gluten free vegan
natural cosmetics
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
tofu, tempeh, seitan
raw vegan

Hemp Drink Without added sugar Organic, 1l


  • Hemp Drink Without added sugar Organic, 1l
Hemp Drink Without added sugar Organic, 1l
CHF 4.70
Corresponds to CHF 0.47 / 100 ml
  • Available immediately!
    5 available immediately
    Additional 6 items have been ordered from our distributor and are expected to be ready for shipping on 28.06.

Hemp Drink Without added sugar Organic, 1l

Afficher tous les produits de Ecomil
Vegan Society
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
0.1
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 0.1% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Hemp Drink Without added sugar Organic, 1l

Ecomil Organic Hemp drink sugar-free

» Organic
» Without added sugar
» Gluten Free, Wheat Free
» 1 Liter

How to use
Shake well before opening. Keep refrigerated after opening and consume within 5 days.
Ecomil organic hemp drinks can be consumed at any time of the day, hot or cold, in coffee or tea, and can also be used in your recipes: sauces, cakes, pancakes, puddings,…


Ingredients

Water, hemp seeds* (3%), hemp oil* (1.3%), tapioca starch*, emulsifier: sunflower lecithin*.

*From organic farming.
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100ml
Energy value 165 kJ / 40 kcal
Total Fat 2,9 g
- Saturated Fat 0,3 g
Carbohydrates 2,2 g
- of which sugar 0,1 g
Protein 1 g
Salt 0,07 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 1 l
Chilled product No
EAN 8428532230115

European Manufacturer

Ecomil

EcomilEcoMil, the almond milk pioneer! Nutriops, the first European manufacturer to market an almond milk in powder and also a liquid version in Tetra Brik. The set up of the company in 1991 was motivated by the idea of improving the almond milk recipe, a traditional drink in Spain, which was usually prepared with almond paste mixed with water and heated in a saucepan. The founders of Nutriops developed an innovative drying process to transform the paste into almond powder which dissolves easily in hot or cold water to make an instant almond milk, and marketed it in herbalist’s and health food shops. The immediate success of this new almond milk defined the EcoMil brand principles, choosing to develop products from organic farming, lactose-free, healthy and nutritious, as an alternative to cow’s milk and also covering the specific needs of vegetarian or vegan diets. In the mid 90s, Nutriops is again a pioneer in launching the first organic“ready to drink” almond milk in Tetra Brik with long shelf life. Nowadays, EcoMil is the leading brand in Europe in the organic almond milk category and exports its products to over 50 countries worldwide. All our products are certified organic, dairy-free, lactose-free, and without animal ingredients.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
5 available immediately
Additional 6 items have been ordered from our distributor and are expected to be ready for shipping on 28.06.

Glutenfrei vegan
vegan t-shirts
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan
superfoods
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch

Hanfdrink Natur ohne Zucker Bio, 1l


CHF 4.70
Verfügbarkeit

Verfügbarkeit

  • 8 Stück sofort verfügbar
Menge:

Hanfdrink Natur ohne Zucker Bio, 1l

Ecomil Bio Hanfdrink Natur ohne Zucker - Am Besten gekühlt servieren!

Das besondere am Hanf ist seine spezielle Fettverteilung, bei der die Omega 3 Fettsäuren im Verhältnis von 3:1 zu den Omega 6 Fettsäuren stehen.

Dem Hanfdrink werden keine Süssstoffe zugesetzt, es enthält jedoch von Natur aus Zucker.

» Bio
» Ungesüsst
» Glutenfrei, Weizenfrei
» 1 Liter

Verarbeitungshinweis
Vor dem Öffnen gut schütteln. Nach dem Öffnen im Kühlschrank lagern und innerhalb von 5 Tagen verbrauchen.

Zutaten

Wasser, Hanfsamen* (3%), Hanföl*(1,3%),Tapiokastärke*, Sonnenblummenlecithin*.
* = Zutaten aus ökol. Landbau,

Allergiehinweise
nicht enthalten: Eier, Erdnuss, Fisch, Gluten, Krebstier, Lupine, Milch, Sellerie, Senf, Sesam, Soja, Weichtier, Cashewnuss, Dinkel, Fruktose, Gemüse / Hülsenfrüchte, Gerste, Glutamat, Hafer, Haselnuss, Hefe, Huhn, Kakao, Koriander, Kuhmilcheiweiß, Laktose, Macadamianuss, Mais, Milcheiweiß, Paranuss, Pecanuss, Pfeffer, Pistazie, Queenslandnuss, Rind, Roggen, Schwein, Umbelliferae, Vanillin, Walnuss, Weizen, Zimt

Spuren möglich: Schalenfrüchte, Kamut, Mandeln

nein: Schwefeldioxid und Sulfite > 10mg/kg
Nährwerte pro 100ml
Energiewert 165 kJ / 40 kcal
Fett 2,9 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0,3 g
Kohlenhydrate 2,2 g
- davon Zucker 0,1 g
Eiweiss 1 g
Salz 0,07 g
Ecomil

Ecomil

(Übersetzt von Google) ECOMIL, die Mandelmilch-Pioniere! Nutriops, der erste europäische Hersteller, der eine Mandelmilch in Pulver und Flüssigkeit auch eine Version in Tetra Brik vermarkten. Der Aufbau des Unternehmens im Jahr 1991 war von der Idee der Verbesserung der Mandelmilch Rezept, ein traditionelles Getränk in Spanien, die in der Regel mit Mandel-Paste mit Wasser und erhitzt in einem Topf gemischt vorbereitet war motiviert. Die Gründer von Nutriops entwickelt eine innovative Trocknungsverfahren, um die Paste in Mandelpulver, die leicht in heißem oder kaltem Wasser, um eine sofortige Mandelmilch zu machen löst transformieren und vermarktet sie in Kräuter und Reformhäusern. Der unmittelbare Erfolg dieser neuen Mandelmilch definiert die Marke ECOMIL Prinzipien, die Wahl zu Produkten aus ökologischem Landbau, laktosefrei, gesund und nahrhaft zu entwickeln, als eine Alternative zu Kuhmilch und auch den besonderen Anforderungen an vegetarischen oder veganen Ernährung. Mitte der 90er Jahre, ist Nutriops wieder ein Pionier bei der Einführung der ersten Bio "ready to drink" Mandelmilch in Tetra Brik mit langer Haltbarkeit. Heute ist ECOMIL die führende Marke in Europa in der Mandelmilch Kategorie organischen und exportiert seine Produkte in über 50 Ländern weltweit. Alle unsere Produkte sind aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau, milchfrei, laktosefrei, und ohne tierische Inhaltsstoffe.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.