gluten free vegan
natural cosmetics
tofu, tempeh, seitan
vegan t-shirts
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
icon
Delivery Information during our company holiday 23 July - 6 August
Please make sure to check the availability of the products ordered!

➥ Last Shipping Day before the Holiday:
Thursday, 22nd July 11am

➥ First Shipping Day after the Holiday:
Monday, 9th August

➥ IMPORTANT:
  1. Check product availability!
  2. If you select "Payment in advance" we will ship only once your payment has been received. Your payment must thus arrive before Thursday, 22nd July 11am

Dogs Hownd Skin, Nose and Paw Balm with Sun Protection, 50g


  • Dogs Hownd Skin, Nose and Paw Balm with Sun Protection, 50g
New
Dogs Hownd Skin, Nose and Paw Balm with Sun Protection, 50g
CHF 16.50
Corresponds to CHF 33.00 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    6 available immediately

Dogs Hownd Skin, Nose and Paw Balm with Sun Protection, 50g

Afficher tous les produits de HOWND
General Vegan Label
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Dogs Hownd Skin, Nose and Paw Balm with Sun Protection, 50g

Hemp by Hownd Skin, Nose and Paw Balm with Sun Protection

» For Skin, Nose and Paw
» With Sun Protection
» For adult dogs, and is safe to use on puppies from 12 weeks

HOWND Skin, Nose & Paw Balm protects, soothes and moisturises all year round. It is 100% vegan, unscented, fast-absorbing and natural. The balms can be used in the summer months to protect the snout and outer ear areas from UVA and UVB rays, as well as any exposed skin; and in the winter period to protect a dog’s soft pads on ice and salted pavements. Perfect for paw massages and pawdicures! This wonder balm is ideal to have handy at home to apply to dry, chapped or sore patches of the skin. Hemp by HOWND can be used on adult dogs, and is safe to use on puppies from 12 weeks.

Botanical ingredients work together to effectively moisturise and protect soft pads, noses and skin, and uniquely provides sun protection. Hemp by HOWND contains a generous inclusion of Organic Hemp Seed Oil – one of the world’s richest known sources of Omega 3 and Omega 6 Essential Fatty Acids – vital for optimal health of the skin. Hownd sourced this extraordinary ingredient from one of Europe’s leading organic hemp farms that has GMP (Good Manufacturing and Practice), as well as Organic certification.

Usage:
Apply all year round to paw pads, nose, outer ear areas, and to dry and chapped skin.


Ingredients

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond Oil), Cannabis Sativa (Organic Hemp) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Candelilla Cera, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Calendula Officinalis Extract, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), SPF.
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 50 g
Chilled product No
EAN 5060374740969

European Manufacturer

HOWND

HOWNDA CRUELTY-FREE PLANET KIND BRAND FOR DOGS Since day one, when we made our first grooming products, we have been powered by plants, not animals. DRIVEN BY ETHICS, NOT PROFITS. Now we are taking the same founding principles and applying them to what is, by far, the worst offender in the pet sector - food. Making ethical shampoo was never going to change the world. But dog food? now that's something we can really get our teeth into. Nor is it acceptable for the pet food industry to be one of THE HIGHEST CONTRIBUTORS TO CO2, DEFORESTATION AND FRESH WATER USAGE. It's now proven dogs can thrive without cost to other animals or the environment. SO NOW WE'RE ON A MISSION to radically change the pet industy. It won't be easy. But with your help it will be a lot easier. Because we passionately believe we can and should SERVE OUR BEST FRIENDS BETTER. We have never deviated from our principles in the development of our products and we never will.
Available immediately!
6 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Haushaltsgeräte
rohkost, vegan
icon
Kein Versand während den Betriebsferien vom 23. Juli - 06. Aug
Achte bitte unbedingt auf die Verfügbarkeit der Produkte!

