gluten free vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
superfoods
raw vegan

Holle Baby Food 100% Pure Pear Demeter, 125g


  • Holle Baby Food 100% Pure Pear Demeter, 125g
Holle Baby Food 100% Pure Pear Demeter, 125g
CHF 1.80
Corresponds to CHF 1.44 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    4 available immediately

Holle Baby Food 100% Pure Pear Demeter, 125g

Show all products from Holle Baby & Kindernahrung
*NEW* Keeps for at least one year after receipt.
General Vegan Label
Demeter
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
10
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 10.3% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Holle Baby Food 100% Pure Pear Demeter, 125g

Holle Babyfood Demeter 100% Pure Pear

» From the 5th month
» Gluten Free
» No added sugar (contains sugar by nature)

Use:
Single fruit jars, such as Pure Apple and Pure Pear are mild in taste and ideal when starting to wean. Along with with the other varieties they can used as part of a cereal fruit porridge after 4 months of age. Jars are suitable for when out and about or when time is short.

Preparation:
Stir before use. Start feeding 2-4 teaspoons and increase amount up to one jar.

Stockage:
Unused food can be kept in the closed jar in the fridge for two days.


Ingredients

Pear ** 100%
** Demeter (from biodynamic agriculture)

Allergy Information:
does not contain: eggs, peanuts, fish, gluten, crustaceans, lupine, milk, nuts, celery, mustard, sesame, soy, molluscs, spelled, barley, oats, kamut, rye, wheat, cashew nuts, hazelnuts, macadamia nuts, almonds, Brazil nuts , Pecan nut, pistachio, Queensland nut, walnut, chicken, cow's milk protein, lactose, milk protein, beef, pork, vegetables / legumes, cocoa, coriander, corn, pepper, umbelliferae, cinnamon, glutamate, yeast, vanillin

contain: fructose
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 212 kJ / 50 kcal
Total Fat 0.2 g
- Saturated Fat 0.0 g
Carbohydrates 11 g
- of which sugar 10.3 g
Protein 0.3 g
Salt 0.03 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 365 days
*NEW* Keeps for at least one year after receipt.
Filling Quantity 125 g
Chilled product No
EAN 7640104956235
Container size 6
Holle Baby & Kindernahrung(Translated by Google) Consistently organic - for a good reason. We are proud of the 85-year history of our Holle brand and that Holle baby food has developed into one of the leading manufacturers of organic baby food. You can find out more about our long history here. Since our foundation, we have consciously dealt with people and the environment - because this is the only way to create products that deserve the title “sustainable”. Find out more about our commitment to sustainability here. A full range of baby food with over 80 products now stands for the message "Consistently BIO - for a good reason". Right from the start, Holle has consistently relied on naturalness: only valuable raw materials from biodynamic or organic agriculture are used in the production of Holle baby food. We do not compromise on chemical processing and preservatives, flavorings and colorings as well as salt or granulated sugar. A trusting cooperation as well as long-standing fair partnerships with our organic raw material suppliers are particularly important to us: They form the basis for our organic baby food for particularly high quality. Holle baby food products are carefully and wholesome processed and stand for a natural, nutritionally balanced and varied diet right from the start.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
4 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
superfoods
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Haushaltsgeräte
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan

Holle Babyfood Birne pur Demeter, 125g


  • Holle Babyfood Birne pur Demeter, 125g
Holle Babyfood Birne pur Demeter, 125g
CHF 1.80
Entspricht CHF 1.44 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    4 Stück sofort verfügbar

Holle Babyfood Birne pur Demeter, 125g

Alle Produkte anzeigen von Holle Baby & Kindernahrung
*NEU* Nach Erhalt mindestens ein Jahr haltbar.
Allgemeines Vegan Label
Demeter
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
10
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 10.3% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Holle Babyfood Birne pur Demeter, 125g

Holle Babyfood Birne pur Demeter - Bio-Früchtezubereitung, Birne pur

» ab dem 5. Monat
» ungesüsst (enthält von Natur aus Zucker)
» Glutenfrei

Monogläschen wie Apfel pur oder Birne pur sind mild im Geschmack und eignen sich besonders für die ersten Obstlöffelchen. Diese wie auch weitere Früchtegläschen können als Teil der Getreide-Obst-Mahlzeit nach dem 4. Monat verwendet werden. Die Gläschen eignen sich für unterwegs oder wenn es mal schnell gehen muss.

Zubereitung Holle Babyfood Birne pur
Vor Gebrauch umrühren. Erste Beikost: Mit kleiner Menge beginnen, nach Bedarf steigern. Auf Metalllöffel verzichten.

Lagerhinweis
Vor Wärme schützen und trocken lagern. Nach dem Öffnen 2 Tage im Kühlschrank haltbar.


Zutaten

Birne ** 100%
**Demeter (aus biodynamischer Landwirtschaft)

Allergiehinweise
nicht enthalten: Eier, Erdnuss, Fisch, Gluten, Krebstier, Lupine, Milch, Schalenfrüchte, Sellerie, Senf, Sesam, Soja, Weichtier, Dinkel, Gerste, Hafer, Kamut, Roggen, Weizen, Cashewnuss, Haselnuss, Macadamianuss, Mandeln, Paranuss, Pecanuss, Pistazie, Queenslandnuss, Walnuss, Huhn, Kuhmilcheiweiß, Laktose, Milcheiweiß, Rind, Schwein, Gemüse / Hülsenfrüchte, Kakao, Koriander, Mais, Pfeffer, Umbelliferae, Zimt, Glutamat, Hefe, Vanillin

enthalten: Fruktose
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 212 kJ / 50 kcal
Fett 0.2 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0.0 g
Kohlenhydrate 11 g
- davon Zucker 10.3 g
Eiweiss 0.3 g
Salz 0.03 g
Produktdetails
Garantierte Restlaufzeit: 365 Tage
*NEU* Nach Erhalt mindestens ein Jahr haltbar.
Füllmenge 125 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 7640104956235
Gebindegrösse 6
Holle Baby & KindernahrungKonsequent BIO - aus gutem Grund. Wir sind stolz auf die nun 85-jährige Geschichte unserer Marke Holle und darauf, dass sich Holle baby food zu einem der führenden Hersteller von Bio-Babynahrung entwickelt hat. Mehr über unsere langjährige Geschichte erfahren Sie hier. Seit unserer Gründung setzen wir uns bewusst mit Mensch und Umwelt auseinander – denn nur so entstehen Produkte, die das Prädikat „nachhaltig“ verdienen. Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Engagement zur Nachhaltigkeit hier. Ein vollumfassendes Babykost-Sortiment mit über 80 Produkten steht heute für die Botschaft "Konsequent BIO – aus gutem Grund". Schon seit Anfang an setzt Holle konsequent auf Natürlichkeit: für die Herstellung der Holle Babykost werden ausschliesslich wertvolle Rohstoffe aus biologisch-dynamischer oder biologischer Landwirtschaft eingesetzt. Auf chemische Verarbeitungs- und Konservierungsstoffe, Aroma- und Farbstoffe sowie Salz oder Kristallzucker verzichten wir kompromisslos. Eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit sowie langjährig gelebte faire Partnerschaften mit unseren Bio-Rohwarenlieferanten sind uns besonders wichtig: Sie bilden für unsere Bio-Babykost die Grundlage für besonders hochwertige Qualität. Holle Babykostprodukte werden schonend-vollwertig verarbeitet und stehen für eine natürliche, ernährungsphysiologisch ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung von Anfang an.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
4 Stück sofort verfügbar