gluten free vegan
Merry Vegan Xmas!
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
tofu, tempeh, seitan
vegan t-shirts

Protein Shake Banana and Coconut Organic, 450g


  • Protein Shake Banana and Coconut Organic, 450g
Protein Shake Banana and Coconut Organic, 450g
CHF 24.95
Corresponds to CHF 5.55 / 100 g
  • Available in approx. 2 days
    Order now and this product is expected to ship: 30.11.

Protein Shake Banana and Coconut Organic, 450g

Show all products from Dragon Superfoods
Keeps for at least 50 days after receipt.
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
5.7
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 5.7% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Protein Shake Banana and Coconut Organic, 450g

Dragon Superfoods Organic Protein Shake Banana and Coconut

» 50% complete protein
» Contains all the essential amino acids
» gluten free
» no artificial flavors

Dragon Superfoods Organic Protein Shake

Add 2 tbsps. to 250ml plantbased milk or water. You can add sweetener or blend with fruit.


Ingredients

Almond protein* (30%), rice protein* (23%), pea protein* (22%), banana powder (10%)*, erythritol* (8%), coconut milk powder* (7%)
*from controlled ecological production
Allergy information
Included : Nuts, Almonds, Cacao
Exclusion guaranteed : Gluten, Spelt, Barley, Oat, Kamut, Rye, Wheat
Traces possible : Peanut
No : Sulfur dioxide and sulfites > 10mg/kg or 10 mg/l
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1733 kJ / 411 kcal
Total Fat 9.8 g
Carbohydrates 27 g
- of which sugar 5.7 g
Fibre 2.6 g
Protein 52 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 50 days
Keeps for at least 50 days after receipt.
Filling Quantity 450 g
Chilled product No
Storage Store in a cool and dry place
EAN 3800232735094
Container size 4
Origin of the primary ingredients Bulgaria (BG) , China (CN) , South Africa (ZA) , Uganda (UG)
Origin Bulgaria (BG)
Dragon SuperfoodsDragon Superfoods produces and distributes a wide range of unique organic products throughout Europe. The company was founded in 2008 and has become one of the leading producers of the so-called “superfoods”. Our products are sold in 26 countries on 3 continents.

VALUES

> What values do we hold on our way towards fulfillment of our mission:> positive attitude – we believe that the smile is our best friend and we strive to build a positive work flow> safe work environment – no night shifts, heated facilities, ventilation systems in the production areas> healthy lifestyle – we are also fans the organic products we distribute and we consume them in our daily pursue of a healthier lifestyle. We make sure the commodities are pure and no animals have been harmed during their production> to offer and to consume environmentally friendly products that support the natural and non-violent way of life > creativity and innovation – not only in our products, but also in our work> responsibility – for our customers (quality, reliability, safety), for our colleagues (openness, sincerity, support), for our society (safety, growth, support)> open and honest communication tolerance and acceptance>in conformity with nature – we recycle the waste from the office and production facilities and strive for reduction of garbage and fuel Smart Organic AD donates a part of its income to the foundation “The Art of Living” for supporting the construction of free schools in India. In 2014 the company managed to finance the education of 100 Indian children.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available in approx. 2 days
Order now and this product is expected to ship: 30.11.

Merry Vegan Xmas!
Glutenfrei vegan
superfoods
Haushaltsgeräte
vegan t-shirts

Protein Shake Bananen und Kokosnuss Dose Bio, 450g


  • Protein Shake Bananen und Kokosnuss Dose Bio, 450g
Protein Shake Bananen und Kokosnuss Dose Bio, 450g
CHF 24.95
Entspricht CHF 5.55 / 100 g
  • Verfügbar in ca. 2 Tagen
    Bei sofortiger Bestellung voraussichtlich am 30.11. versandbereit.

