gluten free vegan
kitchen aids
veganes oktoberfest
vegan t-shirts
superfoods

Day Deep Moisture Cream, 50ml


  • Day Deep Moisture Cream, 50ml
Day Deep Moisture Cream, 50ml
CHF 35.00
Corresponds to CHF 70.00 / 100 ml
  • Available immediately!
    2 available immediately

Day Deep Moisture Cream, 50ml

Show all products from MADARA
General Vegan Label
Ecocert
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Day Deep Moisture Cream, 50ml

Madara Deep Moisture Cream for dry and very dry skin.

A rich moisturizing organic cream for 24h intensive hydration; deeply hydrates, firms and protects from dryness comforting tight skin.

Madara Deep Moisture Cream
Apply Deep Moisture Cream mornings and/or evenings to clean skin.

» VEGAN
» Nut Free
» Natural & Organic ECOCERT
» Cruelty Free


Ingredients

Aqua, Alcohol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil *, Rosa Damascena (Rose) Flower Water*, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Glycerin***, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Plantago Major (Plantain) Leaf Extract*, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil*, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter *, Cetearyl Alcohol, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract*, Rosa Canina (Rose-hip) Fruit Extract*, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea-buckthorn) Fruit Extract*, Algae (Algae) Extract, Oat Extract, Lecithin, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide)****, Stearic Acid, Palmitic acid, CI 77019 (Mica)****, Betaine, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Phytate, Aroma**, Citral**, Limonene**, Linalool** * ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique;** huiles essentielles naturelles;*** pigments minérals purs et/ou substances inorganiques; 99,875% du total des ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle; 30,1% ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique; Ne contient pas de noix.
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 50 ml
Chilled product No
EAN 4751009821290
MADARA(translated by google) Cosmetics MADARA is completely natural and organic, certified according to the international ECOCERT guidelines. These are voluntary guidelines that cosmetic products are certified and confirm their natural origin. ECOCERT prohibits the use of synthetic perfumes, synthetic preservatives such as parabens, mineral oils, propylene glycol or other synthetic ingredients. MADARA COSMETICS IS EFFECTIVELY Cosmetics MADARA contains biological, certified, natural plant extracts from the Baltic region, with the unique effectiveness of active substances. Extracts from Baltic plants along with other natural ingredients help us to create highly effective natural cosmetics. The effectiveness of cosmetic MADARA has been dermatologically tested. MADARA COSMETICS DOES YOUR HEALTH WELL Cosmetic uses artificial substances for the body "alien" and could adversely affect him. Therefore, the daily use of synthetic cosmetic damages the immune system; harmful substances accumulate in the body and threaten both their health and that of their offspring. Natural substances, however, which are used in the production of MADARA cosmetics that help the body to reconcile and have a positive effect on the skin cells. Because her body is part of nature "recognize" it, the natural ingredients in cosmetics by MADARA and makes the best and most necessary elements of their advantage. So the beauty of MADARA is not only effective, but also mild and healthy.
Available immediately!
2 available immediately

Merry Vegan Xmas!
Glutenfrei vegan
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Haushaltsgeräte

Day Intensive Feuchtigkeitscreme, 50ml


  • Day Intensive Feuchtigkeitscreme, 50ml
Day Intensive Feuchtigkeitscreme, 50ml
CHF 35.00
Entspricht CHF 70.00 / 100 ml
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    3 Stück sofort verfügbar

Day Intensive Feuchtigkeitscreme, 50ml

Alle Produkte anzeigen von MADARA
Allgemeines Vegan Label
Naturkosmetik Ecocert
Ohne Gentechnik
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Day Intensive Feuchtigkeitscreme, 50ml

MADARA Intensive Feuchtigkeitscreme.

Intensive Feuchtigkeit bis zu 24 Stunden mit beruhigenden Extrakten aus Nordischem Wegerich und Sanddorn. Bindet Feuchtigkeit sofort und den ganzen Tag über. Die Haut fühlt sich geschmeidiger und straffer an.

MADARA Intensive Feuchtigkeitscreme
Morgens und/oder abends Feuchtigkeitscreme auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen.

» vegan
» Ohne Nüsse
» Natürliche und biologisch nach ECOCERT-Standart
» Ohne Tierversuche hergestellt
» Ecocert


Zutaten

Aqua Alcohol Helianthus Annuus (Oil) Rosa Damascena Dicaprylyl Carbonate Glycerin Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate Simmondsia Chinensis Plantago Major Persea Gratissima Theobroma Cacao Cetearyl Alcohol Avena Sativa Rosa Canina Hippophae Rhamnoides Algae Lecitin Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891) Stearic Acid Palmitic Acid Mica (CI 77019) Betaine Tocopherol Ascorbyl Palmitate Xantan Gum Sodium Hyaluronate Sodium phytate Aroma Citral Limonene Linalool
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 50 ml
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 4751009821290

Europäischer Hersteller

MADARA

MADARAie Kosmetik von MADARA ist vollkommen natürlich und biologisch, zertifiziert nach den internationalen ECOCERT-Richtlinien. Dies sind freiwillige Richtlinien, nach denen Kosmetikprodukte zertifiziert werden und ihren natürlichen Ursprung bestätigen. ECOCERT verbietet den Gebrauch von synthetischen Parfümen, synthetischen Konservierungsstoffen wie Parabene, Mineralöle, Propylenglycol und anderen synthetischen Inhaltsstoffen. MADARA KOSMETIK IST WIRKSAM Die Kosmetik von MADARA enthält biologische, zertifizierte, natürliche Pflanzenextrakte aus dem Baltikum, mit der einzigartigen Wirksamkeit von aktiven Substanzen. Extrakte aus baltischen Pflanzen zusammen mit anderen natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen helfen uns, hochwirksame natürliche Kosmetik zu erzeugen. Die Wirksamkeit der Kosmetik von MADARA wurde dermatologisch getestet. MADARA KOSMETIK TUT IHRER GESUNDHEIT GUT Kosmetik künstliche Substanzen verwendet, die für den Körper "fremd" sind und sich nachteilig auf ihn auswirken. Deshalb schädigt der tägliche Gebrauch von synthetischer Kosmetik das Immunsystem; schädigende Inhaltsstoffe reichern sich im Körper an und bedrohen sowohl ihre Gesundheit als auch die ihrer Nachkommen. Natürliche Substanzen jedoch, die bei der Herstellung von MADARA Kosmetik verwendet werden, helfen den Körper in Einklang zu bringen und wirken positiv auf die Hautzellen. Weil ihr Körper Teil der Natur ist "erkennt" er die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe in der Kosmetik von MADARA und macht sich die besten und am meisten benötigten Elemente von ihnen zunutze. So ist die Kosmetik von MADARA nicht nur wirksam, sondern auch mild und gesund.
Sofort verfügbar!
3 Stück sofort verfügbar