gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
vegan t-shirts
raw vegan
natural cosmetics
icon
Delivery Information during our company holiday 23 July - 6 August
Please make sure to check the availability of the products ordered!

➥ Last Shipping Day before the Holiday:
Thursday, 22nd July 11am

➥ First Shipping Day after the Holiday:
Monday, 9th August

➥ IMPORTANT:
  1. Check product availability!
  2. If you select "Payment in advance" we will ship only once your payment has been received. Your payment must thus arrive before Thursday, 22nd July 11am

Hazelnut Butter Raw Organic, 200g


  • Hazelnut Butter Raw Organic, 200g
Hazelnut Butter Raw Organic, 200g
CHF 14.50
Corresponds to CHF 7.25 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    7 available immediately

Hazelnut Butter Raw Organic, 200g

Afficher tous les produits de Naturkostbar
General Vegan Label
Raw Food Quality
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
4.3
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 4.3% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Hazelnut Butter Raw Organic, 200g

Naturkostbar Organic Raw Hazelnut Butter.

» Organic, vegan and raw
» Palmoil Free
» Stone grinding
» Pure Hazelnuts

Creamy raw organic butter from unroasted hazelnuts from the Italian Piedmont. Small farms traditionally and ecologically grow hazel there.

The raw, unroasted hazelnuts are bought directly there and then processed at Naturkostbar in their own factory in Uetendorf in Bern. Their traditional stone mill transforms the aromatic nuts particularly gently and slowly into a creamy butter. Grinding with granite stone is a particularly gentle craft: the flavors develop and the mus develops a unique, delicate consistency.


Ingredients

Hazelnuts (100%) from certified organic cultivation

Allergy Information:
Contains Hazelnuts

Origin: Italy
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 2650 kJ / 643 kcal
Total Fat 59.5 g
- Saturated Fat 4.2 g
- of which monounsaturated fat 47 g
- of which polyunsaturated fat 6.5 g
Carbohydrates 6.9 g
- of which sugar 4.3 g
Protein 15.2 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 200 g
Chilled product No
EAN 7640155780322
NaturkostbarHistory With the realization that, as a marathon runner, I needed training not only for my stamina, but also for my diet, I began to do a lot of research into nutrition, and to experiment with my own diet. I discovered that a pure, natural diet that included an abundance of active enzymes was the best solution for optimum health and to help me to reach my athletic goals. This nutrition plan allowed me to decrease my recovery times and increase my athletic performance. The subject area fascinated me so much so that, in addition to my personal research, I attended further education courses, and in 2009 launched my own nutrition business. Our initial product range consisted of green sprouts, seedlings, and cold-pressed oils, all of which were enthusiastically received by customers at a weekly market. In December 2010 I opened Naturkostbar in Steffisburg, and expanded the product range to include, amongst other things, raw desserts. Additional gourmet raw products have since been created created through inspiration from international contacts, as well as through exchange with both suppliers and customers. These products are regularly reviewed for quality and improvements constantly being made. Alongside the best possible production techniques, one of the main goals of Naturkostbar has been to source the highest quality raw materials available. From the beginning, we have imported our own carefully selected ingredients, establishing and nourishing relationships with farmers in the region and abroad, as well as with international co-operations. Organic farming is very important to us, but equally so are the subsequent processing methods of our ingredients: at which temperature the raw materials are dried; how they are cleaned; and under what conditions they are transported. Although we are constantly creating new products, one thing that we never lose sight of, or neglect, is quality. The satisfaction of our customers, and consistently meeting the high expectations of our products, are more important to us than profit and growth. At Naturkostbar, man is at one with nature - which is how it will remain in the future.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
7 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan
vegan t-shirts
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte
rohkost, vegan
icon
Kein Versand während den Betriebsferien vom 23. Juli - 06. Aug
Achte bitte unbedingt auf die Verfügbarkeit der Produkte!

➥ Letzter Versandtag vor den Ferien:
Donnerstag, 22. Juli 11.00 Uhr

➥ Erster Versandtag nach den Ferien:
Montag, 9. August

➥ WICHTIG:
  1. Die Liefergarantie gilt natürlich nur für auf Lager vorrätige Ware.
  2. Bei Vorauskasse: Bestellung wird erst nach Zahlungseingang bearbeitet. Die Überweisung muss also vor Donnerstag, 22. Juli 11 Uhr bei uns eintreffen.

