Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
gluten free vegan
raw vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
superfoods
icon
Delivery Information during the holiday season
Please make sure to check the availability
of the products ordered!

Last shipping day before Easter: Wednesday, 17th April - Order Deadline: 3.30pm
First shipping day after Easter: Tuesday, 23rd April

  • Filter:
  • Manufacturer
  • Tags
  • Label
  • View:
  • Grid
  • List

Filter by Tags

Search logic: Apply Deactivate Tag Filter Deactivate all filters

Filter by Label

Search logic: Apply Deactivate Label Filter Deactivate all filters
  • New
    CHF 11.90
    Body Lotion No Perfume Organic, 245ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Organic Body Lotion No Perfume » Nourishing Give your skin some special attention without any kind of perfume. Filled with nature’s own super care givers like aloe vera, shea butter, olive and apricot kernel oil, making your skin h [...]
    CHF 11.90
    Availability

    Availability

    • 8 available immediately
  • CHF 11.90
    Body Lotion Nordic Birch Organic, 245ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Organic Body Lotion Nordic Birch » Super Moisture Inspired by the Nordic birch forests, we have combined strengthening birch leaf extract with an entire treasure chest of super moisturisers. So pamper your skin with olive oil, shea b [...]
    CHF 11.90
    Availability

    Availability

    • 5 available immediately
  • New
    CHF 9.90
    Conditioner No Perfume Organic, 180ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Organic Conditioner No Perfume Filled with aloe vera, shea butter, jojoba and olive oil, adding shine and a hint of softness to your hair. Application: Massage into your hair and leave in for 2-3 minutes. Urtekram change to body c [...]
    CHF 9.90
    Availability

    Availability

    • 5 available immediately
  • New
    CHF 9.90
    Conditioner Nordic Birch Organic, 180ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Organic Conditioner Nordic Birch A super moisturising collaboration between aloe vera, lecithin and glycerine makes your hair look healthy and light, and makes it easy to comb. In addition to this, you even get strengthening birch leaf ex [...]
    CHF 9.90
    Availability

    Availability

    • 8 available immediately
  • New
    CHF 7.90
    Foot Cream Aloe Vera Organic, 100ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Organic Foot Cream Aloe Vera. » Regenerating » Organic » 100ml Enjoy the feeling of truly pampered feet with quick-absorbing Urtekram Aloe Vera Foot Cream with organic Shea Butter to nourish and protect your feet with a formula which [...]
    CHF 7.90
    Availability

    Availability

    • 4 available immediately
  • New
    CHF 7.90
    Hand Cream Aloe Vera Organic, 75ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Organic Hand Cream Aloe Vera. » Regenerating » Organic » 75ml Meet the hand cream that will give new life to your hands. Sun-ripened oranges add a nice touch of freshness, while the high content of aloe vera replenishes your skin wit [...]
    CHF 7.90
    Availability

    Availability

    • 6 available immediately
  • New
    CHF 7.90
    Hand Cream No Perfume Organic, 75ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Organic Hand Cream No Perfume. » Nourishing » Organic » 75ml Provides gentle care without perfume for hand and nails. Filled with nature’s own super caregivers such as shea butter, almond and jojoba oil. Urtekram change to body ca [...]
    CHF 7.90
    Availability

    Availability

    • 6 available immediately
  • New
    CHF 9.90
    Shampoo No Perfume Normal Hair Organic, 250ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Organic Shampoo No Perfume for Normal Hair Add plenty of moisture to your hair while saying ciao ciao to perfume. We have filled the bottle with nature’s own moisturiser’s aloe vera and glycerine for gentle care of your hair. Urtekram [...]
    CHF 9.90
    Availability

    Availability

    • 9 available immediately
  • New
    CHF 9.90
    Shampoo Nordic Birch Normal Hair Organic, 250ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Organic Shampoo Nordic Birch for Normal Hair Pamper your hair with plenty of moisture, inspired by the Nordic Birch forests and the mild scent of corn flowers. To give you this, we have filled the bottle with strengthening birch leaf and [...]
    CHF 9.90
    Availability

    Availability

    • 9 available immediately
  • New
    CHF 9.90
    Shampoo Rosemary Fine Hair Organic, 250ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Organic Shampoo Rosemary for fine hair. Give your hair some strength with rosemary, and add moisture with nature’s own moisturisers aloe vera and glycerine. Urtekram change to body care packaging made from sugar cane We have chosen [...]
    CHF 9.90
    Availability

