gluten free vegan
kitchen aids
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
tofu, tempeh, seitan
raw vegan

Ovega3® Vitamine, algae oil DHA & EPA 250mg + B12, D3, K2, 60 VegeCaps


  • Ovega3® Vitamine, algae oil DHA & EPA 250mg + B12, D3, K2, 60 VegeCaps
  • Ovega3® Vitamine, algae oil DHA & EPA 250mg + B12, D3, K2, 60 VegeCaps
Ovega3® Vitamine, algae oil DHA & EPA 250mg + B12, D3, K2, 60 VegeCaps
Ovega3® Vitamine, algae oil DHA & EPA 250mg + B12, D3, K2, 60 VegeCaps
CHF 28.30
Corresponds to CHF 60.21 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    >15 available immediately

Ovega3® Vitamine, algae oil DHA & EPA 250mg + B12, D3, K2, 60 VegeCaps

Show all products from energybalance
Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
General Vegan Label
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Ovega3® Vitamine, algae oil DHA & EPA 250mg + B12, D3, K2, 60 VegeCaps

New formula: omega-3 algae oil DHA + EPA with 3 vitamins

This Vege Soft capsule contains pure vegetable and active omega-3 fatty acids as well as the vitamins B12, D3 and K2 (as MK-7) - without fish oil and pure vegan.

Ideal for adults, teenagers and children from 7 years.

» Swiss made :)
» Content 250mg
» 60 vegetable soft capsules
» Content: 47g
» Gluten free
» 1 capsule contains 250mg active Omega-3 fatty acid: 202mg DHA and 48mg EPA
» 3 vitamins in one capsule: B12 = 0.75μg; D3 = 1.67μg; K2 (as MK-7) = 8.33 μg
» 60 capsules contain 15g active omega-3 fatty acids DHA + EPA

Directions for use: Take capsules daily with or at the beginning of a meal without chewing. Dosage see table on the label (ingredients). Warning: Patients taking anticoagulants should consult their physician before taking Vitamin K in Ovega3®.

EnergyBalance ™ products contain no genetically modified organisms and are GMO-free. The products are produced using gentle manufacturing processes in Switzerland.

The dietary supplements are no substitute for a varied nutrition. A balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle are important.


Ingredients

Oil of the microalgae Schizochytrium sp. with active DHA + EPA Omega-3 fatty acids with 3 vitamins B12, D3 and K2 as MK-7 in a vegetable capsule shell.
Allergy information
Not included : Fish, Gluten
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 2925 kJ / 699 kcal
Total Fat 61 g
- Saturated Fat 15 g
- of which monounsaturated fat 13 g
- of which polyunsaturated fat 33 g
Carbohydrates 28 g
    NRV
Vitamin B12 1.48 µg 59.2%
Vitamin D3 3.33 µg 4.76%
DHA 202 mg INF%
EPA 48 mg INF%
Total Omega-3 250 mg 50%
K2 16.7 μg INF%
NRV = Nutrition Reference Values
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 180 days
Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
Filling Quantity 47 g
Chilled product No
Storage Protect from the sun, store in a cool and dry place (15-25°).
Keep out of reach of children.
EAN 7640108209146
Origin Schweiz (CH)
energybalance(Translated by Google) A small start-up team with experience in reform, natural food trade and businessmanagement brings a broad spectrum of basic knowledge, which is expanded and constantly updated by external experts. Products have been developed that have not yet existed in terms of quality and characteristics. Several brands and patents have already been registered and await the issue. 1. The health and needs of our customers come first. 2. Highest bioavailability of the products EnergyBalance ™ uses only raw materials that have the highest bioavailability to ensure optimum absorption and effect of the product. Bioavailability means active ingredients in their highest active form. Of course without side effects. 3. Absolute quality and vegetable raw materials All EnergyBalance ™ products are suitable for vegetarians and with few exceptions also for vegans. EnergyBalance ™ avoids animal raw materials or animal testing products. For plant raw materials, the certified biological form is preferred. All raw materials are examined in the laboratory. Only extracts are used, which have not been extracted with dangerous chemical solvents but as naturally as possible. The risk of chemical residues is excluded. 4. Without GMO - hypoallergenic products made in Switzerland EnergyBalance ™ products do not contain genetically modified organisms and are manufactured without GMO. The products are produced with gentle manufacturing processes in Switzerland.. The products are produced with gentle manufacturing processes in Switzerland. If auxiliary substances are still required, only a natural substance is used, which can give the product even a surplus value. As a rule, EnergyBalance ™ products contain only active substances and never artificial separation, carrier, flavor, color or other excipients. Thus, hypoallergenic products are available, which are also well tolerated by sensitive people. 5. Safe to use All products of the EnergyBalance ™ brand are declared in the 3 languages ​​German EN, English EN and Italian IT so that the dosage is simple and the application is easy to understand and safe. The declarations comply with the legal requirements of Switzerland and the EU. All ingredients are declared, there are no hidden or undeclared substances. 6. Quality at fair price EnergyBalance ™ always offers high-quality products at a fair price. The health of every individual is at the forefront. The non-effective advantages of naturally intelligent and vegetable products should be made available to as many people as possible. 7. Social and environmental responsibility EnergyBalance ™ is aware of its social responsibility and supports the organization "Vitamin Angels". "Vitamin Angels" is committed to reducing child mortality by improving world-wide availability, access and use of essential micronutrients, especially vitamin A, within such risk groups. Essential nutrients help infants and children under five years strengthen the immune system and thus successfully fight infectious diseases so that the children can live a healthy and productive life. We want to protect the environment with biodegradable fillers made of corn and recyclable paper. In addition, all programs will be sent free of charge. Our consumed pressure toners are recycled and the recovered proceeds benefit the Red Cross.
Available immediately!
>15 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
superfoods
vegan t-shirts
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte

