gluten free vegan
vegan t-shirts
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese

Hand Cream Infusion Vert Repair Multi-Layer Tube, 75ml


  • Hand Cream Infusion Vert Repair Multi-Layer Tube, 75ml
Hand Cream Infusion Vert Repair Multi-Layer Tube, 75ml
CHF 12.40
Corresponds to CHF 16.53 / 100 ml
  • Available immediately!
    4 available immediately

Hand Cream Infusion Vert Repair Multi-Layer Tube, 75ml

Afficher tous les produits de MADARA
General Vegan Label
Ecocert
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Hand Cream Infusion Vert Repair Multi-Layer Tube, 75ml

Madara Hand Cream Infusion Vert Repair Multi-Layer


Ingredients

Aqua/Water, Theobroma Cacao (Cocao) Seed Butter*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Behenyl Alcohol, Melissa Officinalis (Lemon Balm) Leaf Extract*, Lecithin, Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Extract*, Equisetum Arvense (Horsetail) Extract*, Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Glycine Soja Sterols, Sodium PCA, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Sodium Benzoate, Ascorbyl Palmitate (Vitamin C), Thymus Vulgaris (Thyme) Extract*, Aroma/Fragrance, Lactic Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Phytate, Benzyl Salicylate**, Hydrolyzed Algin, Thymus Vulgaris (Thyme) Flower/ Leaf Oil*, Benzyl Alcohol, Linalool**, Eugenol**, Citral**, Limonene**

* Ingredients from Organic Farming
** Natural essential oils
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 75 ml
Chilled product No
EAN 4751009827704
MADARA(translated by google) Cosmetics MADARA is completely natural and organic, certified according to the international ECOCERT guidelines. These are voluntary guidelines that cosmetic products are certified and confirm their natural origin. ECOCERT prohibits the use of synthetic perfumes, synthetic preservatives such as parabens, mineral oils, propylene glycol or other synthetic ingredients. MADARA COSMETICS IS EFFECTIVELY Cosmetics MADARA contains biological, certified, natural plant extracts from the Baltic region, with the unique effectiveness of active substances. Extracts from Baltic plants along with other natural ingredients help us to create highly effective natural cosmetics. The effectiveness of cosmetic MADARA has been dermatologically tested. MADARA COSMETICS DOES YOUR HEALTH WELL Cosmetic uses artificial substances for the body "alien" and could adversely affect him. Therefore, the daily use of synthetic cosmetic damages the immune system; harmful substances accumulate in the body and threaten both their health and that of their offspring. Natural substances, however, which are used in the production of MADARA cosmetics that help the body to reconcile and have a positive effect on the skin cells. Because her body is part of nature "recognize" it, the natural ingredients in cosmetics by MADARA and makes the best and most necessary elements of their advantage. So the beauty of MADARA is not only effective, but also mild and healthy.
Available immediately!
4 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan
rohkost, vegan
vegan t-shirts
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch

Handcreme Infusion Vert Repair Multi-Layer Tube, 75ml


  • Handcreme Infusion Vert Repair Multi-Layer Tube, 75ml
Handcreme Infusion Vert Repair Multi-Layer Tube, 75ml
CHF 12.40
Entspricht CHF 16.53 / 100 ml
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    4 Stück sofort verfügbar

Handcreme Infusion Vert Repair Multi-Layer Tube, 75ml

Alle Produkte von MADARA
Allgemeines Vegan Label
Naturkosmetik Ecocert
Ohne Gentechnik
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Handcreme Infusion Vert Repair Multi-Layer Tube, 75ml

Madara Handcreme Infusion Vert Repair Multi-Layer - Für trockene, strapazierte Haut .

Diese besonders reichhaltige Handcreme pflegt trockene Hände und Nägel, spendet Feuchtigkeit und macht sie geschmeidig. Steigert das Wohlbefinden.


Zutaten

Aqua/Water, Theobroma Cacao (Cocao) Seed Butter*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Behenyl Alcohol, Melissa Officinalis (Lemon Balm) Leaf Extract*, Lecithin, Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Extract*, Equisetum Arvense (Horsetail) Extract*, Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Glycine Soja Sterols, Sodium PCA, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Sodium Benzoate, Ascorbyl Palmitate (Vitamin C), Thymus Vulgaris (Thyme) Extract*, Aroma/Fragrance, Lactic Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Phytate, Benzyl Salicylate**, Hydrolyzed Algin, Thymus Vulgaris (Thyme) Flower/ Leaf Oil*, Benzyl Alcohol, Linalool**, Eugenol**, Citral**, Limonene**

* Ingredients from Organic Farming
** Natural essential oils
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 75 ml
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 4751009827704

Europäischer Hersteller

MADARA

MADARAie Kosmetik von MADARA ist vollkommen natürlich und biologisch, zertifiziert nach den internationalen ECOCERT-Richtlinien. Dies sind freiwillige Richtlinien, nach denen Kosmetikprodukte zertifiziert werden und ihren natürlichen Ursprung bestätigen. ECOCERT verbietet den Gebrauch von synthetischen Parfümen, synthetischen Konservierungsstoffen wie Parabene, Mineralöle, Propylenglycol und anderen synthetischen Inhaltsstoffen. MADARA KOSMETIK IST WIRKSAM Die Kosmetik von MADARA enthält biologische, zertifizierte, natürliche Pflanzenextrakte aus dem Baltikum, mit der einzigartigen Wirksamkeit von aktiven Substanzen. Extrakte aus baltischen Pflanzen zusammen mit anderen natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen helfen uns, hochwirksame natürliche Kosmetik zu erzeugen. Die Wirksamkeit der Kosmetik von MADARA wurde dermatologisch getestet. MADARA KOSMETIK TUT IHRER GESUNDHEIT GUT Kosmetik künstliche Substanzen verwendet, die für den Körper "fremd" sind und sich nachteilig auf ihn auswirken. Deshalb schädigt der tägliche Gebrauch von synthetischer Kosmetik das Immunsystem; schädigende Inhaltsstoffe reichern sich im Körper an und bedrohen sowohl ihre Gesundheit als auch die ihrer Nachkommen. Natürliche Substanzen jedoch, die bei der Herstellung von MADARA Kosmetik verwendet werden, helfen den Körper in Einklang zu bringen und wirken positiv auf die Hautzellen. Weil ihr Körper Teil der Natur ist "erkennt" er die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe in der Kosmetik von MADARA und macht sich die besten und am meisten benötigten Elemente von ihnen zunutze. So ist die Kosmetik von MADARA nicht nur wirksam, sondern auch mild und gesund.
Sofort verfügbar!
4 Stück sofort verfügbar