gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
veganes oktoberfest
vegan t-shirts
superfoods

Hemp Protein Flakes Organic, 150g


  • Hemp Protein Flakes Organic, 150g
Hemp Protein Flakes Organic, 150g
CHF 6.95
Corresponds to CHF 4.63 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    2 available immediately

Hemp Protein Flakes Organic, 150g

Show all products from Hanf&Natur
General Vegan Label
German Organic Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
5
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 5% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Hemp Protein Flakes Organic, 150g

Organic hemp protein flakes from hanf & natur - rich in high quality hemp protein.

The hemp protein flakes are the ideal powerhouses. They complement every meal with their high content of purely vegan protein (more than 60% protein / 100 g).

» Protein flakes
» 60% protein
» With high quality omega 3 fatty acids

Crunchy and healthy flakes made from high-quality hemp protein. They can be used in many ways, e.g. as a healthy ingredient in bread ingredient, muesli as cake topping, in smoothies, dessert decorations, in soups and casseroles, over salads or simply pure.

The hemp-natural hemp protein flakes contain no preservatives, colors or synthetically produced flavors.

Storage
Protected from light, dry and cool


Ingredients

Hemp*
* = Ingredients from organic farming

Allergy Information:
does not contain: eggs, peanuts, fish, gluten, crustaceans, lupine, milk, nuts, celery, mustard, sesame, soy, molluscs, chicken, cow's milk protein, milk protein, beef, pork, fructose, vegetables / legumes, cocoa, coriander, pepper , Umbelliferae, glutamate, yeast, purine, salicylate

no: sulfur dioxide and sulfites> 10mg / kg
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1871 kJ / 448 kcal
Total Fat 15 g
- Saturated Fat 2.5 g
- of which monounsaturated fat 3.1 g
- of which polyunsaturated fat 15.5 g
Carbohydrates 14.9 g
- of which sugar 5 g
Fibre 8.9 g
Protein 61.3 g
Salt 0.01 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 150 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4030414003072
Hanf&Natur(Translated by google) Good and Healthy from the oldest crop in the world Hemp is the oldest crop in the world that has always been processed and utilized by cultures in many different ways. As oil, fiber and medicinal plant used the annual herb of the extraction and production of food and lamp oil, hemp textiles or natural preparations against various ailments and infirmities. This variety of the hemp plant has the master baker and studied Oecotrophologen Ralf Buck from Lindlar in Oberbergischer Kreis, so fascinated that he increasingly devoted himself to the development of foods derived from hemp. Meanwhile, his company Hemp & Nature the leading provider of food products and organic cosmetics based on plant from Europe and Central Asia. Food from edible hemp: healthy, delicious and invigorating

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
2 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch
tofu, tempeh, seitan
veganes oktoberfest
rohkost, vegan

Hanf Protein Flakes Bio, 150g


  • Hanf Protein Flakes Bio, 150g
Hanf Protein Flakes Bio, 150g
CHF 6.95
Entspricht CHF 4.63 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    2 Stück sofort verfügbar

Hanf Protein Flakes Bio, 150g

Alle Produkte anzeigen von Hanf&Natur
Allgemeines Vegan Label
Deutsche Bio-Siegel
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
5
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 5% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Hanf Protein Flakes Bio, 150g

BioHanf Protein Flakes von hanf&natur - reich an hochwertigen Hanfprotein.

Die Hanf Proteinflakes sind die idealen Kraftpakete. Sie ergänzen jede Mahlzeit durch ihren hohen Gehalt an rein pflanzliches Protein (mehr als 60 % Protein/100 g).

» Protein Flocken
» 60% Protein
» Mit hochwertigen Omega 3 Fettsäuren

Knusprige und gesunde Flakes aus dem hochwertigen Hanfprotein. Sie sind vielfältig einsetzbar z.b. als Brotzutat, Müeslizutat, Kuchenbelag, in Smoothies, Dessertdekoration, in Suppen und Aufläufen, über Salat oder einfach pur.

Die Hanf-Natur Hanf Proteinflakes enthalten keine Konservierungs-, Farb- oder synthetisch hergestellte Geschmacksstoffe.

Lagerung
Lichtgeschützt, trocken und kühl


Zutaten

Hanf*
* = Zutaten aus ökol. Landbau

Allergiehinweise
nicht enthalten: Eier, Erdnuss, Fisch, Gluten, Krebstier, Lupine, Milch, Schalenfrüchte, Sellerie, Senf, Sesam, Soja, Weichtier, Huhn, Kuhmilcheiweiß, Milcheiweiß, Rind, Schwein, Fruktose, Gemüse / Hülsenfrüchte, Kakao, Koriander, Pfeffer, Umbelliferae, Glutamat, Hefe, Purin, Salicylat

nein: Schwefeldioxid und Sulfite > 10mg/kg
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 1871 kJ / 448 kcal
Fett 15 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 2.5 g
- davon einfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren 3.1 g
- davon mehrfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren 15.5 g
Kohlenhydrate 14.9 g
- davon Zucker 5 g
Ballaststoffe 8.9 g
Eiweiss 61.3 g
Salz 0.01 g
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 150 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 4030414003072

Europäischer Hersteller

Hanf&Natur

Hanf&NaturGutes und Gesundes aus der ältesten Nutzpflanze der Welt Hanf ist die älteste Nutzpflanze der Welt, die seit jeher von Kulturen auf viele unterschiedliche Arten verarbeitet und verwertet worden ist. Als Öl-, Faser- und Heilpflanze diente das einjährige Kraut der Gewinnung und Herstellung von Speise- und Lampenöl, Hanf-Textilien oder natürlichen Präparaten gegen verschiedene Leiden und Gebrechen. Diese Vielfalt der Hanfpflanze hat den Bäckermeister und studierten Oecotrophologen Ralf Buck aus Lindlar im Oberbergischen Kreis derart fasziniert, dass er sich zunehmend der Entwicklung von Lebensmitteln aus Hanf widmete. Inzwischen ist sein Unternehmen Hanf & Natur der führende Anbieter von Nahrungsprodukten und Bio-Kosmetik auf Basis der Pflanze aus Europa und Zentralasien. Lebensmittel aus Speisehanf: gesund, wohlschmeckend und belebend

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
2 Stück sofort verfügbar