➥ Letzter Versandtag vor den Ferien:
Donnerstag, 22. Juli 11.00 Uhr

➥ Erster Versandtag nach den Ferien:
Montag, 9. August

➥ WICHTIG:
  1. Die Liefergarantie gilt natürlich nur für auf Lager vorrätige Ware.
  2. Bei Vorauskasse: Bestellung wird erst nach Zahlungseingang bearbeitet. Die Überweisung muss also vor Donnerstag, 22. Juli 11 Uhr bei uns eintreffen.

Hunde Haut, Nase & Pfötchenbalsam Hanf mit SPF, 50g


  • Hunde Haut, Nase & Pfötchenbalsam Hanf mit SPF, 50g
Neu
Hunde Haut, Nase & Pfötchenbalsam Hanf mit SPF, 50g
CHF 16.50
Entspricht CHF 33.00 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    6 Stück sofort verfügbar

Hunde Haut, Nase & Pfötchenbalsam Hanf mit SPF, 50g

Alle Produkte von HOWND
Allgemeines Vegan Label
Ohne Gentechnik
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Hunde Haut, Nase & Pfötchenbalsam Hanf mit SPF, 50g

Hownd Hanf Haut-, Nasen- und Pfotenbalsam mit Sonnenschutz

» Für Haut, Nase und Pfote
» Mit Sonnenschutz
» Für erwachsene Hunde und Welpen ab 12 Wochen

HOWND Haut-, Nasen- und Pfotenbalsam schützt, beruhigt und spendet das ganze Jahr über Feuchtigkeit. Es ist 100% vegan, parfümfrei, zieht schnell ein und ist natürlich. Die Balsame können in den Sommermonaten verwendet werden, um die Schnauze und den Aussenohrbereich vor UVA- und UVB-Strahlen sowie freiliegender Haut zu schützen; und im Winter zum Schutz der weichen Pfoten des Hundes auf Eis und gesalzenen Gehwegen. Perfekt für Pfotenmassagen und Pawdicures! Dieser Wunderbalsam ist ideal, um es zu Hause griffbereit zu haben, um ihn auf trockene, rissige oder wunde Stellen der Haut aufzutragen.


Zutaten

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Süssmandelöl), Cannabis Sativa (Bio-Hanf) Samenöl, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Candelilla Cera, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruchtöl, Helianthus Annuus Samenöl, Calendula Officinalis Extrakt, Tocopherol (Vitamin E) , SPF.
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 50 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 5060374740969

Europäischer Hersteller

HOWND

HOWND(Übersetzt von Google) EINE GRUPPENFREIE PLANETARTIGE MARKE FÜR HUNDE Seit dem ersten Tag, als wir unsere ersten Pflegeprodukte herstellten, wurden wir von Pflanzen und nicht von Tieren angetrieben. GETRIEBEN VON ETHIK, NICHT VON GEWINNEN. Jetzt nehmen wir die gleichen Grundprinzipien und wenden sie auf den bei weitem schlimmsten Übeltäter im Heimtiersektor an - Lebensmittel. Ethisches Shampoo herstellen würde nie die Welt verändern. Aber Hundefutter? Jetzt können wir uns wirklich darauf einlassen. Es ist auch nicht akzeptabel, dass die Tiernahrungsindustrie einer der HÖCHSTEN BEITRAGGEBER ZU CO2, ENTWALDUNG UND SÜSSWASSERNUTZUNG ist. Es ist jetzt erwiesen, dass Hunde ohne Kosten für andere Tiere oder die Umwelt gedeihen können. SO JETZT SIND WIR AUF EINER MISSION um die Heimtierbranche radikal zu verändern. Es wird nicht einfach. Aber mit Ihrer Hilfe wird es viel einfacher. Weil wir leidenschaftlich daran glauben, dass wir können und sollten DIENEN UNSEREN BESTEN FREUNDEN BESSER. Wir sind nie von unserem abgewichen Prinzipien bei der Entwicklung von unsere Produkte und wir werden es nie tun.
Sofort verfügbar!
6 Stück sofort verfügbar