    Availability

    • 3 available immediately
  • New
    CHF 9.90
    Shampoo Tea Tree Irritated Scalp Organic, 250ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Organic Shampoo Tea Tree for irritated scalp. Nourish your hair with tea tree, lavender and magnolia bark, if your scalp needs some soothing care. In addition to this, your hair and scalp receive moisture and care from nature’s own moistu [...]
    CHF 9.90
    Availability

    Availability

    • 11 available immediately
  • New
    CHF 9.90
    Shampoo Volume Rhassoul for Oily or Fine Hair Organic, 250ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Organic Shampoo Volume Rhassoul for Oily or Fine Hair. For centuries, the people of Africa have washed their hair with soap mud. We have combined our rhassoul with aloe vera, glycerine and plenty of mint, leaving your hair sparkling, clea [...]
    CHF 9.90
    Availability

    Availability

    • 6 available immediately
  • New
    CHF 14.90
    Shower Gel No Perfume Organic, 500ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Organic No Perfume Shower Gel. If you want clean and soft skin, you have come to the perfect place. We have made sure that aloe vera and glycerine create soft bubbles, filled with moisture for your skin, but we have left out any perfume e [...]
    CHF 14.90
    Availability

    Availability

    • 4 available immediately
  • New
    CHF 14.90
    Shower Gel Nordic Birch Organic, 500ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Organic Nordic Birch Shower Gel. Inspired by the Nordic birch forests, we have filled this shower gel with strengthening birch leaf extract and super moisturising aloe vera and glycerine. This is sure to give you clean and soft skin. U [...]
    CHF 14.90
    Availability

    Availability

    • 4 available immediately
  • New
    CHF 6.20
    Toothpaste Eucalyptus No Fluoride Organic 75 ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Organic Toothpaste Eucalyptus - Intense and refreshing taste. » No Fluoride » Organic Our toothpaste cleans effectively with the forces of nature, and it contains a strong team. The chalk we use was created millions of years ago and i [...]
    CHF 6.20
    Availability

    Availability

    • >15 available immediately
  • New
    CHF 6.20
    Toothpaste for Children Original No Fluoride Organic, 75ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Organic Children Toothpaste Original » No fluoride » Fennel (Licorice) » Organic » 100% natural Origin A classic and the taste that has always been hidden in our original children’s toothpaste. Fennel tempts and make tooth brushing [...]
    CHF 6.20
    Availability

    Availability

    • 12 available immediately
  • New
    CHF 6.20
    Toothpaste for Children Tuttifrutti No Fluoride Organic, 75ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Organic Children Toothpaste Tuttifrutti » No fluoride » Organic » 100% natural Origin A favourite among children with a nice and fruity taste that makes tooth brushing child’s play. Our toothpaste cleans effectively with the forc [...]
    CHF 6.20
    Availability

    Availability

    • 12 available immediately
  • New
    CHF 6.20
    Toothpaste Mint & Green Tea No Fluoride Organic, 75ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Organic Toothpaste Mint & Green Tea » No Fluoride » Organic We have given the fresh taste of mint a shot of green tea, because it seems that the polyphenols in green tea may have a positive effect on teeth and gums. Researchers at th [...]
    CHF 6.20
    Availability

    Availability

    • >15 available immediately
loading...
Are you missing your favourite vegan product? Let us know your product suggestions!

Glutenfrei vegan
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch
Haushaltsgeräte

  • Filter:
  • Hersteller
  • Tags
  • Label
  • Ansicht:
  • Kacheln
  • Liste

Filtern nach Hersteller

Anwenden Hersteller Filter aufheben Alle Filter aufheben

Filtern nach Tags

Suchlogik: Anwenden Tag Filter aufheben Alle Filter aufheben

Filtern nach Label

Suchlogik: Anwenden Label Filter aufheben Alle Filter aufheben
  • CHF 11.90
    Bodylotion No Perfume (Ohne Parfum) Bio, 245ml Urtekram
    Urtekram BIO No Perfume Körperlotion. » Pflegend Schenke deiner Haut extra Aufmerksamkeit, ganz ohne Parfum. Voll mit eigenen Superpflegern der Natur wie Aloe Vera, Sheabutter, Oliven und Aprikosenkernöl, dass dein Körper gepflegt und samtweich [...]
    CHF 11.90
    Verfügbarkeit

    Verfügbarkeit

    • 8 Stück sofort verfügbar
  • CHF 11.90
    Bodylotion Nordische Birke Bio, 245ml Urtekram
    Urtekram BIO Nordische Birke Körperlotion. » Feuchtigkeitsspendend Von den nordischen Birkenwäldern inspiriert, haben wir stärkendes Birkenblattextrakt mit einer ganzen Schatztruhe von Superbefeuchtern kombiniert. Biete somit deiner Haut Oliven [...]
    CHF 11.90
    Verfügbarkeit

