gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
kitchen aids
vegan t-shirts
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Bubble Bag for Kids ALL IS WELL, 70g


  • Bubble Bag for Kids ALL IS WELL, 70g
Bubble Bag for Kids ALL IS WELL, 70g
CHF 2.90
Corresponds to CHF 4.15 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    9 available immediately

Bubble Bag for Kids ALL IS WELL, 70g

Show all products from Dresdner Essenz Dreckspatz
General Vegan Label
NaTrue
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Bubble Bag for Kids ALL IS WELL, 70g

Dreckspatz bubble bags "All is well"

» For children from 3 years.
» With funny bubbles
» With natural colors and fragrances
» Natural cosmetics made with love

The Dreckspatz bubble bag with a fresh orange-vanilla scent invigorates the senses and lets the sun in. Sesame oil and wheat protein nourish in a gentle and natural way. The bag ensures lots of bubbling fun while bathing.

Nature certified natural cosmetics, vegan, high-quality recipes, made with pure natural colors and natural fragrances. Without PEG's, mineral and silicone oils, parabens and sodium laureth sulfate.

Application Dreckspatz bubble bags "All is well"
Cut open and hold the bag under water.


Ingredients

Sodium Bicarbonate, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Sucrose, Calcium Carbonate, Sodium Carbonate, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil, Parfum*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Oil, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Citrus Grandis Peel Oil, Gardenia Jasminoides Fruit Extract, Maltodextrin, Geraniol*, Linalool*, Limonene*
* from natural, essential oils
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 70 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4017512192860
Container size 10
Dresdner Essenz Dreckspatz(Translated by Google) HARMONY DOESN'T NEED A LOT, BUT THE BEST OF THEM The most precious commodity in an ever faster world full of deadlines and expectations is the time with ourselves. In these moments we find back to ourselves and gain new perspectives on our life. And although we know that we need these moments of calm and harmony in order to feel really good and healthy, it is not always easy to reserve this time in the hustle and bustle of everyday life for us. We at DRESDNER ESSENZ would like to help you rediscover these special moments for yourself. To do this, we rely on the healing powers of selected plants, the aromatherapy effects of essential oils and the relaxing power of valuable fragrance essences. We combine these elements in our products to create a unique interplay of care, relaxation and inspiration. Our philosophy is supported by psychological knowledge. These confirm that healing and wellness products can only have a positive effect on our body and mind in a holistic way and not only through selected ingredients. Thanks to this knowledge and our holistic philosophy, we, Li-iL GmbH, have been creating truly extraordinary products for over 100 years with unmistakable love and traditional expertise.
Available immediately!
9 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
Merry Vegan Xmas!
Haushaltsgeräte
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Blubbertüte für Kinder ALLES WIRD GUT, 70g


  • Blubbertüte für Kinder ALLES WIRD GUT, 70g
Neu
Blubbertüte für Kinder ALLES WIRD GUT, 70g
CHF 2.90
Entspricht CHF 4.15 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    5 Stück sofort verfügbar

Blubbertüte für Kinder ALLES WIRD GUT, 70g

Alle Produkte anzeigen von Dresdner Essenz Dreckspatz
Allgemeines Vegan Label
Naturkosmetik NaTrue
Ohne Gentechnik
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Blubbertüte für Kinder ALLES WIRD GUT, 70g

Dreckspatz Blubbertüten "Alles wird gut"

» Für Kinder ab 3 Jahren.
» Mit lustigen Blubberblasen
» Mit natürlichen Farb- & Duftstoffen
» Naturkosmetik mit Liebe gemacht

Die Dreckspatz Blubbertüte Alles wird gut! mit frischem Orangen-Vanilleduft belebt die Sinne und lässt die Sonne rein. Sesamöl und Weizenprotein pflegen auf sanfte und natürliche Weise. Die Tüte sorgt für jede Menge Blubberspass beim Baden.

Nature zertifizierte Naturkosmetik, vegan, hochwertige Rezepturen, hergestellt mit reinen Naturfarben und Naturdüften. Ohne PEG's, Mineral- und Silikonöle, Parabene sowie Sodium Laureth Sulfate.

Anwendung Dreckspatz Blubbertüten "Alles wird gut"
Aufschneiden und Tüte unter Wasser halten.


Zutaten

Sodium Bicarbonate, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Sucrose, Calcium Carbonate, Sodium Carbonate, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil, Parfum*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Oil, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Citrus Grandis Peel Oil, Gardenia Jasminoides Fruit Extract, Maltodextrin, Geraniol*, Linalool*, Limonene*

* aus natürlichen, ätherischen Ölen
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 70 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 4017512192860
Gebindegrösse 10
Dresdner Essenz DreckspatzHARMONIE BRAUCHT NICHT VIEL, ABER DAVON DAS BESTE Das kostbarste Gut in einer immer schneller werdenden Welt voller Termine und Erwartungen ist die Zeit mit uns selbst. In diesen Momenten finden wir zurück zu uns und gewinnen neue Perspektiven auf unser Leben. Und obwohl wir wissen, dass wir diese Momente der Ruhe und Harmonie brauchen, um uns wirklich wohl und gesund zu fühlen, ist es nicht immer leicht, diese Zeit in der Hektik des Alltags für uns zu reservieren. Wir von DRESDNER ESSENZ möchten Ihnen dabei helfen, diese besonderen Momente für sich wiederzuentdecken. Dafür setzen wir auf die Heilkräfte erlesener Pflanzen, die aromatherapeutische Wirkung ätherischer Öle und die erholsame Kraft wertvoller Duftessenzen. Diese Elemente vereinen wir in unseren Produkten zu einem einzigartigen Zusammenspiel aus Pflege, Entspannung und Inspiration. Unterstützt wird unsere Philosophie von psychologischen Erkenntnissen. Diese bestätigen, dass Heil- und Wellnessprodukte nur ganzheitlich, und nicht nur durch ausgewählte Inhaltsstoffe, positiv auf unseren Körper und unseren Geist wirken können. Dank dieser Erkenntnisse und unserer ganzheitlichen Philosophie kreieren wir, die Li-iL GmbH, seit über 100 Jahren mit unverkennbarer Liebe und traditioneller Expertise wahrlich außergewöhnliche Produkte.
Sofort verfügbar!
5 Stück sofort verfügbar