Haselnussmus Rohkost Bio, 200g


  • Haselnussmus Rohkost Bio, 200g
Haselnussmus Rohkost Bio, 200g
CHF 14.50
Entspricht CHF 7.25 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    7 Stück sofort verfügbar

Haselnussmus Rohkost Bio, 200g

Alle Produkte von Naturkostbar
Allgemeines Vegan Label
Rohkostqualität
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
4.3
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 4.3% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Haselnussmus Rohkost Bio, 200g

Naturkostbar Bio Haselnussmus in Rohkostqualität.

» Bio, Vegan und Roh
» Palmölfrei

Cremiges Bio Mus aus ungerösteten Haselnüssen aus dem italienischen Piemont. Kleine Landwirtschaftsbetriebe bauen hier traditionell und ökologisch Hasel an.

Die rohen, ungerösteten Haselnüsse werden dort direkt eingekauft und dann bei Naturkostbar in der eigenen Manufaktur im bernerischen Uetendorf verarbeitet. Ihre traditionelle Steinmühle verwandelt die aromatischen Nüsse besonders schonend und langsam in ein cremiges Mus. Das Mahlen mit Granitstein ist ein besonders schonendes Handwerk: Die Aromen entfalten sich und das Mus entwickelt eine einzigartige, zarte Konsistenz.


Zutaten

Haselnussmus *
* = Zutaten aus ökol. Landbau

Allergiehinweise:
Enthält Haselnuss

Herkunft: Italien
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 2650 kJ / 643 kcal
Fett 59.5 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 4.2 g
- davon einfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren 47 g
- davon mehrfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren 6.5 g
Kohlenhydrate 6.9 g
- davon Zucker 4.3 g
Eiweiss 15.2 g
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 200 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 7640155780322
NaturkostbarGeschichte Mit dem Bewusstwerden, dass ich als Marathonläufer nicht nur Training im Ausdauerbereich brauche, sondern auch im Essen, habe ich mich in entsprechende Literatur vertieft, vieles gelesen und auch selber ausprobiert. Es lag auf der Hand, eine naturbelassene, vollwertige Ernährung mit noch vielen aktiven Enzymen für mich als beste Lösung für meine Gesundheit und Zielerreichung zu entdecken. Rasch konnte ich mit dieser Ernährung Erholungsphasen verkürzen und höhere Leistungen erbringen. Dieses Thema hat mich so fasziniert, dass ich mich weiter schulen und ausbilden liess und im Jahr 2009 entschied, mich auf diesem Gebiet selbständig zu machen. Die Produktepalette zu Beginn beinhaltete Grünsprossen, Keimlinge und frisch gepresste kalte Öle und fand auf dem Wochenmarkt grossen Anklang. Im Dezember 2010 eröffnete ich die Naturkostbar in Steffisburg und erweiterte das Sortiment unter anderem mit Rohkost-Süssigkeiten. Durch internationale Kontakte und im Austausch mit Lieferanten und Kunden entstanden weitere Gourmet-Rohkostprodukte, die auch bezüglich Qualität stetig verbessert wurden. Nebst schonendsten Herstellungstechniken befassten wir uns in der Naturkostbar intensiv mit der Beschaffung von Rohstoffen. Seit Beginn importieren wir unsere ausgewählten Rohstoffe selber und pflegen den persönlichen Kontakt zu Bauern in der Region und im Ausland, sowie zu internationalen Kooperationen, von welchen wir unsere Rohstoffe beziehen. Nach dem BIO-Anbau geht für uns die Qualitätssicherung weiter, denn es ist beispielsweise entscheidend, bei welchen Temperaturen die Rohstoffe zum Trocknen liegen, wie sie gereinigt und unter welchen Bedingungen schliesslich transportiert werden. Mit der Kreation immer wieder neuer Produkte vernachlässigen wir eines nie: Die Qualität. Uns ist die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden und der allerhöchste Anspruch an unseren Produkten wichtiger als die Summe an Umsatz und Wachstum. So steht die Natur im Einklang mit dem Menschen in unserem Zentrum - und wird dies auch in Zukunft bleiben.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
7 Stück sofort verfügbar