gluten free vegan
Merry Vegan Xmas!
raw vegan
superfoods
vegan t-shirts

Chips Veggie Chips Lightly Salted Organic, 100g


  • Chips Veggie Chips Lightly Salted Organic, 100g
  • Chips Veggie Chips Lightly Salted Organic, 100g
Chips Veggie Chips Lightly Salted Organic, 100g
Chips Veggie Chips Lightly Salted Organic, 100g
CHF 4.55
Corresponds to CHF 4.55 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    11 available immediately

Chips Veggie Chips Lightly Salted Organic, 100g

Show all products from Heimatgut
General Vegan Label
German Organic Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
21
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 21% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Chips Veggie Chips Lightly Salted Organic, 100g

Heimatgut organic Veggie Chips Lightly Salted

» High in fiber
» Without added sugar
» Gluten free

Healthy and tasty sweet potatoes, parsnips and beetroot with a touch of salt. Let's get the party started!


Ingredients

62% vegetables in variable proportions (parsnip *, sweet potatoes *, beetroot *), sunflower oil *, sea salt
* controlled organic cultivation

Allergy Information:

May contain traces of peanuts, nuts and corn.
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 2188 kJ / 527 kcal
Total Fat 36.7 g
- Saturated Fat 3.1 g
Carbohydrates 36.9 g
- of which sugar 21 g
Protein 5.7 g
Salt 1.3 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 100 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4260350920878

European Manufacturer

Heimatgut

HeimatgutMix up the snack market, offer the variety you are looking for, make a difference - Aryan Moghaddam and Maurice Fischer, two ambitious friends, made exactly this their task, turned on the automatic dehydrator and tried lovingly to dry all the vegetables to come up with a solution. This laid the foundation stone for the founding of Heimatgut and thus shaped the core philosophy of “healthier snacking”. We make snacks that are better because your diet is important to us. And let's be honest - snacking is just a lot of fun! That's why we from Heimatgut want to increase this fun for you by saving you the regrets afterwards! Because we believe that delicious snacks and honest ingredients go well together! All of our snacks are made from organically grown ingredients, completely free of any animal ingredients and with no additives whatsoever. And it stays that way - I promise! We are 100% organic, 100% vegan, 100% natural - we are diversity, we are what you have been looking for so far.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
11 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
Merry Vegan Xmas!
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch
Haushaltsgeräte
rohkost, vegan

Chips Gemüse Chips fein gesalzen Bio, 100g


  • Chips Gemüse Chips fein gesalzen Bio, 100g
  • Chips Gemüse Chips fein gesalzen Bio, 100g
Chips Gemüse Chips fein gesalzen Bio, 100g
Chips Gemüse Chips fein gesalzen Bio, 100g
CHF 4.55
Entspricht CHF 4.55 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    11 Stück sofort verfügbar

Chips Gemüse Chips fein gesalzen Bio, 100g

Alle Produkte anzeigen von Heimatgut
Allgemeines Vegan Label
Deutsche Bio-Siegel
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
21
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 21% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Chips Gemüse Chips fein gesalzen Bio, 100g

Heimatgut Bio Gemüse Chips fein gesalzen

» Ballaststoffreich
» ohne zugesetzten Zucker
» Glutenfrei

Gesunde und leckere Süsskartoffeln, Pastinaken und rote Beete (Randen) mit einem Hauch von Salz. Die Party kann beginnen!


Zutaten

62% Gemüse in veränderlichen Gewichtsanteilen (Pastinake*, Süsskartoffel*, rote Beete*), Sonnenblumenöl*, Meersalz
*kontrolliert biologischer Anbau

Allergiehinweis:

Kann Spuren von Erdnüssen, Nüssen und Mais enthalten.
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 2188 kJ / 527 kcal
Fett 36.7 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 3.1 g
Kohlenhydrate 36.9 g
- davon Zucker 21 g
Eiweiss 5.7 g
Salz 1.3 g
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 100 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 4260350920878

Europäischer Hersteller

Heimatgut

HeimatgutDen Snackmarkt aufmischen, gesuchte Vielfalt bieten, etwas bewegen – Aryan Moghaddam und Maurice Fischer, zwei ambitionierte Freunde, machten sich genau dies zu ihrer Aufgabe, warfen den Dörrautomaten an und probierten in liebevoller Handarbeit, sämtliches Gemüse zu trocknen um eine Lösung zu bieten. Damit wurde der Grundstein für die Gründung Heimatguts gelegt und prägte somit die Kernphilosophie des „gesünderen Snackens“. Wir machen Snacks, die besser sind, denn deine Ernährung liegt uns am Herzen. Und seien wir mal ehrlich – Snacken macht einfach unheimlich viel Spaß! Deshalb wollen wir von Heimatgut dir diesen Spaß noch vergrößern, indem wir dir die Reue danach ersparen! Denn wir glauben, dass super leckere Snacks und ehrliche Zutaten durchaus zusammenpassen! Alle unsere Snacks sind aus biologisch angebauten Zutaten, komplett frei von tierischen Inhaltsstoffen und mit keinerlei Zusatzstoffen hergestellt. Und das bleibt auch so – Versprochen! Wir sind 100% Bio, 100% Vegan, 100% Natürlich – Wir sind Vielfalt, wir sind das, wonach du bislang gesucht hast.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
11 Stück sofort verfügbar