gluten free vegan
raw vegan
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
natural cosmetics
kitchen aids
icon
Delivery Information during our company holiday 23 July - 6 August
Please make sure to check the availability of the products ordered!

➥ Last Shipping Day before the Holiday:
Thursday, 22nd July 11am

➥ First Shipping Day after the Holiday:
Monday, 9th August

➥ IMPORTANT:
  1. Check product availability!
  2. If you select "Payment in advance" we will ship only once your payment has been received. Your payment must thus arrive before Thursday, 22nd July 11am

3in1 Cleansing Peeling Mask, 125ml


  • 3in1 Cleansing Peeling Mask, 125ml
3in1 Cleansing Peeling Mask, 125ml
CHF 7.95
Corresponds to CHF 6.36 / 100 ml
  • Available immediately!
    6 available immediately

3in1 Cleansing Peeling Mask, 125ml

Afficher tous les produits de Lavera
Vegan Society
NaTrue
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

3in1 Cleansing Peeling Mask, 125ml

3in1 cleansing peeling mask - organic mint, silica and salicylic acid

» Cleansing - peeling mask
» Blemished skin
» Cleans the pores
» Fights pimples in three ways
» Without microplastics

The lavera 3in1 cleansing, peeling and mask with organic mint and silica cleanses blemished skin down to the pores, regulates sebum production and prevents skin shine. Natural salicylic acid makes pimples subside. Skin impurities are effectively combated and their recurrence prevented.

Application 3in1 by Lavera

Cleaning:
Apply to damp facial skin every morning and evening and rinse off with plenty of lukewarm water.

Peeling:
Apply to the face daily, massage in with circular movements and remove with plenty of lukewarm water.

Mask:
Apply several times a week as a mask. Leave on for 3-5 minutes and remove with plenty of lukewarm water. Avoid the mouth and eye area. Then clarify with a lavera facial toner and apply the usual facial care.


Ingredients

Aqua (Water)Hydrated SilicaGlycerinAlcohol DenatCoco GlucosideXanthan GumCi 77891 (Titanium Dioxide)Salicylic AcidMentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract [1]Vitis vinifera (Grape) fruit extract [1]Hydrogenated Jojoba OilSodium PcaPotassium Cetyl PhosphateLevulinic AcidZinc PcaCi 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green)MentholCitric AcidLactic AcidTartaric AcidSodium HyaluronateSodium LevulinateFragrance (Parfum) [2]Linalool [2]Limonene [2]Citronellol [2]

from controlled organic agriculture
natural component of essential oils

We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 125 ml
Chilled product No
EAN 4021457639588

European Manufacturer

Lavera

Lavera

lavera - "The true"

lavera Naturkosmetik – from latin „la vera” meaning "the true" – has been founded by Thomas Haase, a visionary man who turned his own life’s story into his mission. Suffering from neurodermatitis since his early childhood, he started already in his youth to look for alternative skin-care solutions and developed first care products for his own highly sensitive skin. Already in 1987, he founded the company Laverana and introduced the brand lavera to the market. lavera is against animal testing “Organic for everyone & natural cosmetics for everyone“ – but not at any price! lavera natural cosmetics will stop exports to China until freedom from animal testing has been introduced. For us everyone has the right to natural body and beauty care. For this reason, lavera sees itself as a natural cosmetics brand which actively shapes and expands the market: everyone on this earth should have the possibility to take care of himself with certified and highest-quality natural cosmetics. lavera is against animal testing! As the manufacturers of verified natural cosmetics, we are against animal testing and have never instructed such. We make sure that only ingredients are used which are known and registered. * The EU Cosmetics Regulations demands verifications for general offers. Therefore we have documented effectiveness and compatibility since the existence of the brand lavera in co-operation with testing persons or through testing institutes. Freedom from animal testing in China! The path-breaking freedom of animal testing in Europe came into force on 11 July 2013 but was unfortunately not implemented worldwide. Amongst other places, not in China, which has only now adapted its registration regulations (incl. the envisaged animal testing) and therefor has come under criticism worldwide. As “natural cosmetic for all providers“, it is our vision and our goal that every person worldwide should have the opportunity to take care of him/herself naturally. This principle is binding for us and part of our company philosophy. For us, people in China also have the right to natural personal hygiene. Therefore, we had decided on export to China. lavera natural cosmetics has resolved to stop further deliveries to China WITHOUT DELAY!
Available immediately!
6 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch
Haushaltsgeräte

3in1 Reinigung-Peeling-Maske, 125ml


  • 3in1 Reinigung-Peeling-Maske, 125ml
3in1 Reinigung-Peeling-Maske, 125ml
CHF 7.80
Entspricht CHF 6.24 / 100 ml
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    2 Stück sofort verfügbar

3in1 Reinigung-Peeling-Maske, 125ml

Alle Produkte von Lavera
Vegan Society Siegel
Naturkosmetik NaTrue
Ohne Gentechnik
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

3in1 Reinigung-Peeling-Maske, 125ml

3in1 Reinigung-Peeling-Maske - Bio Minze, Kieselerde und Salizylsäure

» Reinigung - Peeling Maske
» Unreine Haut
» Reinigt porentief
» Bekämpft Pickel 3-fach wirksam
» Ohne Miktroplastik

Die lavera 3in1 Reinigung, Peeling und Maske mit Bio-Minze und Kieselerde reinigt die unreine Haut porentief, reguliert die Talgproduktion und beugt so Hautglanz vor. Natürliche Salizylsäure lässt Pickel abklingen. Hautunreinheiten werden wirkungsvoll bekämpft und ihrer Neuentstehung vorgebeugt.

