gluten free vegan
raw vegan
kitchen aids
vegan t-shirts
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
icon
In rare cases, delivery delays may currently occur. Thank you very much for your patience and understanding.

All the latest information regarding the current situation (delivery dates, delivery delays, customer service etc) can be found in our blog

PLEASE CLICK HERE!

Chickin Nuggets Breaded Organic, 250g


CHF 6.50
Availability

Availability

  • 3 available immediately
Quantity:

Chickin Nuggets Breaded Organic, 250g

Viana Organic Breaded Chickin Nuggets.

Fingerfood! These vegan chickin nuggets are liked by young and old alike and they are perfect for any party.
100% vegan - 0% cholesterol

These crispy (and tasty!) mock chicken nuggets are delicious any way you serve them – whether it's pan fried, deep fried, stir fried or baked! Serve with your favorite sauce to make them even better – try them with vegan ranch dressing for a real treat, one of our favorite ways to eat them. Certified organic and Non GMO.

Ingredients

Tofu (SOYBEANS *, drinking water, coagulants: magnesium chloride (Nigari)) (24%), drinking water, WHEAT WINE * (22%), sunflower oil *, WHEAT PANIERMEHL (WHEAT *, drinking water, sea salt, paprika *, yeast *) sea salt, ALMONDS * , Yeast *, spices *, thickener: locust bean gum *, raw sugar *, CELERY *

Allergy Advice:
Contains: soy, wheat, almonds, yeast, celery
Nutritional values per
Energy value 1105 kJ / 265 kcal
Total Fat 14 g
- Saturated Fat 2,3 g
- of which monounsaturated fat 4,4 g
- of which polyunsaturated fat 7,2 g
Carbohydrates 10 g
- of which sugar 2,3 g
Fibre 3,1 g
Protein 23 g
Salt 1,9 g
Viana

Viana

We believe in Food Democracy. The Tofutown.com philosophy is that every human should have the opportunity to get an entirely vegetarian product whenever and wherever he or she is hungry or thirsty (if it then comes from Tofutown, it's much more delicious and far healthier than something similar containing meat or dairy products). Today's consumers know that they shape their own future with their purchases. The food they purchase is produced - or bred - according to the amount they buy.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.

Glutenfrei vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch
superfoods
rohkost, vegan
icon
In seltenen Fällen kann es zu Lieferverzögerungen kommen. Ganz herzlichen Dank für deine Geduld und dein Verständnis.

Alle aktuellen Informationen (Liefertermin, Lieferverzögerungen, Kundendienst etc) zur aktuellen Situation findest du in unserem Blog

BITTE HIER KLICKEN!

Chickin Nuggets paniert Bio, 250g


CHF 6.50
Verfügbarkeit

Verfügbarkeit

  • 5 Stück sofort verfügbar
Menge:

Chickin Nuggets paniert Bio, 250g

Viana Bio Chickin Nuggets paniert ist der perfekte Fingerfood!

Diese veganen Chickin Nuggets sind beliebt bei jung und alt. Besonders ideal auch für Partys, als Snack, zum Dippen oder für den Kindergeburtstag. Am Besten schön cross und heiss verzehren :-)

Zutaten

Tofu (SOJABOHNEN*, Trinkwasser, Gerinnungsmittel: Magnesiumchlorid Nigari) (26 %), Trinkwasser, WEIZENEIWEIß* (17 %), Sonnenblumenöl*, WEIZENPANIERMEHL (WEIZENMEHL*, Trinkwasser, Meersalz, Paprika*, Hefe*), Zwiebeln*, Meersalz, MANDELMEHL*, Hefe*, Verdickungsmittel: Johannisbrotkernmehl*, Gewürze*

Allergiehinweis:
Enthält: Soja, Weizen, Hefe, Mandeln
Nährwerte pro 100 g
Energiewert 1105 kJ / 265 kcal
Fett 14 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 2,3 g
- davon einfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren 4,4 g
- davon mehrfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren 7,2 g
Kohlenhydrate 10 g
- davon Zucker 2,3 g
Ballaststoffe 3,1 g
Eiweiss 23 g
Salz 1,9 g
Viana

Viana

»We believe in Food Democracy« Die Tofutown.com Philosophie lautet: Jeder Mensch soll wann und wo auch immer er Hunger oder Durst bekommt, die Chance auf den Genuss eines rein pflanzlichen Produktes haben. (Wenn es dann noch aus Tofutown kommt, ist es viel leckerer und gesünder als die Variante aus Fleisch oder Kuhmilch). Verbraucher von heute wissen, dass sie selbst mit ihrem Einkauf die Zukunft aktiv gestalten. Die von ihnen gekauften Nahrungsmittel werden in gleicher Menge »nach-produziert« bzw. bei tierischen Nahrungsmitteln »nach-aufgezogen«. In diesem Bewusstsein setzen immer mehr Menschen ihre Einkaufsmacht im besten Sinne demokratisch ein und bestimmen ganz bewusst mit, welche Nahrungsmittel in Zukunft verstärkt angeboten werden sollen.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.