gluten free vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
natural cosmetics
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
kitchen aids

Holle Baby Food Carrots with potatoes Demeter, 190g


  • Holle Baby Food Carrots with potatoes Demeter, 190g
Holle Baby Food Carrots with potatoes Demeter, 190g
CHF 2.60
Corresponds to CHF 1.37 / 100 g
  • Available in approx. 3 days
    Order now and this product is expected to ship: 28.06.

Holle Baby Food Carrots with potatoes Demeter, 190g

Show all products from Holle Baby & Kindernahrung
Keeps for at least 30 days after receipt.
General Vegan Label
Demeter
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
2.2
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 2.2% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Holle Baby Food Carrots with potatoes Demeter, 190g

Holle Babyfood Carrots with potatoes in Demeter Quality

» From the 4th month
» Gluten Free
» Sugar Free

Preparation of Holle Babyfood Carrots with potatoes
Stir before use. Warm a whole jar or a portion in a pot of boiling water. Start feeding 2-4 teaspoons and increase the amount up to one jar.

Note:
To increase the availability of essential fatty acids we recommend fortifying with 2 teaspoons weaning oil. When introducing solid foods begin with a few spoons and increase the amount slowly according to your baby's needs.

Use
Vegetable jars are ideal when starting to wean, after 6 months. Menu jar varieties are suitable for older babies. Our junior menus from 8 months onwards help to make the transition to family meals easy.

Storage
Protect from heat and store dry. Unheated remainder can be kept in the refrigerator for 2 days.


Ingredients

Carrot * 50%, potato * 27%, water
* from bio-dynamic agriculture
** from organic farming

Allergy Information:
does not contain: eggs, peanuts, fish, gluten, crustaceans, lupine, milk, nuts, celery, mustard, sesame, soy, molluscs, spelled, barley, oats, kamut, rye, wheat, cashew nuts, hazelnuts, macadamia nuts, almonds, Brazil nuts , Pecan nut, pistachio, Queensland nut, walnut, chicken, cow's milk protein, lactose, milk protein, beef, pork, fructose, cocoa, coriander, corn, pepper, cinnamon, glutamate, yeast, vanillin

no: sulfur dioxide and sulfites> 10mg / kg

contain: vegetables / legumes, umbelliferae
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 133 kJ / 32 kcal
Total Fat 0.1 g
- Saturated Fat 0.0 g
Carbohydrates 6.1 g
- of which sugar 2.2 g
Protein 0.7 g
Salt 0.06 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 30 days
Keeps for at least 30 days after receipt.
Filling Quantity 190 g
Chilled product No
EAN 7640104954378
Container size 6
Holle Baby & Kindernahrung(Translated by Google) Consistently organic - for a good reason. We are proud of the 85-year history of our Holle brand and that Holle baby food has developed into one of the leading manufacturers of organic baby food. You can find out more about our long history here. Since our foundation, we have consciously dealt with people and the environment - because this is the only way to create products that deserve the title “sustainable”. Find out more about our commitment to sustainability here. A full range of baby food with over 80 products now stands for the message "Consistently BIO - for a good reason". Right from the start, Holle has consistently relied on naturalness: only valuable raw materials from biodynamic or organic agriculture are used in the production of Holle baby food. We do not compromise on chemical processing and preservatives, flavorings and colorings as well as salt or granulated sugar. A trusting cooperation as well as long-standing fair partnerships with our organic raw material suppliers are particularly important to us: They form the basis for our organic baby food for particularly high quality. Holle baby food products are carefully and wholesome processed and stand for a natural, nutritionally balanced and varied diet right from the start.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available in approx. 3 days
Order now and this product is expected to ship: 28.06.

Glutenfrei vegan
superfoods
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte
Haushaltsgeräte
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Holle Babyfood Karotten mit Kartoffeln Demeter, 190g


  • Holle Babyfood Karotten mit Kartoffeln Demeter, 190g
Holle Babyfood Karotten mit Kartoffeln Demeter, 190g
CHF 2.60
Entspricht CHF 1.37 / 100 g
  • Verfügbar in ca. 2 Tagen
    Bei sofortiger Bestellung voraussichtlich am 18.05. versandbereit.

