gluten free vegan
raw vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
superfoods

Oil Olive Peloponnes Virgin Extra Organic, 500ml


  • Oil Olive Peloponnes Virgin Extra Organic, 500ml
Oil Olive Peloponnes Virgin Extra Organic, 500ml
CHF 17.70
Corresponds to CHF 3.54 / 100 ml
  • Available immediately!
    8 available immediately

Oil Olive Peloponnes Virgin Extra Organic, 500ml

Afficher tous les produits de Vita Verde
General Vegan Label
Raw Food Quality
German Organic Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Oil Olive Peloponnes Virgin Extra Organic, 500ml

Organic extra virgin olive oil Peloponnese from Vita Verde - Premium Cold-pressed organic olive oil

» Content: 500 ml
» Slightly fruity, not filtered
» From optimally ripened Koroneiki olives
» First cold pressing extracted below 25 ° C
» Peloponnese / Greece

Vita Verde olive oil from the Peloponnese - slightly fruity but not bitter

For this excellent VITA VERDE olive oil, extra virgin, Vita Verde uses only optimally matured Koroneiki olives from a small area of ​​the Peloponnese / Greece. It is not blended with other varieties.

The optimal ripeness of the olives determines the quality and taste of a good olive oil. And it makes this oil so fruity and exceptionally healthy.

The cold pressing takes place below 25 ° C. The oil is not filtered and only bottled after several weeks, when the suspended matter has settled and settled.

Naturally cholesterol-free and rich in unsaturated fatty acids.


Ingredients

Organic Koroneiki Olives from controlled organic farming
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 500 ml
Chilled product No
EAN 5200112909092

European Manufacturer

Vita Verde

Vita VerdeOn the Greek island of Thassos, we cultivate Thrumba olives for you with a select team of olive growers according to strictly biological criteria. Only the best, optimal and thus black-ripened olives are processed after the harvest within a few hours to our exquisite olive products. Optimum maturity, gentle processing and raw food quality are the cornerstones of our unique product range, resulting in a taste that is second to none. VITA VERDE owner Basile Teberekides This is not just our slogan. AUTHENTISCH ESSEN is much more in line with my corporate philosophy, my own philosophy of life and what I want to achieve and communicate with VITA VERDE. For us, this includes above all a healthy, nutritious and natural diet with authentic, living products. Authentic products stay completely natural and retain all their vitality and potency. Since 1979, we have been concentrating on olive products that meet these high quality criteria. With a team of olive growers we have developed in our homeland Greece an extremely high quality standard for the cultivation and production of olives, olive oil and pesti. We want to treat ourselves and as many people as possible with these unique products every day. According to the motto of Paracelsus: "One is what one eats". Because we are responsible for what we offer to other people. And because we are convinced of the quality of our VITA VERDE products from the bottom of our hearts.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
8 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
vegan t-shirts

Öl Olivenöl Peloponnes nativ extra Bio, 500ml


  • Öl Olivenöl Peloponnes nativ extra Bio, 500ml
Öl Olivenöl Peloponnes nativ extra Bio, 500ml
CHF 17.70
Entspricht CHF 3.54 / 100 ml
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    6 Stück sofort verfügbar

Öl Olivenöl Peloponnes nativ extra Bio, 500ml

Alle Produkte von Vita Verde
Allgemeines Vegan Label
Rohkostqualität
Deutsche Bio-Siegel
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Öl Olivenöl Peloponnes nativ extra Bio, 500ml

Bio-Olivenöl nativ extra Peloponnes von Vita Verde - Kaltgepresstes Bio-Olivenöl der ersten Güteklasse

» Inhalt: 500 ml
» leicht fruchtig, nicht gefiltert
» Aus optimal gereiften Koroneiki Oliven
» Erste Kaltpressung unter 25°C extrahiert
» Peloponnes / Griechenland
» Manuelle Ernte

Vita Verde Olivenöl von der Peloponnes – leicht fruchtig, aber nicht bitter

Einfach ein Geschmackserlebnis! Für dieses ausgezeichnete VITA VERDE Olivenöl, nativ extra verwendet Vita Verde ausschliesslich optimal gereifte Koroneiki Oliven aus einem kleinen Gebiet der Peloponnes / Griechenland. Es wird nicht mit anderen Sorten verschnitten.

Die optimale Reife der Oliven bestimmt Qualität und Geschmack eines guten Olivenöls. Und sie macht dieses Öl so fruchtig und außergewöhnlich gesund.

Die Kaltpressung erfolgt unter 25°C. Das Öl wird nicht gefiltert und erst nach mehreren Wochen, der Ruhe und des Absetzens der Schwebstoffe, abgefüllt.

Natürlich cholesterinfrei und reich an ungesättigten Fettsäuren.


Zutaten

100% Koroneiki Oliven*
*Aus kontr. biol. Anbau
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 500 ml
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 5200112909092

Europäischer Hersteller

Vita Verde

Vita VerdeAuf der griechischen Insel Thassos bauen wir für Sie mit einem ausgewählten Team von Olivenbauern nach streng biologischen Kriterien die Thrumba-Oliven an. Nur die besten, optimal und damit schwarz gereiften Oliven werden nach der Ernte innerhalb weniger Stunden zu unseren erlesenen Olivenprodukten weiterverarbeitet. Optimale Reife, schonende Verarbeitung und Rohkostqualität sind die Eckpfeiler unseres einzigartigen Sortiments und ergeben einen Geschmack, der seinesgleichen sucht. VITA VERDE Inhaber Basile Teberekides Das ist nicht nur einfach unser Slogan. AUTHENTISCH ESSEN entspricht viel mehr meinem Firmenleitbild, meiner eigenen Lebensphilosophie und dem, was ich mit VITA VERDE erreichen und kommunizieren möchte. Für uns gehört dazu vor allem eine gesunde, nahrhafte und natürliche Ernährung mit authentischen, lebendigen Produkten. Authentische Produkte bleiben völlig natürlich und behalten so ihre ganze Lebenskraft und Potenz. Seit dem Jahre 1979 konzentrieren wir uns nun schon auf Olivenprodukte, die diesen hohen Qualitätskriterien entsprechen. Mit einer Mannschaft von Olivenbauern haben wir in unserer Heimat Griechenland einen enorm hohen Qualitätsstandard für den Anbau und die Produktion von Oliven, Olivenöl und Pesti entwickelt. Wir möchten uns und möglichst vielen Mitmenschen täglich mit diesen einzigartigen Produkten verwöhnen. Ganz nach dem Motto von Paracelsus: „Man ist, was man isst“. Weil wir verantwortlich sind für das, was wir anderen Menschen anbieten. Und weil wir von der Qualität unserer VITA VERDE Produkte aus tiefstem Herzen überzeugt sind.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
6 Stück sofort verfügbar