    Verfügbarkeit

    • 2 Stück sofort verfügbar
  • CHF 9.90
    Conditioner No Perfume (Ohne Parfum) Pflegespülung Bio, 180ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Bio No Perfume (Ohne Parfum) Pflegespülung Aloe Vera, Sheabutter, Jojoba- und Oivenöl, das dem Haar Glanz und Weichheit verleiht. Verwendung: Ins Haar einmassieren und 2-3 Minuten einwirken lassen. Urtekram steigt auf pflanzliche [...]
    CHF 9.90
    Verfügbarkeit

    Verfügbarkeit

    • 5 Stück sofort verfügbar
  • CHF 9.90
    Conditioner Nordische Birke Pflegespülung Bio, 180ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Bio Nordische Birke Pflegespülung Eine superfeuchtende Zusammenarbeit zwischen Aloe Vera, Lecithin und Glyzerin gibt dir gepflegtes und luftiges Haar, das leicht kämmbar ist. Stärkendes Birkenblattextrakt und der milde Duft nach Kornblum [...]
    CHF 9.90
    Verfügbarkeit

    Verfügbarkeit

    • 4 Stück sofort verfügbar
  • CHF 14.90
    Duschgel Nordische Birke Nordic Birch Bio, 500ml Urtekram
    #plastikfreie Verpackung aus Zuckerrohr
    Urtekram Nordische Birke (Nordic Birch) Bio Duschgel Von den nordischen Birkenwäldern inspiriert, haben wir dieses Duschgel mit stärkendem Birkenbl [...]
    CHF 14.90
    Verfügbarkeit

    Verfügbarkeit

    • 1 Stück sofort verfügbar
  • CHF 14.90
    Duschgel Ohne Parfüm No Perfume Bio, 500ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Bio No Perfume Shower Gel. Wenn du saubere und weiche Haut möchtest, bist du an der richtigen Stelle. Wir haben dafür gesorgt dass Aloe Vera und Glyzerin weiche Blasen voller Feuchtigkeit für deine Haut bilden, aber ganz auf Parfum verzic [...]
    CHF 14.90
    Verfügbarkeit

    Verfügbarkeit

    • 4 Stück sofort verfügbar
  • CHF 7.90
    Fusspflege Aloe Vera Bio, 100ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Bio Fusspflege Aloe Vera. » Regenerierend » Zieht schnell ein » Bio » 100ml Geniesse das Gefühl verwöhnter Füsse mit der schnelleinziehenden Aloe Vera Fusscreme. Pflege deine Füsse mit Bio-Sheabutter und verhindere unangenehme Sch [...]
    CHF 7.90
    Verfügbarkeit

    Verfügbarkeit

    • 8 Stück sofort verfügbar
  • CHF 7.90
    Handcreme Aloe Vera Bio, 75ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Bio Handcreme Aloe Vera. » Regenerierend » Zieht schnell ein » Bio » 75ml Entdecke eine Handcreme, die deinen Händen neues Leben spendet. Sonnengereifte Orangen verleihen der Creme eine frische Note, während ein hoher Inhalt an Al [...]
    CHF 7.90
    Verfügbarkeit

    Verfügbarkeit

    • 8 Stück sofort verfügbar
  • CHF 7.90
    Handcreme No Perfume (Ohne Parfüm) Bio, 75ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Bio Handcreme No Perfume (Ohne Parfüm) » Pflegend » Zieht schnell ein » Bio » 75ml Entdecke eine Handcreme, die deinen Händen neues Leben spendet. Parfümfrei. Urtekram steigt auf pflanzliche Verpackung aus Zuckerrohr um Aus [...]
    CHF 7.90
    Verfügbarkeit

    Verfügbarkeit

    • 6 Stück sofort verfügbar
  • CHF 9.90
    Shampoo Brennessel gegen Schuppen Bio, 250ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Bio Shampoo Brennessel gegen Schuppen Bio Brennnesseln werden seit Tausenden Jahren u.a. in der traditionellen Kräutermedizin verwendet. Jetzt kannst du deiner Kopfhaut mit der Kraft von Brennnesseln, Magnolienrinden-Extrakt und pflegend [...]
    CHF 9.90
    Verfügbarkeit

    Verfügbarkeit

    • Kann zur Zeit nicht bestellt werden.
  • CHF 9.90
    Shampoo No Perfume (Ohne Parfum) Normales Haar Bio, 250ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Bio Shampoo No Perfume (Ohne Parfum) für normales Haar Spende deinem Haar reichlich Feuchtigkeit, aber verabschiede dich sich vom Parfum. Wir haben die Flasche mit den Befeuchtern der Natur, Aloe Vera und Glyzerin gefüllt, die dein Haar a [...]
    CHF 9.90
    Verfügbarkeit

