gluten free vegan
kitchen aids
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
superfoods
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese

Aloe Vera Moisturising allover gel, 150ml


  • Aloe Vera Moisturising allover gel, 150ml
Aloe Vera Moisturising allover gel, 150ml
CHF 24.00
Corresponds to CHF 16.00 / 100 ml
  • Available immediately!
    2 available immediately

Aloe Vera Moisturising allover gel, 150ml

Show all products from farfalla
General Vegan Label
NaTrue
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Aloe Vera Moisturising allover gel, 150ml

farfalla Aloe Vera Moisturising allover gel - Soothes and relaxes.

A soothing and relaxing, oil free nourishment.


Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE*, ALCOHOL*, GLYCERIN, CHONDRUS CRISPUS, AQUA, XANTHAN GUM, LEVULINIC ACID, ARGININE, SODIUM LEVULINATE. *certified organic
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 150 ml
Chilled product No
EAN 7612534090261

Swiss Manufacturer

farfalla

farfallaThat organic is logical, says the Swiss organic cosmetics and fragrance manufacturer Farfalla since soon 30 years. At the beginning of Farfalla the vision of four childhood friends who wanted to integrate their fascination with natural plant scents in the daily work and other people with their strength inspire stood. In 1985, she opened in Zurich the first Duftladen Switzerland.

Farfalla developed from a "secret" has become an important provider of biological products of the highest quality: pure natural essential oils and certified natural cosmetics. According aromatherapeutic essential oils of knowledge play a major role in the fragrance range and as an active ingredient in the own certified natural cosmetics.

Enthusiasm and joy was the initial motivation, and even today, this joy is passed in each product. Ecological, human and consistent action is and remains the essence of our corporate philosophy. Since 2012 Farfalla as a company is "certified sustainable" and bears the label CSE.

Our team has grown in the meantime - at home and abroad. From a Duftladen five branches in Aarau, Basel, Bern, Lucerne and Zurich. As a privately owned Swiss company, we ask ourselves every day of the challenge to be not merely a dreamy but a dream team for our customers.
Available immediately!
2 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
rohkost, vegan
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch
vegan t-shirts

Aloe Vera, Feuchtigkeitsspendendes Allover-Gel, 150ml


CHF 24.00
Verfügbarkeit

Verfügbarkeit

  • 1 Stück sofort verfügbar
Menge:

Aloe Vera, Feuchtigkeitsspendendes Allover-Gel, 150ml

farfalla Aloe Vera, Feuchtigkeitsspendendes Allover-Gel

Pralle Feuchtigkeit für Puristen. Die vitamin- und mineralstoffreiche Aloe Vera füllt langanhaltend die Feuchtigkeitsdepots der Haut, beschleunigt die Zellregeneration und regt die Collagenproduktion an. Die Elastizität der Haut wird gesteigert und Trockenheitsfältchen reduziert.

Duftneutral und somit ideale Grundlage zum Mischen mit ätherischen Ölen oder als wohltuender Feuchtigkeitsspender für Gesicht und Körper.

Anwendung
Morgens und abends unter der Tages- und Nachtpflege oder anstelle einer Körperlotion auftragen.


Zutaten

ALOE VERA-SAFT*, ALKOHOL*, GLYZERIN, ROTALGENEXTRAKT, WASSER, XANTHAN, LEVULINSÄURE, ARGININE, SODIUM LEVULINATE. * aus kontr. biologischem Anbau
farfalla

farfalla

Versprochen: Farfalla verzichtet

Weder sind Aluminiumsalze Bestandteil der Farfalla-Deos, noch beliefern wir Märkte, die Tiervrsuche vorschreiben. Heute nicht und nicht in Zukunft.

Dass Bio logisch ist, weiss der Schweizer Biokosmetik- und Dufthersteller Farfalla schon seit bald 30 Jahren. Am Anfang von Farfalla stand die Vision von vier Jugendfreunden, die ihre Faszination für natürliche Pflanzendüfte in die tägliche Arbeit integrieren und andere Menschen mit deren Kraft begeistern wollten. 1985 eröffneten sie in Zürich den ersten Duftladen der Schweiz.

Farfalla entwickelte sich vom „Geheimtipp” zu einem wichtigen Anbieter biologischer Produkte höchster Qualität: naturreiner ätherischer Öle und zertifizierter Naturkosmetik. Gemäss aromatherapeutischem Wissensschatz spielen ätherische Öle eine Hauptrolle im Duftsortiment und als Wirkstoff in der eigenen, zertifizierten Naturkosmetik.

Begeisterung und Freude war die Anfangsmotivation, und auch heute wird diese Freude in jedem Produkt weitergegeben. Ökologisches, menschliches und konsequentes Handeln ist und bleibt die Essenz der Firmenphilosophie. Seit 2012 ist Farfalla als Unternehmen „zertifiziert nachhaltig“ und trägt das Label CSE.

Unser Team ist in der Zwischenzeit angewachsen – im In- und Ausland. Aus einem Duftladen wurden fünf Filialen in Aarau, Basel, Bern, Luzern und Zürich. Als inhabergeführtes Schweizer Unternehmen stellen wir uns jeden Tag der Herausforderung, nicht bloss ein träumerisches, sondern ein traumhaftes Team für unsere Kunden zu sein.