gluten free vegan
veganes oktoberfest
superfoods
natural cosmetics
kitchen aids

Beetroot Powder Organic, 250g


  • Beetroot Powder Organic, 250g
Beetroot Powder Organic, 250g
CHF 17.60
Corresponds to CHF 7.04 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    3 available immediately

Beetroot Powder Organic, 250g

Show all products from Raab
Keeps for at least three months after receipt.
General Vegan Label
German Organic Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
46
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 46% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Beetroot Powder Organic, 250g

Raab Organic Beetroot Powder - Rich in folic acids

» home-grown superfood
» rich in folic acid
» contains betaine

Beetroot is a home-grown superfood. It is rich in folic acid, which can be found in concentrated form in dried Raab Organic Beetroot Powder, and also contains betaine (1050 mg per 100 g of beetroot powder).

Raab Organic Beetroot Powder is perfect for red smoothies and vegetable juices, salad dressings, soups and much more. For a smoothie, stir about 1 heaped tablespoon (14 g) of the powder into 500 ml of liquid. The powder can also be used to colour pasta, cake or pizza dough.


Ingredients

100 % beetroot powder
(from controlled organic farming)
Allergy information
Not included : Gluten, Milk / lactose
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1466 kJ / 346 kcal
Total Fat 1.1 g
- Saturated Fat 0.1 g
Carbohydrates 70 g
- of which sugar 46 g
Fibre 6 g
Protein 11 g
Salt 1.4 g
    NRV
Folic acid / folacin 315 µg 157.5%
NRV = Nutrition Reference Values
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 90 days
Keeps for at least three months after receipt.
Filling Quantity 250 g
Chilled product No
Storage Store in a cool and dry place
EAN 4019839838247
Container size 6
Origin of the primary ingredients Germany (DE)
Origin Germany (DE)

European Manufacturer

Raab

RaabFrom organic pioneer for whey Entrepreneur of nutritional supplements in organic quality The sole owner and Managing Director Michael Raab has a medium sized enterprise founded in 1989 as a one man operation. His philosophy is as far as possible to offer products from the field of nutritional supplements in organic form. Raab Vitalfood is certified at the first Bio-control system BCS Nuremberg since 1989. Sweet whey powder in organic quality, the first product that Raab Vitalfood founder Michael Raab, 1989 was presented at the Bio Fach in Wiesbaden. The now internationally known organic fair was then held for the first time, and Raab was one of the first exhibitors. The fact that the trade in whey powder would motivate him to found his own company, Raab had no idea months ago. A time-out due to an accident and a successful diet with whey powder gave him the idea to bring whey products in organic quality to the market - and a world first in the organic sector. 2002 imported Raab Vitalfood one of the first container a mineral rich Himalayan salt from the Salt Range in Pakistan. The customer took the natural salt enthusiastically. To date, Raab Vitalfood has imported several thousand tons of high-quality salt to Europe. The company grew rapidly. Today Raab Vitalfood employed in Rohrbach, 60 kilometers north of Munich, 30 employees. Raab Vitalfood focuses on nutritional supplements in organic food and foods with specific health benefits, which are mainly produced in-house. The range currently includes products from A like aloe vera, about G as goji berries, to Z for Zimttabletten. In recent years, Raab has acquired from the Tibetan Plateau, inter alia, a name for high quality stevia products and exceptionally tasty organic goji berries. The products are mainly supplied by wholesalers to the retailers and organic food stores throughout Europe.

GMO Statement

With passion Raab Vital Food is always on the lookout for new products. Your very special ambition is to offer the latest discoveries in the market of dietary supplements in organic quality. Quality work is an integral component in the raw material procurement. Above all, we place great emphasis on the organic certification of raw materials. If it should not organic produce available, comes to us only residue-controlled goods in question. - Our EC-Control: DE 001 BCS Öko-Garantie GmbH (Certificate) - Our products are controlled by different laboratories - Suppliers are required to comply with certain parameters - Member of the NEM Association
Available immediately!
3 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
vegan t-shirts
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte
Haushaltsgeräte

Rote Bete / Randen Pulver Bio, 250g


  • Rote Bete / Randen Pulver Bio, 250g
Rote Bete / Randen Pulver Bio, 250g
CHF 17.95
Entspricht CHF 7.18 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    4 Stück sofort verfügbar

Rote Bete / Randen Pulver Bio, 250g

Alle Produkte von Raab
Allgemeines Vegan Label
Deutsche Bio-Siegel
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
46
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 46% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Rote Bete / Randen Pulver Bio, 250g

Raab Bio Rote Bete / Randen Pulver in Bio Qualität. Ideal für leckere Smoothies.

