gluten free vegan
raw vegan
kitchen aids
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
vegan t-shirts

Pistachio Purée Demeter, 250g


  • Pistachio Purée Demeter, 250g
  • Pistachio Purée Demeter, 250g
Pistachio Purée Demeter, 250g
Pistachio Purée Demeter, 250g
CHF 39.05
Corresponds to CHF 15.62 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    3 available immediately

Pistachio Purée Demeter, 250g

Show all products from NaturKraftWerke
Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
Vegan Society
Raw Food Quality
Demeter
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
2.3
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 2.3% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Pistachio Purée Demeter, 250g

NaturKraftWerke Demeter Pistachio Butter

» Raw food quality

The pistachio butter is ideal as an ingredient for salad dressings, for spreads, smoothies and for flavoring and topping ready-cooked or raw dishes.

Due to its green color, pistachio puree is a visual highlight for many dishes. The mush is an ideal and nutritious spread, it is suitable for enriching and rounding off desserts, shakes and sweets. It is also a bringer when simply nibbled on its own.

The cultivation of these special Demeter pistachio cultures takes place in the middle of Spain without artificial irrigation in a nature-protecting way, the so-called dry agriculture. The pistachios don't get as big as a result, but they taste tastier... and also more expensive.


Ingredients

PISTACHIOS (Pistacia Vera)**
** = ingredients from Demeter farming
Allergy information
Included : Pistachio
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 2573 kJ / 622 kcal
Total Fat 52 g
- Saturated Fat 6.1 g
- of which monounsaturated fat 4.6 g
- of which polyunsaturated fat 11.3 g
Carbohydrates 12 g
- of which sugar 2.3 g
Fibre 11 g
Protein 21 g
Salt 0.003 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 180 days
Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
Filling Quantity 250 g
Chilled product No
Storage Protect from the sun, store in a cool and dry place.
EAN 7640110510704
Container size 6
Origin of the primary ingredients Spain (ES)
Origin Schweiz (CH)
NaturKraftWerke(Translated by Google) NaturKraftWerke® is a Swiss small-scale enterprise that processes and manufactures high-quality biological and biological-dynamic (Demeter) products. The food, natural products and one hundred percent natural food supplements are committed to the idea of ​​a natural and holistic way of life. The company founder Antonius Conte, together with a dedicated team, has been searching for the best resources and raw materials for his ideas for years worldwide as well as in the neighborhood. He works locally and regionally with a network of organic farmers and collectives. The distinctive products arise from these friendly cooperations. The biological and biological dynamic (Demeter) agriculture is a service on the earth and a developmental care of nature as the basis of the life. The NaturKraftWerke® projects and products meet these basic requirements. COMPANY NaturKraftWerke® products are created on the basis of the conviction that many physical or mental problems of a modern, western society are caused by degenerate and technically constructed foodstuffs. Recovery is possible through a respectful approach to the available resources. These resources include primarily the living soil as carrier and nutrient substance for vegetable raw materials. The Swiss company NaturKraftWerke® contributes to a sensible and sustainable world as part of its activity in the area of ​​a future-safe diet, with a generational approach to regional soil quality without the desire to exploit.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
3 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
Haushaltsgeräte
tofu, tempeh, seitan
vegan t-shirts
rohkost, vegan

Pistazienmus Demeter, 250g


  • Pistazienmus Demeter, 250g
  • Pistazienmus Demeter, 250g
Neu
Pistazienmus Demeter, 250g
Pistazienmus Demeter, 250g
CHF 39.05
Entspricht CHF 15.62 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    4 Stück sofort verfügbar

Pistazienmus Demeter, 250g

Alle Produkte anzeigen von NaturKraftWerke
Nach Erhalt mindestens ein halbes Jahr haltbar.
Vegan Society Siegel
Rohkostqualität
Demeter
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
2.3
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 2.3% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Pistazienmus Demeter, 250g

NaturKraftWerke Demeter Pistazienmus

» Rohkostqualität

Das Pistazienmus eignet hervorragend sich als Zutat zu Salat-Dressings, für Brotaufstriche, Smoothies und zum aromatisieren und Toppen fertig gegarter oder roher Speisen.

Pistazienmus ist aufgrund seiner grünen Farbe schon optisch ein Highlight für viele Speisen. Das Mus ist ein idealer und nahrhafter Brotaufstrich, es eignet sich zur Anreichung und Abrundung von Desserts, Shakes und Süssspeisen. Auch einfach pur genascht ist es ein Bringer.

Der Anbau dieser speziellen Demeter Pistazienkulturen erfolgt in der Mitte Spaniens ohne künstliche Bewässerung in einer naturschützenden Art, der sogenanten dry agriculture. Die Pistazien werden dadurch nicht so gross aber schmackhafter... und auch teurer.


Zutaten

PISTAZIEN (Pistacia Vera)**
** = Zutaten aus Demeter Landbau
Allergiehinweise
Enthalten : Pistazie
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 2573 kJ / 622 kcal
Fett 52 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 6.1 g
- davon einfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren 4.6 g
- davon mehrfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren 11.3 g
Kohlenhydrate 12 g
- davon Zucker 2.3 g
Ballaststoffe 11 g
Eiweiss 21 g
Salz 0.003 g
Produktdetails
Garantierte Restlaufzeit: 180 Tage
Nach Erhalt mindestens ein halbes Jahr haltbar.
Füllmenge 250 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
Lagerung Vor Sonne schützen, kühl und trocken lagern.
EAN 7640110510704
Gebindegrösse 6
NaturKraftWerkeNaturKraftWerke® ist ein Schweizer Kleinunternehmen, das hochwertige biologische und biologisch-dynamische (Demeter) Produkte verarbeitet und herstellt. Die Lebensmittel, Naturprodukte und zu hundert Prozent natürlichen Nahrungsergänzungen sind der Idee einer naturnahen und ganzheitlichen Lebensweise verpflichtet. Der Firmengründer Antonius Conte sucht gemeinsam mit einem engagierten Team seit Jahren weltweit als auch in der Nachbarschaft nach den besten Ressourcen und Rohstoffen für seine Ideen. Er arbeitet lokal und regional mit einem Netzwerk von Bio-Bauern und Kollektiven. Aus diesen freundschaftlichen Kooperationen entspringen die unverwechselbaren Produkte. Die biologische und biologisch-dynamische (Demeter) Landwirtschaft ist ein Dienst an der Erde und eine Entwicklungspflege der Natur als Grundlage des Lebens. Die Projekte und Produkte von NaturKraftWerke® entsprechen diesen Grundlagen. FIRMENLEITBILD Die Produkte von NaturKraftWerke® entstehen vor dem Hintergrund der Überzeugung, dass viele körperliche oder seelische Beschwerden einer modernen, westlichen Gesellschaft durch degenerierte und technisch konstruierte Lebensmittel verursacht werden. Eine Gesundung ist durch einen respektvollen Umgang mit den vorhandenen Ressourcen möglich. Zu diesen Ressourcen zählt primär auch der lebendige Boden als Träger und Nährsubstanz für pflanzliche Rohstoffe. Das Schweizer Unternehmen NaturKraftWerke® leistet im Rahmen ihrer Tätigkeit im Bereich einer zukunftssichernden Ernährung einen Beitrag für eine sinnesfrohe und tragfähige Welt mit einem generationenbewussten Ansatz für regionale Bodenqualitäten ohne Ausbeutungsabsichten.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
4 Stück sofort verfügbar