gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
tofu, tempeh, seitan
superfoods
vegan t-shirts

Lovechock Golden White RAW Organic, 70g


  • Lovechock Golden White RAW Organic, 70g
Lovechock Golden White RAW Organic, 70g
CHF 5.55
Corresponds to CHF 7.93 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    7 available immediately

Lovechock Golden White RAW Organic, 70g

Dairy-Free, Vegan alternative to white chocolate, made from pure plant ingredients.

Show all products from Lovechock
Keeps for at least two months after receipt.
Vegan Society
Raw Food Quality
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
22
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 22.4% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Lovechock Golden White RAW Organic, 70g

Organic cocoa mass with rice drink powder
Golden White Raw Chocolate from Lovechock.

Organic vegan golden white Lovechock with sweet notes of caramel. Suitable for people with nut allergies thanks to its nut free recipe. YEAH!

Lovechock is 100% organic, is suitable for a vegan diet, contains flavonoids, is dairy-, soy- and gluten-free. Instead of refined sugars Lovechock chocolate is sweetened with coconut blossom nectar. Environmental protection is close to the heart of the company: Since 2011, the entire packaging has been plastic-free and therefore 100% compostable.

Storage
Store in a cool, dry place between 12 and 17 °C.


Ingredients

cocoa butter*, rice drink powder*, coconut blossom nectar* (22%), yacon powder*, vanilla powder*.
*From controlled organic farming
Allergy information
Not included : Gluten, Soy
Traces possible : Nuts
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 2667 kJ / 642 kcal
Total Fat 48.8 g
- Saturated Fat 30.6 g
Carbohydrates 48.8 g
- of which sugar 22.4 g
Fibre 3.5 g
Protein 0.6 g
Salt 0.07 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 60 days
Keeps for at least two months after receipt.
Filling Quantity 70 g
Chilled product No
Storage Store in a cool and dry place
EAN 8718421159468
Container size 8
Origin of the primary ingredients Ecuador (EC)
Origin Netherlands (NL)

European Manufacturer

Lovechock

Lovechock

Born out of passion...

Lovechock was born out of passion. During her travels through Mexico and Brazil Laura de Nooijer became inspired by the power of plants. She had already been interested for some time in raw foods (uncooked, unprocessed vegetable foodstuffs) and their pure life force. On her journey she discovered what the ancient Mayas already knew about and used: the magical power of love in raw chocolate. Back in the Netherlands, Laura began to make her own raw chocolate which her friends were soon lining up to buy... Lovechock wants to open people's hearts by making the most delicious chocolate. Lovechock seeks to bring people into contact with the pure essence of cacao. We choose the very best raw, cold pressed cacao, so that the flavonoids and 'love chemicals' remain intact. We select 100% organic ingredients and choose to combine whole pieces of (super)fruits and nuts in our chocolate. In addition, the cacao Lovechock uses is produced in an honest way, with a fair wage for the farmers.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
7 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch
Haushaltsgeräte
superfoods

Lovechock Golden White RAW Bio, 70g


  • Lovechock Golden White RAW Bio, 70g
Lovechock Golden White RAW Bio, 70g
CHF 5.95
Entspricht CHF 8.50 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    15 Stück sofort verfügbar

Lovechock Golden White RAW Bio, 70g

Vegane Alternative zu Weisser Schokolade auf rein pflanzlicher Basis.

Alle Produkte von Lovechock
Vegan Society Siegel
Rohkostqualität
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
22
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 22.4% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Lovechock Golden White RAW Bio, 70g

Lovechock Golden White - Vegane goldig-weisse Lovechock, zartschmelzend mit lieblicher Karamellnote.

Lovechock ist lactose-, soya und glutenfrei und wird gesüsst mit Kokosblütennektar: ein natürlicher Süssstoff mit einem niedrigen glykämischen index.

Lovechock wird mit Liebe aus den besten rohen Kakaobohnen aus Ecuador in Bio-Qualität handgefertigt. Die Kakaobohnen werden nicht geröstet, sondern kalt gemahlen, somit ist Lovechock eine natürliche Quelle von Flavonoiden und "Liebesstoffen".


Zutaten

Kakaobutter*, Reisdrinkpulver*, Kokosblütennektar* (22 %), Yaconpulver*, Vanillepulver*.
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 2667 kJ / 642 kcal
Fett 48.8 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 30.6 g
Kohlenhydrate 48.8 g
- davon Zucker 22.4 g
Ballaststoffe 3.5 g
Eiweiss 0.6 g
Salz 0.07 g
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 70 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 8718421159468

Europäischer Hersteller

Lovechock

Lovechock

Geboren aus Leidenschaft ...

Lovechock wurde aus Leidenschaft geboren. Laura de Nooijer wurde auf einer Reise durch Mexiko und Brasilien inspiriert vom ursprünglichen Charakter der einheimischen Pflanzen. Schon vor der Reise hatte sie sich intensiv mit der Rohkosternährung (nicht erhitzte, pflanzliche Nahrung) und deren purer Lebenskraft beschäftigt. Während ihrer Reise entdeckte sie die magische Liebeskraft des Rohkakaos - Wissen, welches die Mayas schon lange pflegten und anwendeten. Nach der Rückkehr in die Niederlande, begann Laura mit der Zubereitung von Rohkostschokolade und schon schnell kauften ihre Freunde die ersten Riegel... Lovechock will die Herzen der Menschen durch die Herstellung der leckersten rohen Schokolade öffnen. Lovechock will die Menschen mit der reinen Essenz des Kakaos in Kontakt bringen. Da wir den besten, nicht gerösteten und kaltgemahlenen Kakao auswählen, bleiben die Flavonoide und Liebesstoffe erhalten. Wir stehen für 100% Bio-Qualität und entscheiden uns für ganze Stückchen (Super) Früchte und Nüsse in der Schokolade. Außerdem produziert Lovechock ihren Kakao auf faire Art und Weise mittels einer guten Belohnung für die Bauern.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
15 Stück sofort verfügbar