gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
raw vegan
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
vegan t-shirts

Freely Vegan Cookie Rasberry Gluten Free Organic, 65g


  • Freely Vegan Cookie Rasberry Gluten Free Organic, 65g
  • Freely Vegan Cookie Rasberry Gluten Free Organic, 65g
Freely Vegan Cookie Rasberry Gluten Free Organic, 65g
Freely Vegan Cookie Rasberry Gluten Free Organic, 65g
CHF 3.50
Corresponds to CHF 5.38 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    >15 available immediately

Freely Vegan Cookie Rasberry Gluten Free Organic, 65g

Afficher tous les produits de Freely Handustry
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Swissness
NON GMO
25
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 25% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Freely Vegan Cookie Rasberry Gluten Free Organic, 65g

Freely Handustry Organic Cookie - Rasberry

» Made in Switzerland
» Gluten free
» Palm oil free

Discover the Freely Giant Cookie with 100% natural ingredients, incredibly tasty and tenderly soft!

This was Freely's first cookie and is still their favourite. A classic; full of flavour and made with simple, organic ingredients like the rich, melt-in-your-mouth chocolate chips.


Ingredients

Flour mixture, corn starch *, potato starch *, rice flour *, stabilizer: guar flour, inulin *, cane sugar *, rice syrup *, deodorized sunflower oil *, filtered water, buckwheat flour *, cashew nut puree *, chickpea flour *, freeze-dried raspberries * 6.3%, sodium bicarbonate *, apple cider vinegar * , powdered vanilla extract *, sunflower lecithin *, natural raspberry flavor *, salt
*from controlled organic cultivation

Allergy Information:
Contains corn, cashew
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1625 kJ / 387 kcal
Total Fat 15 g
- Saturated Fat 1.5 g
Carbohydrates 56 g
- of which sugar 25 g
Fibre 4.3 g
Protein 4.6 g
Salt 0.66 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 65 g
Chilled product No
EAN 7640171020617

Swiss Manufacturer

Freely Handustry

Freely Handustry(Translated by Google) Who are we ? Taste above all The adventure begins in 2012 when our paths cross at university. From this meeting was born three years later Freely Handustry. Sharing the same passion for sweet pleasures, our wish was to offer every gourmet the opportunity to produce healthy and delicious products using exclusively natural raw materials. Vegan Léa and Marcel intolerant to gluten and lactose, we have combined our peculiarities to develop cookies that bring people together. Indeed, our main goal is to delight all taste buds whatever your food cravings or intolerances. To achieve this, all the ingredients we use are organic and free from gluten, dairy, egg and soy. In addition, we use neither palm oil nor any animal ingredients. What remains ?, you will tell us ... Only carefully selected ingredients but above all a host of good intentions. Each cookie is individually wrapped to guarantee maximum freshness. The result is a chewy, unique and incredibly tasty cookie.
Available immediately!
>15 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Haushaltsgeräte
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte

Freely Cookie Himbeer Glutenfreie Kekse Vegan Bio, 65g


CHF 3.50
Verfügbarkeit

Verfügbarkeit

  • >15 Stück sofort verfügbar
Menge:

Freely Cookie Himbeer Glutenfreie Kekse Vegan Bio, 65g

Freely Handustry Bio Cookie - Himbeer

» Hergestellt in der Schweiz
» Glutenfrei
» Palmölfrei

Entdecke die Freely Riesen-Cookie mit 100% natürlichen Zutaten, unglaublich lecker und zart weich!

Fruchtig mit einem Hauch von Säure, wird dir dieser Cookie das Gefühl geben in eine Himbeertorte zu beissen ;-)

Sein frischer Geschmack kommt von den Himbeeren die Freely benutzt, schöne Stücke die ihren ganzen Geschmack entfalten sobald der Cookie im Ofen war. Aufgepasst! Wer es ausprobiert, kommt davon nicht mehr los.

Zutaten

Mehlmischung, Maisstärke*, Kartoffelstärke*, Reismehl*, Stabilisator: Guarkermehl, Inulin*, Rohrzucker*, Reissirup*, desodoriertes Sonnenblumenöl*, gefiltertes Wasser, Buchweizenmehl*, Cashewnusspüree*, Kichererbsenmehl*, gefriergetrocknete Himbeeren* 6.3%, Natriumbicarbonat, Apfelessig*, pulverisierter Vanilleextrakt*, Sonnenblumenlecithin*, natürliches Himbeeraroma*, Salz
*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

Allergiehinweis:
Enthält Mais, Cashew
100g Kapsel enthält
Energiewert 1625 kJ / 387 kcal
Fett 15 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 1.5 g
Kohlenhydrate 56 g
- davon Zucker 25 g
Ballaststoffe 4.3 g
Eiweiss 4.6 g
Salz 0.66 g
Freely Handustry

Freely Handustry

(Übersetzt von Google) Wer sind wir ? Vor allem schmecken Das Abenteuer beginnt 2012, wenn sich unsere Wege an der Universität kreuzen. Aus diesem Treffen wurde drei Jahre später Freely Handustry geboren. Mit der gleichen Leidenschaft für süße Genüsse wollten wir jedem Gourmet die Möglichkeit bieten, gesunde und köstliche Produkte aus ausschließlich natürlichen Rohstoffen herzustellen. Vegane Léa und Marcel, die Gluten und Laktose nicht vertragen, haben unsere Besonderheiten kombiniert, um Kekse zu entwickeln, die Menschen zusammenbringen. In der Tat ist es unser Hauptziel, alle Geschmacksknospen zu erfreuen, unabhängig von Ihrem Heißhunger oder Ihrer Unverträglichkeit. Um dies zu erreichen, sind alle Zutaten, die wir verwenden, biologisch und frei von Gluten, Milchprodukten, Eiern und Soja. Darüber hinaus verwenden wir weder Palmöl noch tierische Inhaltsstoffe. Was bleibt?, Werden Sie uns sagen ... Nur sorgfältig ausgewählte Zutaten, vor allem aber viele gute Absichten. Jeder Keks wird einzeln verpackt, um maximale Frische zu gewährleisten. Das Ergebnis ist ein zäher, einzigartiger und unglaublich leckerer Keks.