gluten free vegan
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
tofu, tempeh, seitan
raw vegan
kitchen aids
icon
Delivery Information during our company holiday 23 July - 6 August
Please make sure to check the availability of the products ordered!

➥ Last Shipping Day before the Holiday:
Thursday, 22nd July 11am

➥ First Shipping Day after the Holiday:
Monday, 9th August

➥ IMPORTANT:
  1. Check product availability!
  2. If you select "Payment in advance" we will ship only once your payment has been received. Your payment must thus arrive before Thursday, 22nd July 11am

M:lk® Choc Bar Peanut Butter, 30g


  • M:lk® Choc Bar Peanut Butter, 30g
M:lk® Choc Bar Peanut Butter, 30g
CHF 2.95
Corresponds to CHF 9.83 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    >15 available immediately

M:lk® Choc Bar Peanut Butter, 30g

Vegan & Lactose Free Chocolate

Afficher tous les produits de LoveRaw
General Vegan Label
NON GMO
28
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 28% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

M:lk® Choc Bar Peanut Butter, 30g

M:lk® Choc Bar Peanut Butter from LoveRaw

Peanut butter vegan chocolate bars? Hell YEAH! M:lk® Choc bar stuffed full with delicious Peanut Butter for a taste you won't forget easily.

The M:lk® Choc Bars contain no artificial nonsense, no palm oil and no compromise!


Ingredients

Sugar, Cocoa Mass, Cocoa Butter, Peanuts (37%), Rice Powder (Rice Syrup, Rice Flour), Dietry Fibre (Inulin), Agave Syrup, Sunflower Oil, Sea Salt, Emulsifier: Soya lecithin, Natural Flavouring. Cocoa solids 52% minimum

Allergy Information:
Contains Peanuts, soy

May contain traces of milk, egg, sulphites, sesame, cereals containing gluten and other nuts.

We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 2351 kJ / 562 kcal
Total Fat 41 g
- Saturated Fat 17 g
Carbohydrates 34 g
- of which sugar 28 g
Protein 11 g
Salt 0.5 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 30 g
Chilled product No
EAN 5060462260447

European Manufacturer

LoveRaw

LoveRawAbout us: So we had this crazy idea: Make legendary vegan chocolate that tastes like chocolate chocolate!! I started out in 2013 with £600, a food processor and went on a trip to London. This involved hustling past two receptionists and hand delivering samples to a buyer without a meeting. I had a nervous sweat on like you wouldn't believe…..thankfully he liked them. Since then it’s been a hell of a journey: We’ve rejected offers on Dragons Den, sold millions of LoveRaw products and had two mini’s along the way called Marni & Rui. The crazy idea is now our reality and has come a long way since our tiny kitchen. If you're wondering what we look like, that's Manav and I on the packaging and yes we are wearing a two person jumper. Our mission now is to continue making legendary kick ass vegan chocolate whilst maintaining our honest, transparent and no artificial nonsense roots. Remove the stigma and prove that vegan chocolate can be decadently indulgent which smash your taste buds. You can be extremely vegan or sometimes vegan: Or what we like to call an “unvegan” vegan. Curious? Just try it, we think you’ll love it! CHOCOLATE FIRST. VEGAN SECOND. We are on a mission to bring you awesome vegan chocolate, not only for vegans but for unvegan vegans too. Using superior ingredients and without compromising on taste.
Available immediately!
>15 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
rohkost, vegan
vegan t-shirts
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch
Haushaltsgeräte

Riegel LoveRaw mit Erdnussmus gefüllte vegane Alternative zu Schokolade, 30g


  • Riegel LoveRaw mit Erdnussmus gefüllte vegane Alternative zu Schokolade, 30g
Neu
Riegel LoveRaw mit Erdnussmus gefüllte vegane Alternative zu Schokolade, 30g
CHF 2.95
Entspricht CHF 9.83 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    >15 Stück sofort verfügbar

Riegel LoveRaw mit Erdnussmus gefüllte vegane Alternative zu Schokolade, 30g

Vegane & laktosefreie Schokolade

Alle Produkte von LoveRaw
Allgemeines Vegan Label
Ohne Gentechnik
28
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 28% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Riegel LoveRaw mit Erdnussmus gefüllte vegane Alternative zu Schokolade, 30g

Gefüllter M:lk® Riegel von LoveRaw - Vegane Alternative zu Schokolade gefüllt mit Erdnussmus.

» Geschmacksrichtung: Erdnuss
» Ohne Palmöl

M: lk® Choc-Bar, gefüllt mit köstlichem Peanutbutter, für einen Geschmack, den du nicht so leicht vergessen wirst.

Die veganen M: lk® Schoggiriegel enthalten keinen künstlichen Unsinn, kein Palmöl und keine Kompromisse!


Zutaten

Zucker, Kakaomasse, Kakaobutter, Erdnüsse (37%), Reispulver (Reissirup, Reismehl), Diätfaser (Inulin), Agavensirup, Sonnenblumenöl, Meersalz, Emulgator: Sojalecithin, natürliches Aroma. Kakaofeststoffe mindestens 52%

Allergiehinweis:
Enthält Erdnüsse, Soja

Kann Spuren von Milch, Ei, Sulfite, Sesam, glutenhaltiges Getreide, Nüsse enthalten.
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 2351 kJ / 562 kcal
Fett 41 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 17 g
Kohlenhydrate 34 g
- davon Zucker 28 g
Eiweiss 11 g
Salz 0.5 g
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 30 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 5060462260447

Europäischer Hersteller

LoveRaw

LoveRaw(Übersetzt von Google) Über uns: Also hatten wir diese verrückte Idee: Machen Sie legendäre vegane Schokolade, die nach Schokoladenschokolade schmeckt !! Ich begann 2013 mit £ 600, einer Küchenmaschine, und machte eine Reise nach London. Dies beinhaltete das Vorbeigehen an zwei Empfangsmitarbeitern und die Übergabe von Mustern an einen Käufer ohne Besprechung. Ich hatte einen nervösen Schweiß, als ob du es nicht glauben würdest ... zum Glück mochte er sie. Seitdem war es eine Höllenreise: Wir haben Angebote für Dragons Den abgelehnt, Millionen von LoveRaw-Produkten verkauft und zwei Minis mit dem Namen Marni & Rui auf dem Weg gehabt. Die verrückte Idee ist jetzt unsere Realität und hat seit unserer winzigen Küche einen langen Weg zurückgelegt. Wenn Sie sich fragen, wie wir aussehen, sind das Manav und ich auf der Verpackung, und ja, wir tragen einen Zwei-Personen-Pullover. Unsere Mission ist es nun, weiterhin legendäre vegane Kick-Ass-Schokolade herzustellen und dabei unsere ehrlichen, transparenten und keine künstlichen Unsinnswurzeln zu bewahren. Entfernen Sie das Stigma und beweisen Sie, dass vegane Schokolade dekadent verwöhnt werden kann, was Ihren Gaumen zerschmettert. Sie können extrem vegan oder manchmal vegan sein: Oder was wir gerne als "enthüllen" Veganer bezeichnen. Neugierig? Probieren Sie es einfach aus, wir glauben, Sie werden es lieben! Wir sind auf der Mission, Ihnen fantastische vegane Schokolade zu bringen, nicht nur für Veganer, sondern auch für nicht vegane Veganer. Mit überlegenen Zutaten und ohne Kompromisse beim Geschmack.
Sofort verfügbar!
>15 Stück sofort verfügbar