Rote Bete ist ein heimisches Superfood mit zahlreichen Vitalstoffen, die im getrockneten Rote Bete Pulver konzentriert vorliegen. Raab Bio Rote Bete Pulver ist reich an Folsäure und enthält Betain. Folsäure trägt zum Wachstum des mütterlichen Gewebes während der Schwangerschaft bei, sowie zu einer normalen Blutbildung und zu einem normalen Homocystein-Stoffwechsel. Das Pulver ist somit optimal geeignet, Speisen und Getränke mit Vitalstoffen anzureichern und aufzuwerten.

Das Raab Rote Bete Pulver passt ideal zu allen fruchtigen Smoothies.

» 100 % fein gemahlene rote Bete
» Reich an Vitamin C, Kalzium, Folsäure. Enthält Betain.
» aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

Raab Bio Rote Bete Pulver
Zubereitung: 1-2 Teelöffel Randen zusammen mit 200ml Wasser und süssem Obst (z.B. Apfel oder Banane) 1 Minute im elektrischen Mixer pürieren. Fertig ist der Smoothie.


Zutaten

100% Bio Rote Bete gemahlen aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 1466 kJ / 346 kcal
Fett 1.1 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0.1 g
Kohlenhydrate 70 g
- davon Zucker 46 g
Ballaststoffe 6 g
Eiweiss 11 g
Salz 1.4 g
    NRV
Folsäure/Folacin 380 µg 190%
NRV = Referenzmenge für die empfohlene Tagesdosis
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 250 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 4019839838247

Europäischer Hersteller

Raab

RaabVom Biopionier für Molke zum Unternehmer für Nahrungsergänzung in Bio-Qualität Der Alleininhaber und Geschäftsführer Michael Raab hat das mittelständische Unternehmen 1989 als Einmannbetrieb gegründet. Seine Philosophie ist es Produkte aus dem Bereich der Nahrungsergänzung soweit möglich in Bioqualität anzubieten. Raab Vitalfood ist seit 1989 beim ersten Bio-Kontroll-System BCS Nürnberg zertifiziert. Süssmolkenpulver in Bio-Qualität war das erste Produkt, das RaabVitalfood-Gründer Michael Raab 1989 auf der Bio Fach in Wiesbaden vorstellte. Die heute international bekannte Bio-Messe fand damals zum ersten Mal statt, und Raab gehörte zu den ersten Ausstellern. Dass der Handel mit Molkepulver ihn zur Gründung einer eigenen Firma motivieren würde, hatte Raab noch Monate vorher nicht geahnt. Eine Auszeit durch einen Unfall und eine erfolgreiche Diät mit Molkepulver brachte ihn auf die Idee, Molkeprodukte in Bio Qualität auf den Markt zu bringen – und das als Weltneuheit im Bio Bereich. 2002 importierte Raab Vitalfood als einer der Ersten einen Container mineralstoffreiches Himalayasalz aus der Saltrange in Pakistan. Die Kunden nahmen das naturbelassene Salz begeistert an. Bis heute hat Raab Vitalfood mehrere tausend Tonnen des hochwertigen Salzes nach Europa importiert. Das Unternehmen wuchs rasant. Heute beschäftigt Raab Vitalfood in Rohrbach, 60 Kilometer nördlich von München, 30 Mitarbeiter. Raab Vitalfood konzentriert sich auf Nahrungsergänzungsmittel in Bio-Qualität und Lebensmittel mit einem besonderen gesundheitlichen Nutzen, die überwiegend im eigenen Haus hergestellt werden. Das Sortiment umfasst derzeit Produkte von A wie Aloe Vera, über G wie Gojibeeren, bis Z für Zimttabletten. In den letzten Jahren hat sich Raab u. a. einen Namen für hoch qualitative Stevia-Produkte und außergewöhnlich wohlschmeckende BIO-Gojibeeren aus dem tibetischen Hochland erworben. Die Produkte werden überwiegend durch Großhändler an den Bio Fachhandel und Reformhäuser in ganz Europa geliefert.

Gentech Statement

Mit Leidenschaft ist Raab Vitalfood immer auf der Suche nach neuen Produkten. Ihr ganz besonderer Ehrgeiz ist es, die neuesten Entdeckungen auf dem Markt der Nahrungsergänzungsmittel in Bio-Qualität anzubieten. Qualitätsarbeit ist ein fester Bestandteil bei der Rohstoffbesorgung. Vor allem legen wir größten Wert auf die Bio-Zertifizierung der Rohstoffe. Sollte einmal keine Bio-Ware zur Verfügung stehen, kommt für uns nur rückstandskontrollierte Ware in Frage. - Unsere EG-Kontrollstelle: DE 001 BCS Öko-Garantie GmbH ( Zertifikat ) - Unsere Produkte werden von verschiedenen Labors kontrolliert - Die Lieferanten werden verpflichtet, bestimmte Parameter einzuhalten - Mitglied im NEM-Verband
Sofort verfügbar!
4 Stück sofort verfügbar