gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
vegan t-shirts
superfoods
kitchen aids

Gondino with Herbs Vegan Alternative to Cheese Organic, 200g


  • Gondino with Herbs Vegan Alternative to Cheese Organic, 200g
Gondino with Herbs Vegan Alternative to Cheese Organic, 200g
CHF 7.95
Corresponds to CHF 3.98 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    5 available immediately
    Additional >15 items have been ordered from our distributor and are expected to be ready for shipping on 13.04.

Gondino with Herbs Vegan Alternative to Cheese Organic, 200g

Afficher tous les produits de Pangea Food
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
1.4
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 1.4% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Gondino with Herbs Vegan Alternative to Cheese Organic, 200g

Organic Gondino with Herbs from Italy - A vegan alternative to hard cheese with purely natural ingredients.

» Herbes
» Gluten Free
» Palm Oil Free

Gondino seasoned with aromatic herbs is a delicious alternative to traditional cheese. Made from the best organic ingredients. Also perfectly over pasta, to enrich sandwiches and salads or simply enjoy with a little balsamic vinegar.

How to use:
As soon as you open the package, let the vegan cheese mature for at least a few hours before consuming it for optimal enjoyment.


Ingredients

Water, potato starch *, coconut oil *, chickpea flour * (10.8%), nutritional yeast, whole sea salt, aromatic herbs * (0.24%) (sage *, thyme *, rosemary *, oregano * in different proportions), natural flavors .
* from organic farming

Allergy Information:
May contain traces of soy, celery, sesame, nuts
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1090 kJ / 281 kcal
Total Fat 24 g
- Saturated Fat 15 g
Carbohydrates 22 g
- of which sugar 1.4 g
Protein 6.1 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 200 g
Chilled product Yes
EAN 701197223370
Pangea Food(Translated by Google) Luciano, Lisa, Monia, Francesca and Daniele welcome you to our site! With great commitment and many sacrifices we have set up an artisan production laboratory which, after years of research, has developed a 100% vegetable line. Our goal is to meet the needs of those who cannot, or do not want, introduce products of animal origin into their diet: from intolerant to dairy products and eggs to vegetarians, vegans to those who, for health reasons, prefer products of vegetable origin. We have been vegans for years and have always been foodies, we hope that the awareness that our food choices leave an imprint on us and on everything around us will grow more and more. Our goal is to allow everyone to indulge themselves in the kitchen without giving up our culinary tradition and taste and, at the same time, to respect as much as possible our health and that of the other creatures with whom we share, or should share, the planet.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
5 available immediately
Additional >15 items have been ordered from our distributor and are expected to be ready for shipping on 13.04.

Glutenfrei vegan
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch
tofu, tempeh, seitan
vegan t-shirts
Haushaltsgeräte

Gondino mit Kräutern Vegane Alternative zu Hartkäse Bio, 200g


  • Gondino mit Kräutern Vegane Alternative zu Hartkäse Bio, 200g
Gondino mit Kräutern Vegane Alternative zu Hartkäse Bio, 200g
CHF 7.95
Entspricht CHF 3.98 / 100 g

Gondino mit Kräutern Vegane Alternative zu Hartkäse Bio, 200g

Vegane Alternative zu Hartkäse auf rein pflanzlicher Basis.

Alle Produkte von Pangea Food
Allgemeines Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
1.4
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 1.4% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Gondino mit Kräutern Vegane Alternative zu Hartkäse Bio, 200g

Gondino mit Kräutern aus Italien - Eine vegane Alternative zu Hartkäse mit rein natürlichen Zutaten.

» mit Kräutern
» Glutenfrei
» Palmölfrei

Gondino gewürzt mit aromatischen Kräutern ist eine köstliche Alternative zu herkömmlichen Käse. Hergestellt aus den besten Bio-Zutaten. Auch perfekt über Pasta gerieben, um Sandwiches und Salate anzureichern oder einfach mit etwas Balsamico-Essig geniessen.

Anleitung:
Sobald du die Packung öffnest, lasse den veganen Käse mindestens einige Stunden reifen, bevor du ihn verzehrst für optimalen Genuss.


Zutaten

Wasser, Kartoffelstärke *, Kokosöl *, Kichererbsenmehl * (10,8%), Nährhefe, ganzes Meersalz, aromatische Kräuter * (0,24%) (Salbei *, Thymian *, Rosmarin *, Oregano * in unterschiedlichen Anteilen), natürliche Aromen.
*aus ökologischen Anbau

Allergiehinweis:
Kann Spuren von Soja, Sellerie, Sesam, Nüsse
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 1090 kJ / 281 kcal
Fett 24 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 15 g
Kohlenhydrate 22 g
- davon Zucker 1.4 g
Eiweiss 6.1 g
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 200 g
Kühlprodukt Ja
EAN 701197223370
Pangea Food(Übersetzt von Google) Luciano, Lisa, Monia, Francesca und Daniele heissen Sie willkommen! Mit großem Engagement und vielen Opfern haben wir ein Labor für handwerkliche Produktion eingerichtet, das nach jahrelanger Forschung eine 100% ige Gemüselinie entwickelt hat. Unser Ziel ist es, die Bedürfnisse derer zu erfüllen, die Produkte tierischen Ursprungs nicht in ihre Ernährung aufnehmen können oder wollen: von Intoleranz über Milchprodukte und Eier bis hin zu Vegetariern, Veganern und solchen, die es aus gesundheitlichen Gründen bevorzugen Produkte pflanzlichen Ursprungs. Wir sind seit Jahren Veganer und waren immer Feinschmecker. Wir hoffen, dass das Bewusstsein, dass unsere Ernährungsgewohnheiten uns prägen und alles um uns herum immer mehr wächst. Unser Ziel ist es, jedem zu ermöglichen, sich in der Küche zu verwöhnen, ohne unsere kulinarische Tradition und unseren Geschmack aufzugeben, und gleichzeitig unsere Gesundheit und die der anderen Kreaturen, mit denen wir teilen oder teilen sollten, so weit wie möglich zu respektieren Planet.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
>15 Stück sofort verfügbar