Holle Babyfood Karotten mit Kartoffeln Demeter, 190g

Alle Produkte anzeigen von Holle Baby & Kindernahrung
*NEU* Nach Erhalt mindestens 30 Tage haltbar.
Allgemeines Vegan Label
Demeter
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
2.2
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 2.2% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Holle Babyfood Karotten mit Kartoffeln Demeter, 190g

Holle Babyfood Karotten mit Kartoffeln Demeter

» ab dem 4. Monat
» Zuckerfrei
» Glutenfrei

Zubereitung Holle Babyfood Karotten mit Kartoffeln
Einfach in der Anwendung. Ganzes Gläschen oder Teilportion im Wasserbad erwärmen (37 °C), umrühren und füttern.

Hinweis:
Zur Anreicherung mit wertvollen Fettsäuren wird die Zugabe von 2 TL Beikostöl empfohlen. Bei Einführung der Beikost mit wenigen Löffelchen beginnen und die Menge nach und nach steigern je nach den Bedürfnissen deines Babys.

Anwendung
Gemüsegläschen sind ideal für den Start mit Beikost ab dem 6. Monat. Für ältere Babys gibt es Menüsorten. Die Juniorgläschen, nach dem 8. Monat, eignen sich als Übergang zur Familienkost, da diese eine leicht stückigere Konsistenz besitzen. Die Gläschen sind praktisch für unterwegs oder wenn es mal schnell gehen muss.

Lagerung
Vor Wärme schützen und trocken lagern. Nicht erwärmter Rest 2 Tage im Kühlschrank haltbar.


Zutaten

Karotte* 50 %, Kartoffel* 27 %, Wasser
*aus bio-dynamischer Landwirtschaft
**aus biologischer Landwirtschaft

Allergiehinweise
nicht enthalten: Eier, Erdnuss, Fisch, Gluten, Krebstier, Lupine, Milch, Schalenfrüchte, Sellerie, Senf, Sesam, Soja, Weichtier, Dinkel, Gerste, Hafer, Kamut, Roggen, Weizen, Cashewnuss, Haselnuss, Macadamianuss, Mandeln, Paranuss, Pecanuss, Pistazie, Queenslandnuss, Walnuss, Huhn, Kuhmilcheiweiß, Laktose, Milcheiweiß, Rind, Schwein, Fruktose, Kakao, Koriander, Mais, Pfeffer, Zimt, Glutamat, Hefe, Vanillin

nein: Schwefeldioxid und Sulfite > 10mg/kg

enthalten: Gemüse / Hülsenfrüchte, Umbelliferae
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 133 kJ / 32 kcal
Fett 0.1 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0.0 g
Kohlenhydrate 6.1 g
- davon Zucker 2.2 g
Eiweiss 0.7 g
Salz 0.06 g
Produktdetails
Garantierte Restlaufzeit: 30 Tage
*NEU* Nach Erhalt mindestens 30 Tage haltbar.
Füllmenge 190 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 7640104954378
Gebindegrösse 6
Holle Baby & KindernahrungKonsequent BIO - aus gutem Grund. Wir sind stolz auf die nun 85-jährige Geschichte unserer Marke Holle und darauf, dass sich Holle baby food zu einem der führenden Hersteller von Bio-Babynahrung entwickelt hat. Mehr über unsere langjährige Geschichte erfahren Sie hier. Seit unserer Gründung setzen wir uns bewusst mit Mensch und Umwelt auseinander – denn nur so entstehen Produkte, die das Prädikat „nachhaltig“ verdienen. Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Engagement zur Nachhaltigkeit hier. Ein vollumfassendes Babykost-Sortiment mit über 80 Produkten steht heute für die Botschaft "Konsequent BIO – aus gutem Grund". Schon seit Anfang an setzt Holle konsequent auf Natürlichkeit: für die Herstellung der Holle Babykost werden ausschliesslich wertvolle Rohstoffe aus biologisch-dynamischer oder biologischer Landwirtschaft eingesetzt. Auf chemische Verarbeitungs- und Konservierungsstoffe, Aroma- und Farbstoffe sowie Salz oder Kristallzucker verzichten wir kompromisslos. Eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit sowie langjährig gelebte faire Partnerschaften mit unseren Bio-Rohwarenlieferanten sind uns besonders wichtig: Sie bilden für unsere Bio-Babykost die Grundlage für besonders hochwertige Qualität. Holle Babykostprodukte werden schonend-vollwertig verarbeitet und stehen für eine natürliche, ernährungsphysiologisch ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung von Anfang an.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Verfügbar in ca. 2 Tagen
Bei sofortiger Bestellung voraussichtlich am 18.05. versandbereit.