Merry Vegan Xmas!
gluten free vegan
superfoods
raw vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese

Bamboo Tooth Brush KIDS Soft Orange Hydrophil


  • Bamboo Tooth Brush KIDS Soft Orange Hydrophil
  • Bamboo Tooth Brush KIDS Soft Orange Hydrophil
Bamboo Tooth Brush KIDS Soft Orange Hydrophil
Bamboo Tooth Brush KIDS Soft Orange Hydrophil
CHF 4.50
Corresponds to CHF 4.50 / piece
  • Available immediately!
    8 available immediately

Bamboo Tooth Brush KIDS Soft Orange Hydrophil

Show all products from Hydrophil
General Vegan Label
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Bamboo Tooth Brush KIDS Soft Orange Hydrophil

The sustainable toothbrush for children made of bamboo by Hydrophil.

» Soft
» Color orange
» Motive: mouse
» Material: bamboo
» Environmentally friendly & 100% vegan.

Here comes the mouse! A kids toothbrush that helps you and your kids to reduce your plastic consumption. With the environmentally friendly bamboo toothbrush with the mouse, your little ones can now brush particularly sustainably. The brush is vegan, the bristles made from renewable raw materials are BPA-free and the bamboo handle is degradable. The extra soft bristles of the children's toothbrush are ideal for sensitive gums, even if the little ones brush a little harder and have excellent cleaning properties.

Due to the size of the brush head, the sustainable toothbrushes are suitable for children from 3 years . And with the mouse on the handle, dental care is now really fun!

Why a sustainable bamboo toothbrush?
Anyone who deals with the topics of sustainability & water as regularly as we do, often realizes in everyday situations that there are products that are certainly not yet optimal.

Likewise, when we brushed our teeth in the bathroom in the morning, it fell like scales from our eyes, we tinkered, researched, made samples for over a year, et voila: our sustainable toothbrush was made from bamboo.

The handle of the toothbrush is biodegradable and plastic-free, instead it consists of 100% the fast-growing raw material bamboo. Our bristles are made of nylon. The bristles are BPA free. Each sustainable toothbrush is individually hygienically packed in environmentally friendly recycled cardboard, which is also degradable.


Product Details
Filling Quantity 1 piece
Chilled product No
EAN 4260397792674
Container size 12

European Manufacturer

Hydrophil

Hydrophil(translated by google) Water-neutral means for us that the products become water prepared carefully: We use natural ingredients grown without irrigation, as. e.g. Bamboo. In addition, we use only those colors that are produced without mineral oils or other chemical additives and thus leave no residues in drinking water and groundwater in composting. We want to create through our actions and unnecessary suffering in the world. Therefore our products contain no animal products and are not tested on animals. Our products are made by the bank fairtrade, fair labor deserves a fair reward. Basta!
Available immediately!
8 available immediately

Merry Vegan Xmas!
Glutenfrei vegan
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte
superfoods
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Bambus Zahnbürste KINDER Weich Maus Orange Hydrophil, 1 Stück


  • Bambus Zahnbürste KINDER Weich Maus Orange Hydrophil, 1 Stück
  • Bambus Zahnbürste KINDER Weich Maus Orange Hydrophil, 1 Stück
Bambus Zahnbürste KINDER Weich Maus Orange Hydrophil, 1 Stück
Bambus Zahnbürste KINDER Weich Maus Orange Hydrophil, 1 Stück
CHF 4.50
Entspricht CHF 4.50 / Stück
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    8 Stück sofort verfügbar

Bambus Zahnbürste KINDER Weich Maus Orange Hydrophil, 1 Stück

Alle Produkte anzeigen von Hydrophil
Allgemeines Vegan Label
Ohne Gentechnik
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Bambus Zahnbürste KINDER Weich Maus Orange Hydrophil, 1 Stück

Die nachhaltige Zahnbürste für Kinder aus Bambus von Hydrophil.

» Weich
» Farbe: Orange
» Motiv: Maus
» Material: Bambus
» umweltfreundlich & 100% vegan.

Hier kommt die Maus! Eine Kids-Zahnbürste, die dir und deinen Kids dabei hilft, euren Plastikverbrauch zu reduzieren. Mit der umweltfreundlichen Bambus-Zahnbürste mit der Maus putzen ab jetzt schon eure Kleinsten besonders nachhaltig. Die Bürste ist vegan, die Borsten aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen sind BPA–frei und der Griff aus Bambus ist abbaubar. Die extra weichen Borsten der Kinder Zahnbürste sind ideal für empfindliches Zahnfleisch geeignet, selbst wenn die Kleinen mal etwas heftiger putzen und verfügen über hervorragende Putzeigenschaften.

Aufgrund der Grösse des Bürstenkopfes eignen sich die nachhaltigen Zahnbürsten für Kinder ab 3 Jahren. Und mit der Maus auf dem Griff macht Zahnpflege jetzt richtig Spass!

Warum eine nachhaltige Zahnbürsten aus Bambus?
Wer sich so regelmässig wie wir mit den Themen Nachhaltigkeit & Wasser auseinandersetzt, stellt oft in Alltagssituationen fest dass es Produkte gibt die so sicherlich noch nicht optiomal sind.

Ebenso ist es uns beim Zähneputzen morgens im Badezimmer wie Schuppen von den Augen gefallen, wir haben über ein Jahr getüftelt, recherchiert, Muster angefertigt, et voila: unsere nachhaltige Zahnbürste aus Bambus entstand.

Der Griff der Zahnbürste ist biologisch abbaubar und plastikfrei, besteht stattdessen zu 100% aus dem schnell nachwachsenden Rohstoff Bambus. Unsere Borsten bestehen aus Nylon. Die Borsten sind BPA frei. Jede nachhaltige Zahnbürste ist hygienisch einzeln verpackt im umweltfreundlichen Recycling-Karton, welcher ebenfalls abbaubar ist.


Produktdetails
Füllmenge 1 Stück
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 4260397792674
Gebindegrösse 12

Europäischer Hersteller

Hydrophil

HydrophilWasserneutral bedeutet für uns, dass die Produkte wasserschonend hergestellt werden: Wir verwenden natürliche Inhaltsstoffe die ohne künstliche Bewässerung wachsen, wie. z.B. Bambus. Zudem benutzen wir nur Farben, die ohne Mineralöle oder sonstige chemische Zusatzstoffe hergestellt werden und somit bei der Kompostierung keine Rückstände im Trink- und Grundwasser hinterlassen. Wir wollen durch unser Handeln kein unnötiges Leid auf der Welt erzeugen. Darum enthalten unsere Produkte keine tierischen Erzeugnisse und werden nicht an Tieren getestet. Unsere Produkte sind durch die Bank fairtrade hergestellt, faire Arbeit verdient eine faire Entlohnung. Basta!
Sofort verfügbar!
8 Stück sofort verfügbar