Ovega3® Vitamine, Algenöl DHA & EPA 250mg + B12, D3, K2, 60 VegeCaps


  • Ovega3® Vitamine, Algenöl DHA & EPA 250mg + B12, D3, K2, 60 VegeCaps
  • Ovega3® Vitamine, Algenöl DHA & EPA 250mg + B12, D3, K2, 60 VegeCaps
Ovega3® Vitamine, Algenöl DHA & EPA 250mg + B12, D3, K2, 60 VegeCaps
Ovega3® Vitamine, Algenöl DHA & EPA 250mg + B12, D3, K2, 60 VegeCaps
CHF 28.30
Entspricht CHF 60.21 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    >15 Stück sofort verfügbar

Ovega3® Vitamine, Algenöl DHA & EPA 250mg + B12, D3, K2, 60 VegeCaps

Alle Produkte von energybalance
Allgemeines Vegan Label
Ohne Gentechnik
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Ovega3® Vitamine, Algenöl DHA & EPA 250mg + B12, D3, K2, 60 VegeCaps

Neue Formel: Omega-3 Algenöl DHA + EPA mit 3 Vitaminen

Diese neue Vege-Soft-Kapsel enthält rein pflanzliche und aktive Omega-3 Fettsäuren sowie die Vitamine B12, D3 und K2 (als MK-7) - ohne Fischöl und rein vegan.

Ideal für Erwachsene, Jugendliche und Kinder ab 7 Jahren.

» In der Schweiz hergestellt :)
» Inhalt 250mg
» 60 vegetabile Weichkapseln
» Füllmenge: 47g
» Glutenfrei
» 1 Kapsel enthält 250mg aktive Omega-3 Fettsäure: 202mg DHA und 48mg EPA
» 3 Vitamine in einer Kapsel: B12 = 0.75μg; D3 = 1.67μg; K2 (als MK-7) = 8.33 μg
» 60 Kapseln enthalten 15g aktive Omega-3 Fettsäuren DHA + EPA

Verzehrsempfehlung: Kapseln täglich mit oder zu Beginn einer Mahlzeit unzerkaut einnehmen. Dosierung siehe Tabelle auf dem Etikett (Inhaltsstoffe). Warnhinweis: Patient(inn)en, die Antikoagulantien einnehmen, sollten vor der Einnahme von Vitamin K in Ovega3® ihren Arzt konsultieren.

EnergyBalance™ Produkte enthalten keine gentechnisch veränderten Organismen und sind ohne Gentech. Die Produkte werden werden mit schonenden Herstellungsverfahren in der Schweiz hergestellt.

Lagerung:
Vor Sonne schützen, kühl und trocken lagern (15-25 Grad). Ausserhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren.

Die Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche Ernärung. Eine ausgewogene Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise sind wichtig.


