen Schulen in Indien zu unterstützen. Im Jahr 2014 konnte das Unternehmen die Ausbildung von 100 indischen Kindern finanzieren.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
3 Stück sofort verfügbar