Protein Shake Bananen und Kokosnuss Dose Bio, 450g

Alle Produkte anzeigen von Dragon Superfoods
Nach Erhalt mindestens 50 Tage haltbar.
Allgemeines Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
5.7
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 5.7% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Protein Shake Bananen und Kokosnuss Dose Bio, 450g

Dragon SUPERFOODS Bio Protein Shake mit Bananen und Kokosnuss.

» 50% komplettes Protein
» Enthält alle wichtigen Aminosäuren
» Glutenfrei
» Ohne künstliche Aromen

Dragon Superfoods Bio Protein Shake
2 TL mit 250ml Pflanzendrink oder Wasser vermischen. Du kannst auch Früchte hinzufügen.


Zutaten

Mandelprotein* (30%), Reisprotein* (23%), Erbsenprotein* (22%), Bananenpulver (10%)*, Erythrit* (8%), Kokosmilchpulver* (7%)
*aus kontrolliert ökologischer Erzeugung
Allergiehinweise
Enthalten : Nüsse, Mandeln, Kakao
Ausschluss garantiert : Gluten, Dinkel, Gerste, Hafer, Kamut, Roggen, Weizen
Spuren möglich : Erdnüsse
Nein : Schwefeldioxid und Sulfite > 10mg/kg oder 10 mg/l
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 1733 kJ / 411 kcal
Fett 9.8 g
Kohlenhydrate 27 g
- davon Zucker 5.7 g
Ballaststoffe 2.6 g
Eiweiss 52 g
Produktdetails
Garantierte Restlaufzeit: 50 Tage
Nach Erhalt mindestens 50 Tage haltbar.
Füllmenge 450 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
Lagerung Kühl und Trocken lagern
EAN 3800232735094
Gebindegrösse 4
Ursprung Hauptzutaten Bulgaria (BG) , China (CN) , South Africa (ZA) , Uganda (UG)
Herkunft Bulgaria (BG)
Dragon Superfoods(Übersetzt von Google) Dragon Superfoods produziert und vertreibt eine breite Palette einzigartiger Bio-Produkte in ganz Europa. Das Unternehmen wurde 2008 gegründet und hat sich zu einem der führenden Produzenten von sogenannten "Superfoods" entwickelt. Unsere Produkte werden in 26 Ländern auf 3 Kontinenten verkauft.

WERTE

> Welche Werte halten wir auf unserem Weg zur Erfüllung unserer Mission:> positive Einstellung - wir glauben, dass das Lächeln unser bester Freund ist und wir uns bemühen, einen positiven Arbeitsfluss zu schaffen> sichere Arbeitsumgebung - keine Nachtschichten, beheizte Anlagen, Lüftungsanlagen in den Produktionsbereichen> gesunder Lebensstil - wir sind auch Fans der Bio-Produkte, die wir vertreiben, und wir konsumieren sie in unserem täglichen Streben nach einem gesünderen Lebensstil. Wir stellen sicher, dass die Waren rein sind und keine Tiere während ihrer Produktion geschädigt wurden, um umweltfreundliche Produkte anzubieten und zu konsumieren, die die natürliche und gewaltfreie Lebensweise unterstützen Kreativität und Innovation - nicht nur in unseren Produkten, sondern auch in unsere Arbeit> Verantwortung - für unsere Kunden (Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit, Sicherheit), für unsere Kollegen (Offenheit, Aufrichtigkeit, Unterstützung), für unsere Gesellschaft (Sicherheit, Wachstum, Unterstützung)> offene und ehrliche Kommunikation Toleranz und Akzeptanz> im Einklang mit der Natur - Wir recyceln die Abfälle aus den Büros und Produktionsstätten und streben eine Reduzierung von Müll und Kraftstoff an Smart Organic AD spendet einen Teil seines Einkommens an die Stiftung "The Art of Living", um den Bau von kostenlosen Schulen in Indien zu unterstützen. Im Jahr 2014 konnte das Unternehmen die Ausbildung von 100 indischen Kindern finanzieren.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Verfügbar in ca. 2 Tagen
Bei sofortiger Bestellung voraussichtlich am 30.11. versandbereit.