gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
vegan t-shirts
tofu, tempeh, seitan
veganes oktoberfest

Chips Vegetable Chips Organic, 75g


  • Chips Vegetable Chips Organic, 75g
Chips Vegetable Chips Organic, 75g
CHF 4.75
Corresponds to CHF 6.33 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    6 available immediately

Chips Vegetable Chips Organic, 75g

Show all products from Trafo
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Chips Vegetable Chips Organic, 75g

Trafo Organic Vegetable Chips - 33% less fat!

Trafo Light Chips are fried in a vacuum oven in 100% sunflower oil at only 130 degrees and thus contain 33% less fat.


Ingredients

Carrot *, beetroot *, parsnip *, sunflower oil *, glucose syrup, salt

Allergy Information
not included: eggs, peanut, fish, gluten, crustacean, lupine, milk, nuts, mustard, sesame, soy, mollusc, cashew, spelled, fructose, vegetables / legumes, barley, glutamate, oats, hazelnut, yeast, chicken, cocoa , Kamut, cilantro, cow's milk protein, lactose, macadamia nut, corn, almonds, milk protein, Brazil nut, pecan nut, pepper, pistachio, Queensland nut, beef, rye, pork, umbelliferae, vanillin, walnut, wheat, cinnamon

Traces possible: celery
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1585 kJ / 378 kcal
Total Fat 24,6 g
Carbohydrates 34,1 g
Protein 5,1 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 75 g
Chilled product No
EAN 8712423016859

European Manufacturer

Trafo

Trafo(translated by google) Trafo Biological Chips & Snacks Trafois the brand for purely biological chips the best quality. For more than 30 years transformer is a household name in this segment. These years of history is reflected in the care with which we choose our organic potatoes, in the passion and the skill with which we process this potato and especially in the quality and taste of our final products: tasty and healthy biological chips from Dutch soil ! Our message Trafo is 100% organically out of passion and an ideal. Idealistic from the awareness that today's intensive agriculture is no longer viable and sustainable and organic agriculture is the only way if we want to maintain livable for ourselves and our children the world. This message we preach for more than 30 years, and together with other passionate nerds (farmers, producers, traders) have we stood at the base of what is now called the beautiful word health food bar. With pride and a lot of ambition, we are building on this piece of history in the full conviction that we make our contribution to a better world in this way. Our products In our advanced chip factory, we produce a wide range of products. With our modern product lines, and our well-trained staff, we are able to bake at low temperatures, what the quality of the chips and the oil in which they are baked benefit, and our degreasing we can the fat of the chips as low as possible hold. Handcooked Our diverse handfrittierten chips have an unmistakable pure flavor and a characteristic crispy bite. These chips are slightly thicker cut and fried in portions. With their expertise and many years of experience determine our Meisterbäcker when the chips have reached their optimum crispness.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
6 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan
rohkost, vegan
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch
icon
Kein Versand während den Betriebsferien vom 24. Dez - 02. Jan
Achte bitte unbedingt auf die Verfügbarkeit
der Produkte!

Letzter Hauptversandtag (gesamtes Sortiment) vor den Betriebsferien & Feiertagen:
  • Montag, 23. Dezember
    Bestelleingang bis 16:00 Uhr
    Ankunft mit Postpac Priority: 24. Dezember
Erster Versandtag nach den Ferien:
  • Montag, 06. Januar

Chips Gemüse gesalzen Glutenfrei Bio, 75g


CHF 4.75
Verfügbarkeit

Verfügbarkeit

  • 10 Stück sofort verfügbar
Menge:

Chips Gemüse gesalzen Glutenfrei Bio, 75g

Trafo glutenfreie Bio Gemüsechips - 33% weniger Fett.

Trafo Gemüse Chips werden in reinem Sonnenblumenöl bei nur 130 Grad gebacken. Sie vereinen minimalen Fettgehalt mit maximalem Geschmack. Die Chips bestehen aus Rote Beete, Pastinaken und Karotten.

Zutaten

Möhre*, Rote Bete*, Pastinake*, Sonneblumenöl*, Glukose Sirup, Salz

Allergiehinweise
nicht enthalten: Eier, Erdnuss, Fisch, Gluten, Krebstier, Lupine, Milch, Schalenfrüchte, Senf, Sesam, Soja, Weichtier, Cashewnuss, Dinkel, Fruktose, Gemüse / Hülsenfrüchte, Gerste, Glutamat, Hafer, Haselnuss, Hefe, Huhn, Kakao, Kamut, Koriander, Kuhmilcheiweiß, Laktose, Macadamianuss, Mais, Mandeln, Milcheiweiß, Paranuss, Pecanuss, Pfeffer, Pistazie, Queenslandnuss, Rind, Roggen, Schwein, Umbelliferae, Vanillin, Walnuss, Weizen, Zimt

Spuren möglich: Sellerie

Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 1585 kJ / 378 kcal
Fett 24,6 g
Kohlenhydrate 34,1 g
Eiweiss 5,1 g
Trafo

Trafo

Trafo Biologische Chips & Snacks Trafo ist die Marke für rein biologische Chips der besten Qualität. Schon seit mehr als 30 Jahren ist Trafo ein bekannter Name in diesem Segment. Diese jahrelange Geschichte findet sich in der Sorgfalt wieder, mit der wir unsere Biokartoffeln auswählen, in der Leidenschaft und dem Können, mit denen wir diese Kartoffeln verarbeiten und vor allem in der Qualität und dem Geschmack unserer Endprodukte: schmackhafte und gesunde biologische Chips von holländischem Boden! Unsere Botschaft Trafo ist zu 100% biologisch aus Leidenschaft und einem Ideal heraus. Idealistisch aus dem Bewusstsein, dass die heutige intensive Landwirtschaft nicht länger tragbar ist und nachhaltige und biologische Landwirtschaft der einzige Weg ist, wenn wir die Welt für uns selbst und unsere Kinder lebenswert erhalten wollen. Diese Botschaft verkündigen wir bereits seit über 30 Jahren, und zusammen mit anderen leidenschaftlichen Fachidioten (Bauern, Produzenten, Händlern) haben wir denn auch an der Basis dessen gestanden, was heute mit dem schönen Wort Naturkostschiene bezeichnet wird. Mit Stolz und jeder Menge Ehrgeiz bauen wir auf diesem Stück Geschichte auf in der vollen Überzeugung, dass wir auf diese Art und Weise unseren Beitrag zu einer besseren Welt leisten. Unsere Produkte In unserer hochmodernen Chipsfabrik produzieren wir eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Produkten. Mit unseren modernen Produktlinien und unserem gutausgebildeten Personal ist es uns möglich, bei niedrigen Temperaturen zu backen, was der Qualität der Chips und des Öls, in dem sie gebacken werden, zugutekommt, und mit unserer Entfettungsanlage können wir den Fettgehalt der Chips so niedrig wie möglich halten. Handcooked Unsere diversen handfrittierten Chips haben einen unverkennbaren reinen Geschmack und einen charakteristischen knackigen Biss. Diese Chips sind etwas dicker geschnitten und werden portionsweise frittiert. Mit ihrem Fachwissen und ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung bestimmen unsere Meisterbäcker, wann die Chips ihre optimale Knusprigkeit erreicht haben.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.