gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
natural cosmetics
tofu, tempeh, seitan
raw vegan
icon
Delivery Information during our company holiday 23 July - 6 August
Please make sure to check the availability of the products ordered!

➥ Last Shipping Day before the Holiday:
Thursday, 22nd July 11am

➥ First Shipping Day after the Holiday:
Monday, 9th August

➥ IMPORTANT:
  1. Check product availability!
  2. If you select "Payment in advance" we will ship only once your payment has been received. Your payment must thus arrive before Thursday, 22nd July 11am

Lube and Massage Gel Green Tea Fairtrade Vegan, 150ml


  • Lube and Massage Gel Green Tea Fairtrade Vegan, 150ml
Lube and Massage Gel Green Tea Fairtrade Vegan, 150ml
CHF 13.50
Corresponds to CHF 9.00 / 100 ml
  • Available immediately!
    3 available immediately

Lube and Massage Gel Green Tea Fairtrade Vegan, 150ml

Afficher tous les produits de Fair Squared
Vegan Society
Fairtrade
NaTrue
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Lube and Massage Gel Green Tea Fairtrade Vegan, 150ml

Fair Squared Lube and massage gel with fair trade green tea.

Natural, water-soluble care product that can be used both for body massage and as a lubricant.

The pleasantly gentle and vegan recipe with fair-trade green tea helps relieve physical tension and regenerate the skin. Green tea has been known in Chinese medicine for its rejuvenating and healing properties for centuries. Thanks to the good sliding properties of the product, it is suitable both as a massage gel and as a lubricant, is condom-compatible and does not change the pH value of the female flora.


Ingredients

Aqua, Sucrose (Cane Sugar*), Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract (Green Tea*), Xanthan Gum, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Lactate, Latic Acid, Fragrance, Limonene, Linalool, Citral
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 150 ml
Chilled product No
EAN 4260365851679
Fair SquaredFAIR SQUARED is an alternative trade organisation, we aim to do our bit to reduce inequality in world trade. The Oxfam campaign “”Make poverty history”” in 2005 made us think: what can we do? Five years later the first FAIR SQUARED products were sold via OXFAM and Amnesty International. In the UK students and a number of organisations picked up the idea and made the products more widely available. Among our first products were condoms, hand creams and lip balms. Demand grew fast and distribution partners in Scandinavia and the Benelux countries started to sell FAIR SQUARED products too. In 2013 FAIR SQUARED moved to Cologne, Germany, and became FAIR SQUARED Ltd., production was moved to the nature park Eifel and Sarsted in northern Germany. Our range expanded from 12 to 80 products. Because of continuous demand we were able to increase the number of fairly traded ingredients we use: olive oil from Palestine, almond oil from Pakistan, shea butter from Burkina Faso and natural latex from India … we now source ingredients from more than 15 Fair Trade partners world wide. Today FAIR SQUARED products are available all over Europe. The future… The world over there are over 1200 Fairtrade producer groups who are benefitting from Fairtrade. We would love to expand the FAIR SQUARED product range to 100 and use fairly traded ingredients like rose oil, mango, cucumber and cotton. With your support we’ll get there.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
3 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte
vegan t-shirts
rohkost, vegan
icon
Kein Versand während den Betriebsferien vom 23. Juli - 06. Aug
Achte bitte unbedingt auf die Verfügbarkeit der Produkte!

➥ Letzter Versandtag vor den Ferien:
Donnerstag, 22. Juli 11.00 Uhr

➥ Erster Versandtag nach den Ferien:
Montag, 9. August

➥ WICHTIG:
  1. Die Liefergarantie gilt natürlich nur für auf Lager vorrätige Ware.
  2. Bei Vorauskasse: Bestellung wird erst nach Zahlungseingang bearbeitet. Die Überweisung muss also vor Donnerstag, 22. Juli 11 Uhr bei uns eintreffen.

Gleit- und Massagegel Green Tea Fairtrade Vegan, 150ml


  • Gleit- und Massagegel Green Tea Fairtrade Vegan, 150ml
Gleit- und Massagegel Green Tea Fairtrade Vegan, 150ml
CHF 13.50
Entspricht CHF 9.00 / 100 ml
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    3 Stück sofort verfügbar

Gleit- und Massagegel Green Tea Fairtrade Vegan, 150ml

Alle Produkte von Fair Squared
Vegan Society Siegel
Fairtrade
Naturkosmetik NaTrue
Ohne Gentechnik
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Gleit- und Massagegel Green Tea Fairtrade Vegan, 150ml

Fair Squared Lube- und Massagegel mit fair gehandeltem Grüntee.

Natürliches, wasserlösliches Pflegeprodukt, welches sowohl zur Körpermassage als auch als Gleitmittel verwendet werden kann.

Die angenehm sanfte und vegane Rezeptur mit fair gehandeltem grünem Tee hilft körperliche Verspannungen zu lösen und der Haut sich zu regenerieren. Grüner Tee ist in der chinesischen Medizin seit Jahrhunderten für seine verjüngende und heilende Wirkung bekannt. Dank der guten Gleiteigenschaften des Produkts eignet es sich sowohl als Massagegel als auch als Gleitmittel, ist kondomverträglich und verändert den pH-Wert der weiblichen Flora nicht.


Zutaten

Aqua, Sucrose (Cane Sugar*), Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract (Green Tea*), Xanthan Gum, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Lactate, Latic Acid, Fragrance, Limonene, Linalool, Citral
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 150 ml
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 4260365851679

Europäischer Hersteller

Fair Squared

Fair SquaredFAIR SQUARED ist eine alternative Handelsorganisation, mit dem Ziel, das Ungleichgewicht im weltweiten Handel abzubauen. Unsere Unternehmensidee entstammt der Oxfam Kampagne „Make poverty history“ aus dem Jahre 2005. Im Jahre 2010 wurden die ersten FAIR SQUARED Produkte in England über OXFAM und Amnesty International vertrieben. Schnell wurde die Idee von verschiedenen Studenten Organisationen in UK aufgegriffen und diese sorgten für eine weitere Verbreitung in England. Produkte der ersten Stunde waren Kondome, Hand-Cremes und Lippen-Pflege. Die Nachfrage wuchs schnell und weitere Vertriebspartner begannen in Skandinavien und Benelux den Vertrieb der FAIR SQUARED Produkte. Im Jahre 2013 zog die Firma nach Köln um, firmierte fortan als FAIR SQUARED GmbH und verlegte ihre Produktion in den deutschen Teil des Naturparks Eifel. Das Sortiment wuchs von 12 auf 100 Artikel an. Dank der kontinuierlichen Nachfrage unserer Kunden, konnte die Anzahl an fair gehandelten Inhaltsstoffen vom Olivenöl aus Palästina, Mandelöl aus Pakistan, Shea Butter aus Ghana und Kautschuk aus Indien heute auf mehr als 15 Partner ausgeweitet werden. Mittlerweile werden FAIR SQUARED Produkte in ganz Europa vertrieben. Ausblick Es gibt weltweit mehr als 1210 Fairtrade-Produzentengruppen, die derzeit von Fairtrade profitieren. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn wir Dank der Unterstützung unserer Kunden mit weiteren fair gehandelten Inhaltsstoffen, wie Rosenöl, Mangos, Gurken oder Baumwolle das FAIR SQUARED Sortiment auf 200 Produkte weiterentwickeln könnten.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
3 Stück sofort verfügbar