gluten free vegan
vegan t-shirts
raw vegan
kitchen aids
superfoods

Hemp Seed Butter Salted Organic, 250g


  • Hemp Seed Butter Salted Organic, 250g
Hemp Seed Butter Salted Organic, 250g
CHF 12.90
Corresponds to CHF 5.16 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    6 available immediately

Hemp Seed Butter Salted Organic, 250g

Afficher tous les produits de Hanf&Natur
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
2.4
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 2.4% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Hemp Seed Butter Salted Organic, 250g

Hanf&Natur Organic Hemp Seed Butter refined with a pinch of salt. High in Protein.

Ideal as a spread, as an addition in smoothies, for cooking or baking.

Storage:
store in the refrigerator after opening


Ingredients

Hemp Seed (100%) from certified organic cultivation
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 2658 kJ / 642 kcal
Total Fat 55.3 g
- Saturated Fat 6.1 g
Carbohydrates 2.4 g
- of which sugar 2.4 g
Fibre 3 g
Protein 32.2 g
Salt 0.6 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 250 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4030414003034
Hanf&Natur(Translated by google) Good and Healthy from the oldest crop in the world Hemp is the oldest crop in the world that has always been processed and utilized by cultures in many different ways. As oil, fiber and medicinal plant used the annual herb of the extraction and production of food and lamp oil, hemp textiles or natural preparations against various ailments and infirmities. This variety of the hemp plant has the master baker and studied Oecotrophologen Ralf Buck from Lindlar in Oberbergischer Kreis, so fascinated that he increasingly devoted himself to the development of foods derived from hemp. Meanwhile, his company Hemp & Nature the leading provider of food products and organic cosmetics based on plant from Europe and Central Asia. Food from edible hemp: healthy, delicious and invigorating

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
6 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
vegan t-shirts
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Hanfmus gesalzen Bio, 250g


  • Hanfmus gesalzen Bio, 250g
Hanfmus gesalzen Bio, 250g
CHF 12.90
Entspricht CHF 5.16 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    6 Stück sofort verfügbar

Hanfmus gesalzen Bio, 250g

Alle Produkte von Hanf&Natur
Allgemeines Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
2.4
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 2.4% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Hanfmus gesalzen Bio, 250g

Hanf&Natur Bio Hanfmus verfeinert mit einer Prise Salz, mit hohem Proteingehalt

Ideal als Brotaufstrich, als Zugabe in Smoothies, zum Kochen bzw. Backen.

Lagerung:
nach Anbruch im Kühlschrank lagern


Zutaten

Hanfsamen* geschält, Steinsalz
* = Zutaten aus ökol. Landbau
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 2658 kJ / 642 kcal
Fett 55.3 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 6.1 g
Kohlenhydrate 2.4 g
- davon Zucker 2.4 g
Ballaststoffe 3 g
Eiweiss 32.2 g
Salz 0.6 g
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 250 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 4030414003034

Europäischer Hersteller

Hanf&Natur

Hanf&NaturGutes und Gesundes aus der ältesten Nutzpflanze der Welt Hanf ist die älteste Nutzpflanze der Welt, die seit jeher von Kulturen auf viele unterschiedliche Arten verarbeitet und verwertet worden ist. Als Öl-, Faser- und Heilpflanze diente das einjährige Kraut der Gewinnung und Herstellung von Speise- und Lampenöl, Hanf-Textilien oder natürlichen Präparaten gegen verschiedene Leiden und Gebrechen. Diese Vielfalt der Hanfpflanze hat den Bäckermeister und studierten Oecotrophologen Ralf Buck aus Lindlar im Oberbergischen Kreis derart fasziniert, dass er sich zunehmend der Entwicklung von Lebensmitteln aus Hanf widmete. Inzwischen ist sein Unternehmen Hanf & Natur der führende Anbieter von Nahrungsprodukten und Bio-Kosmetik auf Basis der Pflanze aus Europa und Zentralasien. Lebensmittel aus Speisehanf: gesund, wohlschmeckend und belebend

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
6 Stück sofort verfügbar