    Verfügbarkeit

    • 9 Stück sofort verfügbar
  • CHF 9.90
    Shampoo Nordische Birke Normales Haar Bio, 250ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Bio Shampoo Nordische Birke für normales Haar Verleihe deinem Haar Feuchtigkeit, von den nordischen Birkenwäldern inspiriert und mit dem milden Duft nach Kornblumen. Wir haben die Flasche mit stärkendem Birkenblatt- und Walnussblattextrak [...]
    CHF 9.90
    Verfügbarkeit

    Verfügbarkeit

    • 3 Stück sofort verfügbar
  • CHF 9.90
    Shampoo Rosmarin Feines Haar Bio, 250ml Urtekram
    #plastikfreie Verpackung aus Zuckerrohr
    Urtekram Bio Shampoo Rosmarin für feines Haar Pflege dein Haar ein wenig stärker mit Rosmarin und spende gleichzeitig Feuchtigkeit mit den Befeucht [...]
    CHF 9.90
    Verfügbarkeit

    Verfügbarkeit

    • 6 Stück sofort verfügbar
  • CHF 9.90
    Shampoo Teebaum Trockene und gereizte Kopfhaut Bio, 250ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Bio Shampoo Teebaum für trockene und gereizte Kopfhaut. Pflege dein Haar mit Teebaum, Lavendel und Magnolienrinde, wenn deine Kopfhaut ein wenig Ruhe braucht. Deine Kopfhaut erhält gleichzeitig Feuchtigkeit und Pflege von den Befeuchtern [...]
    CHF 9.90
    Verfügbarkeit

    Verfügbarkeit

    • >15 Stück sofort verfügbar
  • CHF 9.90
    Shampoo Volumen Rasul Feines oder fettiges Haar Bio, 250ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Bio Shampoo Rasul Volumen für feines oder fettiges Haar Seit Jahrhunderten wäscht man sich in Afrika das Haar in Seifenschlamm. Wir haben unser Rasul mit Aloe Vera, Glyzerin und reichlich Minze kombiniert, damit du glänzendes, sauberes Ha [...]
    CHF 9.90
    Verfügbarkeit

    Verfügbarkeit

    • 9 Stück sofort verfügbar
  • CHF 6.20
    Zahncreme Eukalyptus Ohne Fluor Bio, 75ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Bio Zahncreme Eukalyptus - Intensiv und erfrischend! » Ohne Fluor » Bio Unsere Zahnpasta setzt die Kraft der Natur ein, um rundum wirkungsvolles Zähneputzen zu gewährleisten, wobei unsere Produktpalette auf wahres Urgestein zurückgrei [...]
    CHF 6.20
    Verfügbarkeit

    Verfügbarkeit

    • >15 Stück sofort verfügbar
  • CHF 6.20
    Zahncreme Minze & Grüntee Ohne Fluor Bio, 75ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Bio Zahncreme Minze & Grüntee » Ohne Fluor » Bio Wir haben den frischen Minzgeschmack mit Grünem Tee angereichert, denn die in Grünem Tee vorhandenen Polyphenole dürften sich positiv auf die Gesundheit der Zähne und des Zahnfleisches [...]
    CHF 6.20
    Verfügbarkeit

    Verfügbarkeit

    • 10 Stück sofort verfügbar
  • CHF 6.20
    Zahnpasta für Kinder Original Ohne Fluor Bio, 75ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Zahnpasta für Kinder - Original » Süssfenchel Zahnpasta (Lakritze) » Ohne Fluor » Bio Ein Klassiker – die Geschmacksnote, die seit jeher in unserer originalen Kinder-Zahnpasta steckt: Der verlockende Fenchel macht aus dem Zähneputzen [...]
    CHF 6.20
    Verfügbarkeit

    Verfügbarkeit

    • 13 Stück sofort verfügbar
  • CHF 6.20
    Zahnpasta für Kinder Tuttifrutti Ohne Fluor Bio, 75ml Urtekram
    Urtekram Zahnpasta für Kinder - Tuttifrutti » Tuttifrutti dezent-fruchtig » Ohne Fluor » Bio Der Liebling der Kids dank des dezent-fruchtigen Geschmacks, der aus dem Zähneputzen ein Kinderspiel macht. Unsere Zahnpasta setzt die Kraft der [...]
    CHF 6.20
    Verfügbarkeit

    Verfügbarkeit

    • 11 Stück sofort verfügbar
loading...
Hast du dein Lieblingsprodukt nicht gefunden? Schick uns deine Produktvorschläge!