gluten free vegan
vegan t-shirts
natural cosmetics
raw vegan
kitchen aids

Bags for fruits and veggies #noplastic Organic, 2pcs


  • Bags for fruits and veggies #noplastic Organic, 2pcs
  • Bags for fruits and veggies #noplastic Organic, 2pcs
Bags for fruits and veggies #noplastic Organic, 2pcs
Bags for fruits and veggies #noplastic Organic, 2pcs
CHF 10.50
Corresponds to CHF 10.50 / piece
  • Available immediately!
    4 available immediately

Bags for fruits and veggies #noplastic Organic, 2pcs

Show all products from memo
General Vegan Label
Fairtrade
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Bags for fruits and veggies #noplastic Organic, 2pcs

memo organic bread bag made from organic cotton

» 2 pieces
» GOTS, Fairtrade, Blue Angel and Green Button certified
» Multiple and versatile use

Bread bag made from organic cotton. With a size of 35x40 cm, the natural bag is ideal for buying large loaves of bread without packaging. The bag can be washed several times and can be closed again with a drawstring.

Shopping at the bakery without packaging: the memo bread bags made of organic cotton are the perfect alternative to conventional disposable bags, which are sold in large quantities every day and then thrown away.

There is enough space in the practical drawstring bags to transport bread, rolls and other baked goods, and other loose natural products such as fruit, vegetables or nuts can also be stored in them. Thanks to the breathable organic cotton, which is certified according to GOTS and Fairtrade, among other things, the baked goods stay fresh and crispy for a particularly long time and you can also store them in the bags at home. They are even suitable for storage in the fridge or freezer.

» 30x40cm. 1 pack = 2 drawstring bags.
» washable up to 40 °C


Ingredients

100% cotton (organic)
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 1 piece
Chilled product No
EAN 4039468024798
Container size 24

European Manufacturer

memo

memoHow do we choose products? Before we add products to our range, they are examined holistically for their environmental impact during manufacture, use and disposal, as well as for their health compatibility. The following factors are decisive for the inclusion of a product in our range: * used material * Resource-saving production * socially acceptable working conditions in production * Fairtrade * energy efficient consumption * economical and recyclable packaging * The least possible or no health impact on the consumer * Recyclability or the problem-free return of the product into natural cycles * Practicality * Repairability, durability and quality * fair price In general, it is our aim to include products in our range in every area that are particularly characterized by their sustainable properties.
Available immediately!
4 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
vegan t-shirts
Haushaltsgeräte
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch

Brotbeutel #plastikfrei Bio, 2er Pack


  • Brotbeutel #plastikfrei Bio, 2er Pack
  • Brotbeutel #plastikfrei Bio, 2er Pack
Brotbeutel #plastikfrei Bio, 2er Pack
Brotbeutel #plastikfrei Bio, 2er Pack
CHF 10.50
Entspricht CHF 10.50 / Stück
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    4 Stück sofort verfügbar

Brotbeutel #plastikfrei Bio, 2er Pack

Brotbeutel aus Bio-Baumwolle

Alle Produkte anzeigen von memo
Allgemeines Vegan Label
Fairtrade
Ohne Gentechnik
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Brotbeutel #plastikfrei Bio, 2er Pack

memo Bio-Brotbeutel aus Bio-Baumwolle

» 2 Stück
» GOTS-, Fairtrade-, Blauer Engel- und grüner Knopf zertifiziert
» Mehrfach und vielseitig verwendbar

Brotbeutel aus Bio-Baumwolle . Mit einer Grösse von 35x40 cm ist die Naturtasche ideal für den verpackungsfreien Einkauf von grossen Broten. Der Beutel ist mehrfach waschbar und durch Zuziehkordel wieder verschliessbar.

Verpackungsfrei beim Bäcker*in einkaufen: die memo Brotbeutel aus Bio-Baumwolle sind die perfekte Alternative zu herkömmlichen Einwegtüten, die tagtäglich in grossen Mengen über die Bäckereitheken gehen und anschliessend weggeworfen werden.

In den praktischen Zuziehbeuteln ist genug Platz, um Brot, Brötchen und sonstige Backwaren zu transportieren und auch andere lose Naturprodukte wie Obst, Gemüse oder Nüsse können darin aufbewahrt werden. Dank der atmungsaktiven Bio-Baumwolle, die unter anderem nach GOTS und Fairtrade zertifiziert ist, bleiben die Backwaren besonders lange frisch und knusprig und man kann sie auch zuhause in den Beuteln lagern. Sie eignen sich sogar für die Aufbewahrung im Kühl- oder Gefrierschrank.

» 30 x 40 cm. 1 Pack = 2 Zuziehbeutel.
» bis 40 °C waschbar


Zutaten

100 % Baumwolle (Bio)
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 1 Stück
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 4039468024798
Gebindegrösse 24

Europäischer Hersteller

memo

memoWie wählen wir Produkte aus? Bevor wir Produkte in unser Sortiment aufnehmen, werden diese ganzheitlich auf ihre Umweltauswirkungen bei Herstellung, Gebrauch und Entsorgung sowie auf ihre Gesundheitsverträglichkeit untersucht. Ausschlaggebend für die Aufnahme eines Produkts in unser Sortiment sind dabei folgende Faktoren: * verwendete Materialien * ressourcenschonende Herstellung * sozialverträgliche Arbeitsbedingungen in der Produktion * fairer Handel * energieeffizienter Verbrauch * sparsame und recyclingfähige Verpackung * möglichst geringe oder gar keine gesundheitliche Belastung des Verbrauchers * Recyclingfähigkeit bzw. die problemlose Rückführung des Produkts in natürliche Kreisläufe * Praxistauglichkeit * Reparaturfähigkeit, Langlebigkeit und Qualität * fairer Preis Generell ist es unser Anspruch, in jedem Bereich Produkte ins Sortiment aufzunehmen, die sich durch ihre nachhaltigen Eigenschaften besonders auszeichnen.
Sofort verfügbar!
4 Stück sofort verfügbar