Zutaten

Öl der Mikroalge Schizochytrium sp. mit aktiven DHA + EPA Omega-3 Fettsäuren mit 3 Vitaminen B12, D3 und K2 als MK-7 in einer vegetabilen Kapselhülle.
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 47 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 7640108209146
energybalanceEin kleines Gründerteam mit Erfahrungen in Reform-, Naturkosthandel und Businessmanagement bringt ein breites Spektrum an Grundwissen mit, welches durch externe Fachleute projektbezogen erweitert und stetig auf den neuesten Stand gebracht wird. Es wurden Produkte entwickelt, die es bisher in ihrer Qualität und mit den Eigenschaften nicht gab. So konnten bereits mehrere Marken und Patente angemeldet werden und warten auf die Erteilung. 1. Die Gesundheit und Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden stehen an erster Stelle. 2. Höchste Bioverfügbarkeit der Produkte EnergyBalance™ verwendet nur Rohstoffe, welche die höchste Bioverfügbarkeit haben, eine optimale Aufnahme und Wirkung des Produktes gewähren. Bioverfügbarkeit bedeutet Wirkstoffe in ihrer höchsten aktiven Form. Natürlich ohne Nebenwirkungen. 3. Absolute Qualität und vegetabile Rohstoffe Alle EnergyBalance™-Produkte sind geeignet für Vegetarier und mit wenigen Ausnahmen auch für Veganer. EnergyBalance™ meidet tierische Rohstoffe oder Produkte aus Tierversuchen. Bei pflanzlichen Rohstoffen wird die zertifiziert biologische Form bevorzugt. Alle Rohstoffe werden im Labor untersucht. Es werden nur Extrakte verwendet, welche nicht mit gefährlichen chemischen Lösungsmitteln, sondern möglichst natürlich extrahiert wurden. Das Risiko von chemischen Rückständen wird ausgeschlossen. 4. Ohne Gentch - hypoallergene Produkte made in Switzerland EnergyBalance™ Produkte enthalten keine gentechnisch veränderten Organismen und ohne Gentech hergestellt. Die Produkte werden werden mit schonenden Herstellungsverfahren in der Schweiz hergestellt. Auf Hilfsstoffe wird möglichst verzichtet, wenn ein Hilfstoff trotzdem benötigt wird, dann wird nur ein natürlicher Stoff eingesetzt, welcher dem Produkt sogar einen Mehrwert geben kann. EnergyBalance™ Produkte enthalten deshalb in der Regel nur Wirksubstanzen und nie künstliche Trenn-, Träger-, Geschmacks-, Farb- oder andere Hilfsstoffe. Damit stehen hypoallergene Produkte zur Verfügung, die auch empfindliche Menschen gut vertragen. 5. Sicher in der Anwendung Alle Produkte der Marke EnergyBalance™ sind in den 3 Sprachen Deutsch DE, Englisch EN und Italienisch IT deklariert, damit die Dosierung einfach und die Anwendung leicht verständlich und sicher ist. Die Deklarationen entsprechen den gesetzlichen Vorschriften der Schweiz und der EU. Es werden alle Inhaltstoffe deklariert, es gibt keine versteckten oder nicht deklarierte Substanzen. 6. Qualität zu fairem Preis EnergyBalance™ bietet den Kunden stets hochqualitative Produkte zu fairem Preis an. Die Gesundheit jedes einzelnen Menschen steht im Vordergrund. Die nebenwirkungsfreien Vorteile natürlich intelligenter und vegetabiler Produkte sollen möglichst vielen Menschen zugänglich gemacht werden. 7. Sozial und ökologische Verantwortung EnergyBalance™ ist sich seiner sozialen Verantwortung bewusst und unterstützt die Organisation "Vitamin Angels". "Vitamin Angels" engagiert sich für die Senkung der Kindersterblichkeit durch eine Verbesserung von weltweiten Verfügbarkeit, Zugang und Nutzung von essentiellen Mikronährstoffen, insbesondere Vitamin A, innerhalb solchen Risiko Gruppen. Essentielle Nährstoffe helfen Säuglinge und Kinder unter fünf Jahren das Immunsystem zu stärken und somit erfolgreich Infektionskrankheiten zu bekämpfen, so dass die Kinder ein gesundes und produktives Leben leben können. Wir möchten die Umwelt schonen mit biologisch abbaubaren Füllmaterialen aus Mais und recycelbaren Packpapier. Ausserdem werden alle Sendungen C02-frei verschickt. Unsere verbrauchten Druckertoner werden recycelt und der wiederlangte Erlös kommt dem roten Kreuz zugute.

Gentech Statement

EnergyBalance™ Produkte enthalten keine gentechnisch veränderten Organismen und sind ohne Gentech hergestellt. Die Produkte werden werden mit schonenden Herstellungsverfahren in der Schweiz hergestellt.
Sofort verfügbar!
>15 Stück sofort verfügbar