gluten free vegan
vegan t-shirts
tofu, tempeh, seitan
raw vegan
natural cosmetics

Cleansing Make-Up Removal Wipes, 20 pcs


  • Cleansing Make-Up Removal Wipes, 20 pcs
Cleansing Make-Up Removal Wipes, 20 pcs
CHF 5.20
Corresponds to CHF 0.26 / piece
  • Available immediately!
    7 available immediately

Cleansing Make-Up Removal Wipes, 20 pcs

Afficher tous les produits de Natracare
General Vegan Label
Soil Association
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Cleansing Make-Up Removal Wipes, 20 pcs

Natracare Cleansing Make-Up Removal Wipes

Content: 20 pcs

Rule number one of a good skincare regime is to cleanse the skin properly, removing all make-up and grime. The last thing you want is a product that could be putting more on to your skin than it is taking off.

Unlike conventional wipes, we use only the best certified organic and natural ingredients, making them incredibly gentle on your skin.

Infused with the organic essential oils of almond, apricot and chamomile, Natracare Cleansing Make-Up Removal Wipes leave your skin moisturised, cleansed and refreshed naturally. The soft and strong organic cotton cloth is gentle but effective, removing even waterproof mascara and lipstick.


Ingredients

Aqua, Aloe vera leaf water*, Glycerin, Sodium citrate, Brassica campestris seed oil, Gluconolactone, Chamomilla recuttia flower water*, Prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil*, Helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, Avena strigosa seed sectract, Dicaprylyl carbonate, Prunus armeniaca kernel oil*, Lauryl glucoside, Tocopherol, Polyglyceryl-2-dipolyhydroxystearate, Polyglyceryl-4-caprate, Microcrystalline cellulose, cellulose gum, Parfum (Citrus aurantium dulcis Oil, Lavandula hybrida Oil, Citrus nobilis Oil, Lavandula angustifolia Oil, Citrus limonum Oil, Citrus Bergamia Oil, Citrus amara Oil) Sodium benzoate, Levulinic acid, Sdium levulinate, Glyceryl oleate, Citric acid, Xanthan gum, Leecithin, Calcium gluconate, Potassium sorbate, Lomnene**, Linalool**, Sodium phytate
* Organic
Product Details
Filling Quantity 20 piece
Chilled product No
EAN 782126202024

European Manufacturer

Natracare

NatracareNatracare stands for more than just organic and natural products. We are an award winning, ethical company committed to offering organic and natural solutions for personal health care that leave a soft footprint on the earth. For all of our feminine hygiene and baby care products, we use only organic and natural materials that meet the highest organic, environmental and biodegradable standards, sourced from raw material producers that manage and monitor resources respectfully and share our principles. “Back in 1989, I saw a documentary about the growing danger to human health and the environment of Dioxin pollution from pulping industries with the chlorine bleaching of paper products. What made me especially angry was the unconcerned response of the international feminine hygiene brands. I was so appalled that my immediate response was to research and develop an alternative that respected women’s bodies and our planet. Natracare was the world’s first alternative to conventionally produced feminine hygiene, including the world’s first certified organic cotton tampons and totally chlorine-free sanitary pads and panty liners.” Susie Hewson, Natracare founder

GMO Statement

This multiple award winning brand boasts almost 30 products all made from only certified organic cotton and GMO-free plant derived materials from sustainable and renewable resources, that are biodegradable and compostable.
Available immediately!
7 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch
vegan t-shirts
tofu, tempeh, seitan
superfoods

Reinigungstücher Make up Entferner, 20 Stück


  • Reinigungstücher Make up Entferner, 20 Stück
Reinigungstücher Make up Entferner, 20 Stück
CHF 6.30
Entspricht CHF 0.31 / Stück
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    6 Stück sofort verfügbar

Reinigungstücher Make up Entferner, 20 Stück

Alle Produkte von Natracare
Allgemeines Vegan Label
Soil Association
Ohne Gentechnik
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Reinigungstücher Make up Entferner, 20 Stück

Natracare Reinigungstücher Make up Entferner.

Inhalt: 20 Stück

Natracare Feuchttücher zum Abschminken. Entfernt sanft Make Up inklusive wasserfeste Mascara.


Zutaten

Aqua, Aloe vera leaf water*, Glycerin, Sodium citrate, Brassica campestris seed oil, Gluconolactone, Chamomilla recuttia flower water*, Prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil*, Helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, Avena strigosa seed sectract, Dicaprylyl carbonate, Prunus armeniaca kernel oil*, Lauryl glucoside, Tocopherol, Polyglyceryl-2-dipolyhydroxystearate, Polyglyceryl-4-caprate, Microcrystalline cellulose, cellulose gum, Parfum (Citrus aurantium dulcis Oil, Lavandula hybrida Oil, Citrus nobilis Oil, Lavandula angustifolia Oil, Citrus limonum Oil, Citrus Bergamia Oil, Citrus amara Oil) Sodium benzoate, Levulinic acid, Sdium levulinate, Glyceryl oleate, Citric acid, Xanthan gum, Leecithin, Calcium gluconate, Potassium sorbate, Lomnene**, Linalool**, Sodium phytate
* bio Bestandteil
** natürlicherweise in den ätherischen Ölen vorkommend

Die Bio-Baumwolle ist nach den Globalen Textil Standard zertifiziert (GOTS)
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 20 Stück
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 782126202024

Europäischer Hersteller

Natracare

Natracare(Übersetzt von Google) Natracare steht für mehr als nur Bio- und Naturprodukte. Wir sind eine preisgekrönte, ethischen Unternehmen, das sich organische und natürliche Lösungen für die persönliche Gesundheitsversorgung, die eine weiche Fußabdruck auf der Erde zu verlassen verpflichtet. Für alle unsere weibliche Hygiene und Baby-Pflege-Produkte verwenden wir ausschließlich organische und natürliche Materialien, die höchsten organischen, ökologischen und biologisch abbaubare Standards, von der Rohstoffproduzenten, die Verwaltung und die Ressourcen respektvoll zu überwachen und unsere Grundsätze teilen, bezogen treffen. "Zurück im Jahr 1989, sah ich einen Dokumentarfilm über die wachsende Gefahr für die menschliche Gesundheit und die Umwelt der Dioxinbelastung aus der Auflösung Branchen mit der Chlorbleich von Papierprodukten. Was mich besonders wütend war die unbekümmert Reaktion der internationalen Frauenhygiene Marken. Ich war so entsetzt, dass meine unmittelbare Reaktion war, zu erforschen und zu entwickeln, eine Alternative, die die Körper von Frauen und unseren Planeten respektiert. Natracare war die weltweit erste Alternative zu konventionell hergestellten Damenhygiene, darunter das weltweit erste zertifizierte Bio-Baumwolle Tampons und total chlorfrei Damenbinden und Slipeinlagen. " Susie Hewson, Natracare GründerIn

Gentech Statement

Das mehrfach ausgezeichnete Marke bietet fast 30 Produkte aus allen nur zertifizierte Bio-Baumwolle und GMO-freie Pflanzen gewonnenen Materialien aus nachhaltigen und erneuerbaren Ressourcen, die biologisch abbaubar und kompostierbar sind gemacht.
Sofort verfügbar!
6 Stück sofort verfügbar