gluten free vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
natural cosmetics
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
kitchen aids

Golden Exx Egg Yolk Alternative Organic, 150g


  • Golden Exx Egg Yolk Alternative Organic, 150g
Golden Exx Egg Yolk Alternative Organic, 150g
CHF 6.75
Corresponds to CHF 4.50 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    11 available immediately

Golden Exx Egg Yolk Alternative Organic, 150g

Afficher tous les produits de Terra Vegane
V-Label of the European Vegetarian Union
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
5
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 5% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Golden Exx Egg Yolk Alternative Organic, 150g

Terra Vegane Organic Golden Exx Egg Yolk Alternative. An egg-free alternative to egg for baking and sauces.

Handmade in Berlin :)

To replace one yolk, simply mix 5g Golden Exx with 20mlk water.

1 Package = 30 yolks


Ingredients

Potato Stach*, Lupin Flour*, salt, turmeric*, spices*, locust bean gum*, kala namak
* Certified Organic

Made in a vegan facility that also handles wheat, soy, cashews and lupin

We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1638 kJ / 389 kcal
Total Fat 9 g
- Saturated Fat 1 g
Carbohydrates 55 g
- of which sugar 5 g
Protein 18 g
Salt 7 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 150 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4260411830122

European Manufacturer

Terra Vegane

Terra Vegane(Translated by Google) ABOUT US From the beginning, it was important to us to offer a range of high-quality products - with the aim of taking into account an optimal nutritional composition, the use of high-quality ingredients and the development of impressive taste profiles. It is a matter of heart to offer alternatives to meat, egg and cheese, without neglecting taste, texture and healthy eating. Our food, which is simple to prepare, enriches your favorite dishes and can be used creatively in the modern kitchen, we would like to offer possibilities for a healthy diet. Since 2013, we have been producing our organic products in our vegan production kitchen in Berlin with dedication and handwork. OUR MISSION At Terra Vegane, we believe that it is important to produce a balanced and tasty product. That is why we bring together many years of experience in the kitchen, our culinary curiosity and the best organic ingredients in our production kitchens. The need to make the world a little better is realized by dispensing entirely with the ingredients of animal origin. We create appealing alternatives to meat, cheese and eggs without sacrificing taste

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
11 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan
vegan t-shirts
superfoods
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Golden Exx Eigelb-Alternative Bio, 150g


  • Golden Exx Eigelb-Alternative Bio, 150g
Golden Exx Eigelb-Alternative Bio, 150g
CHF 6.75
Entspricht CHF 4.50 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    8 Stück sofort verfügbar

Golden Exx Eigelb-Alternative Bio, 150g

Alle Produkte von Terra Vegane
V-Label der Europäischen Vegetarier Union
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
5
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 5% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Golden Exx Eigelb-Alternative Bio, 150g

Terra Vegane Bio GOLDEN EXX Eigelb-Alternative.

Handmade in Berlin :)

Bio Eigelb Alternative verwendbar in allen Sauchen und Backrezepten.

Zubereitung:
Um ein Ei zu ersetzen 5g ( halber Esslöfel ) GOLDEN EXX mit 20ml Wasser vermengen.
1 Packung ergibt 30 Eigelbe.


Zutaten

Kartoffelstärke*, Lupinenmehl*, Salz, Kurkuma*, Gewürze*, Johannisbrotkernmehl*, Kala Namak

*aus biologischer Landwirtschaft

Hergestellt in einer veganen Produktionsstätte, die auch Weizen, Soja Cashewnüsse und Lupinen verarbeitet.
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 1638 kJ / 389 kcal
Fett 9 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 1 g
Kohlenhydrate 55 g
- davon Zucker 5 g
Eiweiss 18 g
Salz 7 g
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 150 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 4260411830122

Europäischer Hersteller

Terra Vegane

Terra VeganeÜBER UNS Von Anfang an war es uns wichtig, ein Sortiment aus qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten anbieten zu können,- mit dem Anspruch, gleichwohl eine optimale Nährwertzusammensetzung, die Verwendung hochqualitativer Zutaten zu berücksichtigen und eindruckstarke Geschmacksprofile zu entwickeln. Es ist uns eine Herzensangelegenheit Alternativen zu Fleisch, Ei und Käse anzubieten, ohne dabei Geschmack, Textur und gesunde Ernährung zu vernachlässigen. Mit unseren Nahrungsmitteln, die einfach in der Zubereitung sind, ihre Lieblingsgerichte bereichern und die kreativ in der modernen Küche eingesetzt werden können, möchten wir Möglichkeiten für eine gesunde Ernährung bieten. Seit 2013 stellen wir mit Hingabe und in Handarbeit unsere Bio-Produkte in unserer veganen Produktionsküche in Berlin her. OUR MISSION Wir von Terra Vegane sind der Auffassung, dass es zur Herstellung qualitativ ausgewogener und schmackhafter Produkte auf die Mischung ankommt. Deshalb bringen wir jahrelange Erfahrung in der Küche, unsere kulinarische Neugier und beste Biozutaten in unserer Produktionsküche zusammen. Das Bedürfnis, die Welt ein klein wenig besser zu machen, verwirklichen wir indem wir gänzlich auf Inhaltsstoffe tierischen Ursprungs verzichten, . Wir schaffen ansprechende Alternativen zu Fleisch, Käse und Eiern ohne dabei auf Geschmack zu verzichten

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
8 Stück sofort verfügbar