Anwendung 3in1 von Lavera

Reinigung:
Täglich morgens und abends auf die feuchte Gesichtshaut auftragen und mit reichlich lauwarmem Wasser abspülen.

Peeling:
Täglich auf das Gesicht auftragen, mit kreisenden Bewegungen einmassieren und mit reichlich lauwarmem Wasser abnehmen.

Maske:
Mehrfach wöchentlich als Maske auftragen. 3-5 Minuten einwirken lassen und mit reichlich lauwarmem Wasser abnehmen. Mund- und Augenpartie aussparen. Anschliessend mit einem lavera Gesichtswasser klären und die gewohnte Gesichtspflege auftragen.


Zutaten

Wässrig-alkoholischer Pfefferminzauszug (Bio-Alkohol)*, Kieselmineralien, pflanzliches Glycerin, Zuckertensid, Xanthan, Titandioxid, Salicylsäure, Traubenextrakt*, Jojobaperlen, Feuchtigkeitsfaktor auf Zuckerbasis, Kalium Cetylphosphat, Lävulisäure, Zink PCA, mineralischer Grünton, Menthol, Fruchtsäurekomplex, Hyaluronsäure, Natriumlävulinat, Mischung natürlicher ätherischer Öle * Rohstoffe aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 125 ml
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 4021457616763

Europäischer Hersteller

Lavera

Lavera

lavera - "Die Wahre"

Die richtige Pflegeformel für die Hautansprüche nur mit der Kraft der Natur zu finden, war Thomas Haase, dem Gründer von lavera Naturkosmetik schon immer sehr wichtig. Seit seiner Kindheit suchte er nach alternativen Pflegelösungen und machte seine persönlichen Erfahrungen zur Berufung. Bereits 1987 gründete er die Firma Laverana und die Marke lavera – mit der Bedeutung „die Wahre“. Seine Vision: Jeder soll sich mit Naturkosmetik pflegen können und sich wohl fühlen in seiner Haut. Die Haut soll ausbalanciert, gepflegt und geschützt werden, ganz ohne Chemie. „Bio für alle & Naturkosmetik für alle“ – aber nicht um jeden Preis! lavera Naturkosmetik wird den Export nach China solange einstellen, bis die Tierversuchsfreiheit Einzug gehalten hat. Für uns hat jeder Mensch das Recht auf natürliche Körper- und Schönheitspflege. Daher versteht sich lavera als Naturkosmetikmarke, die den Markt aktiv gestaltet und erweitert: Jeder Mensch auf dieser Erde soll die Möglichkeit haben, sich mit zertifizierter und hochwertigster Naturkosmetik zu pflegen. lavera ist gegen Tierversuche! Als Hersteller von zertifizierter Naturkosmetik sind wir gegen Tierversuche und haben diese noch niemals in Auftrag gegeben. Wir achten darauf, dass nur Inhaltsstoffe verwendet werden, die bekannt und registriert sind.* Die EU-Kosmetikverordnung verlangt für Auslobungen Nachweise. Daher dokumentieren wir die Wirksamkeit und Verträglichkeit schon seit Bestehen der Marke lavera in Zusammenarbeit mit Testpersonen, bzw. durch Testinstitute. Tierversuchsfreiheit in China! Die Tierversuchsfreiheit in Europa, die seit 11. Juli 2013 in Kraft trat, ist wegweisend, aber leider noch nicht weltweit umgesetzt. Unter anderem noch nicht in China, das seine Registrierungsverordnungen (inkl. der vorgesehenen Tierversuche) erst jetzt anpasst und dadurch weltweit in die Kritik geraten ist. Als „ Naturkosmetik für alle“-Anbieter ist es unsere Vision und unser Ziel, dass jeder Mensch weltweit die Möglichkeit haben soll, sich natürlich zu pflegen. Dieser Grundsatz ist für uns verpflichtend und Bestandteil der Unternehmensphilosophie. Für uns haben auch die Menschen in China das Recht auf natürliche Körperpflege. Daher hatten wir uns für den Export nach China entschieden. lavera Naturkosmetik hat sich entschlossen, die weiteren Lieferungen nach China UNVERZÜGLICH einzustellen!
Sofort verfügbar!
2 Stück sofort verfügbar