gluten free vegan
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
tofu, tempeh, seitan
vegan t-shirts
kitchen aids

Hemp Muesli Power Flakes Organic, 400g


  • Hemp Muesli Power Flakes Organic, 400g
New
Hemp Muesli Power Flakes Organic, 400g
CHF 11.40
Corresponds to CHF 2.85 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    2 available immediately

Hemp Muesli Power Flakes Organic, 400g

Afficher tous les produits de Hanf&Natur
General Vegan Label
German Organic Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
15
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 14.8% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Hemp Muesli Power Flakes Organic, 400g

Hemp muesli Power Flakes from hanf & natur - protein muesli with 28%.

With the hemp muesli Power Flakes, the energy kick starts in the morning. In addition to tender soy flakes in organic quality, the organic hemp protein flakes form the basis for the protein-rich muesli.

With more than 28% protein, it is ideal for conscious nutrition and can, for example, promote muscle building in athletes. In addition to puffed buckwheat and amaranth, fruity fig pieces and dried apples guarantee a first-class taste experience.

The refined ingredient: sprouted barley flakes ensure a wonderfully sweet taste - 100% without added sugar!

Storage
Protected from light, dry and cool


Ingredients

SOY flakes * (30%), hemp protein flakes * (15%), BARLEY flakes * germinated (14%), fig pieces * (figs *, rice flour *) (14%), hemp seeds * peeled (7%), buckwheat * puffed, buckwheat *, Amaranth * puffed, apple pieces * dried, rice protein * 3%, raspberries * freeze-dried (1%), strawberries * freeze-dried (1%)
* = Ingredients from organic farming

Allergy Information:
does not contain: eggs, peanuts, fish, crustaceans, lupine, milk, nuts, celery, mustard, sesame, molluscs, chicken, cow's milk protein, fructose, vegetables / legumes, cocoa, coriander, pepper, umbelliferae, glutamate, yeast, purine, salicylate

contain: gluten, soy, barley

no: sulfur dioxide and sulfites> 10mg / kg

Origin:
Germany
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1663 kJ / 397 kcal
Total Fat 14.8 g
- Saturated Fat 2.2 g
- of which monounsaturated fat 3 g
- of which polyunsaturated fat 9.6 g
Carbohydrates 32.2 g
- of which sugar 14.8 g
Fibre 10.6 g
Protein 28.4 g
Salt 0.04 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 400 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4030414000521
Hanf&Natur(Translated by google) Good and Healthy from the oldest crop in the world Hemp is the oldest crop in the world that has always been processed and utilized by cultures in many different ways. As oil, fiber and medicinal plant used the annual herb of the extraction and production of food and lamp oil, hemp textiles or natural preparations against various ailments and infirmities. This variety of the hemp plant has the master baker and studied Oecotrophologen Ralf Buck from Lindlar in Oberbergischer Kreis, so fascinated that he increasingly devoted himself to the development of foods derived from hemp. Meanwhile, his company Hemp & Nature the leading provider of food products and organic cosmetics based on plant from Europe and Central Asia. Food from edible hemp: healthy, delicious and invigorating

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
2 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte
rohkost, vegan
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan
Haushaltsgeräte

Hanfmüesli Power Flakes Bio, 400g


  • Hanfmüesli Power Flakes Bio, 400g
Neu
Hanfmüesli Power Flakes Bio, 400g
CHF 11.40
Entspricht CHF 2.85 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    2 Stück sofort verfügbar

Hanfmüesli Power Flakes Bio, 400g

Alle Produkte von Hanf&Natur
Allgemeines Vegan Label
Deutsche Bio-Siegel
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
15
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 14.8% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Hanfmüesli Power Flakes Bio, 400g

Hanfmüsli Power Flakes von hanf&natur - Protein Müesli mit 28%.

Mit dem Hanfmüesli Power Flakes geht der Energie-Kick schon am Morgen los. Neben zarten Sojaflocken in Bio Qualität bilden die Bio Hanfprotein Flocken, die Grundlage für das proteinreiche Müesli.

Mit mehr als 28% Protein ist es ideal zur bewussten Ernährung und kann zum Beispiel den Muskelaufbau bei Sportler*innen fördern. Neben gepufften Buchweizen und Amaranth, garantieren fruchtige Feigenstücke und getrocknete Äpfel ein erstklassiges Geschmackserlebnis.

Die raffinierte Zutat: Gekeimte Gerstenflocken sorgen für einen wunderbar süssen Geschmack - 100% ohne Zuckerzusatz!

Lagerung
Lichtgeschützt, trocken und kühl


Zutaten

SOJAflocken* (30%), Hanfprotein Flakes* (15%), GERSTEflocken* gekeimt (14%), Feigenstücke* (Feigen*, Reismehl*) (14%), Hanfsamen* geschält (7%), Buchweizen* gepufft, Buchweizen*, Amaranth* gepufft, Apfelstücke* getrocknet, Reisprotein* 3%, Himbeeren* gefriergetrocknet (1%), Erdbeeren* gefriergetrocknet (1%)
* = Zutaten aus ökol. Landbau

Allergiehinweise
nicht enthalten: Eier, Erdnuss, Fisch, Krebstier, Lupine, Milch, Schalenfrüchte, Sellerie, Senf, Sesam, Weichtier, Huhn, Kuhmilcheiweiß, Fruktose, Gemüse / Hülsenfrüchte, Kakao, Koriander, Pfeffer, Umbelliferae, Glutamat, Hefe, Purin, Salicylat

enthalten: Gluten, Soja, Gerste

nein: Schwefeldioxid und Sulfite > 10mg/kg

Herkunft:
Deutschland

Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 1663 kJ / 397 kcal
Fett 14.8 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 2.2 g
- davon einfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren 3 g
- davon mehrfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren 9.6 g
Kohlenhydrate 32.2 g
- davon Zucker 14.8 g
Ballaststoffe 10.6 g
Eiweiss 28.4 g
Salz 0.04 g
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 400 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 4030414000521

Europäischer Hersteller

Hanf&Natur

Hanf&NaturGutes und Gesundes aus der ältesten Nutzpflanze der Welt Hanf ist die älteste Nutzpflanze der Welt, die seit jeher von Kulturen auf viele unterschiedliche Arten verarbeitet und verwertet worden ist. Als Öl-, Faser- und Heilpflanze diente das einjährige Kraut der Gewinnung und Herstellung von Speise- und Lampenöl, Hanf-Textilien oder natürlichen Präparaten gegen verschiedene Leiden und Gebrechen. Diese Vielfalt der Hanfpflanze hat den Bäckermeister und studierten Oecotrophologen Ralf Buck aus Lindlar im Oberbergischen Kreis derart fasziniert, dass er sich zunehmend der Entwicklung von Lebensmitteln aus Hanf widmete. Inzwischen ist sein Unternehmen Hanf & Natur der führende Anbieter von Nahrungsprodukten und Bio-Kosmetik auf Basis der Pflanze aus Europa und Zentralasien. Lebensmittel aus Speisehanf: gesund, wohlschmeckend und belebend

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
2 Stück sofort verfügbar