Merry Vegan Xmas!
gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
superfoods

.★ Tea Christmas Tea Yogi Tea Organic, 17 Bags


  • .★ Tea Christmas Tea Yogi Tea Organic, 17 Bags
.★ Tea Christmas Tea Yogi Tea Organic, 17 Bags
CHF 4.85
Corresponds to CHF 13.47 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    >15 available immediately

.★ Tea Christmas Tea Yogi Tea Organic, 17 Bags

Show all products from Yogi Tee
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
0
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 0% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

.★ Tea Christmas Tea Yogi Tea Organic, 17 Bags

YogiTea Christmas Tea. It's organic and containts 17 bags.


Ingredients

Rooibos *, cinnamon * (13%), licorice *, coriander *, honeybush * (6%), orange peel *, cloves *, black pepper *, anise *, dried lemon juice *, star anise * (3%), cardamom *, roasted chicory root *, lime *, orange oil *, cinnamon oil *
* controlled organic farming

Allergy Information
not included: eggs, peanut, fish, gluten, crustacean, lupine, milk, nuts, celery, mustard, sesame, soy, mollusc, lactose, macadamia nut, corn, anise, dill, fennel, chervil, cumin, parsley, carrot, lovage , Almonds, milk protein, Brazil nut, pecan nut, pistachio, purine, Queensland nut, beef, rye, salicylate, pork, vanillin, walnut, wheat

no: Sulfur dioxide and sulphites> 10mg / kg

contain: coriander, pepper, umbelliferae, cinnamon
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100ml
Energy value 2 kJ / 0.5 kcal
Total Fat <1 g
- Saturated Fat <1 g
Carbohydrates <1 g
- of which sugar <1 g
Protein <1 g
Salt <1 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 36 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4012824404229

European Manufacturer

Yogi Tee

Yogi Tee(Translated by Google) Our history For more than 40 years, YOGI TEA® has stood for delicious herbal and spice teas based on unique Ayurvedic tea recipes, the roots of which lie in the 3,000 year old Indian philosophy of Ayurveda. Yogi Tea Cup Those who live mindfully discover the great even in the small. We believe that everyone can achieve a lot of good through a balanced life - and that even a cup of tea contains an incredible amount of inspiration! Our story began more than 40 years ago with a wonderfully aromatic herbal tea. This tea - known today as YOGI TEA® Classic - laid the foundation for the unique variety of delicious Ayurvedic herbal and spice tea blends that appeal to our mind and soul alike. With our teas, the yogic wisdom on every tea bag and a yoga exercise on every pack, we want to be an inspiration to you every day and thus contribute to a peaceful, healthy world full of mindfulness and happiness. Serve your spirit. 100% organic - 100% taste!

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
>15 available immediately

Weihnachten
Glutenfrei vegan
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte
vegan t-shirts
Haushaltsgeräte

.★ Tee Christmas Tea Weihnachts Tee Yogi Tea Bio, 17 Beutel


CHF 4.85
Verfügbarkeit

Verfügbarkeit

  • 4 Stück sofort verfügbar
Menge:

.★ Tee Christmas Tea Weihnachts Tee Yogi Tea Bio, 17 Beutel

Wärmend-leckere Adventszeit von YogiTea mit Honeybush, Zimt und Sternanis

Ayurvedische Kräuter- und Gewürzteemischung für die Weihnachtszeit.

Die Adventszeit ist die Zeit im Jahr, in der man innehält und dankbar auf das Jahr zurückblickt. Um etwas von dieser Dankbarkeit weiterzugeben, fördert YOGI TEA® das gemeinnützige Kumari- Projekt, das verwaiste Kinder in Nepal unterstützt. Mit viel Herz und Seele bietet es ihnen ein fürsorgliches Zuhause, Schulbildung und die Tür zu einer besseren Zukunft.

Zutaten

Rotbusch*, Zimt* (13%), Süßholz*, Koriander*, Honeybush* (6%), Orangenschalen*, Nelken*, Schwarzer Pfeffer*, Anis*, getrockneter Zitronensaft*, Sternanis* (3%), Kardamom*, geröstete Zichorienwurzel*, Limone*, Orangenöl*, Zimtöl*
*kontrolliert biologischer Anbau

Allergiehinweise
nicht enthalten: Eier, Erdnuss, Fisch, Gluten, Krebstier, Lupine, Milch, Schalenfrüchte, Sellerie, Senf, Sesam, Soja, Weichtier, Laktose, Macadamianuss, Mais, Anis, Dill, Fenchel, Kerbel, Kümmel, Petersilie, Karotte, Liebstöckel, Mandeln, Milcheiweiß, Paranuss, Pecanuss, Pistazie, Purin, Queenslandnuss, Rind, Roggen, Salicylat, Schwein, Vanillin, Walnuss, Weizen

nein: Schwefeldioxid und Sulfite > 10mg/kg

enthalten: Koriander, Pfeffer, Umbelliferae, Zimt

Nährwerte pro 100ml
Energiewert 2 kJ / 0.5 kcal
Fett <1 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren <1 g
Kohlenhydrate <1 g
- davon Zucker <1 g
Eiweiss <1 g
Salz <1 g
Yogi Tee

Yogi Tee

Unsere Geschichte Seit über 40 Jahren steht YOGI TEA® für köstliche Kräuter- und Gewürztees, die auf einzigartigen ayurvedischen Teerezepturen basieren, deren Wurzeln in der 3.000 Jahre alten indischen Philosophie des Ayurveda liegen. Yogi Tea Cup Wer achtsam lebt, entdeckt auch im Kleinen das Großartige. Wir glauben, dass durch ein Leben in Balance jeder Einzelne viel Gutes bewirken kann – und dass schon in einer Tasse Tee unglaublich viel Inspiration dafür steckt! Unsere Geschichte begann vor mehr als 40 Jahren mit einem wunderbar aromatischen Gewürztee. Dieser Tee – heute bekannt als YOGI TEA® Classic – legte den Grundstein für die einzigartige Vielfalt an köstlichen ayurvedischen Kräuter- und Gewürzteemischungen, die unseren Geist und unsere Seele gleichermaßen ansprechen. Mit unseren Tees, den yogischen Weisheiten an jedem Teebeutel und einer Yoga-Übung auf jeder Packung wollen wir Euch jeden Tag eine Inspiration sein und damit einen Beitrag zu einer friedlichen, gesunden Welt voller Achtsamkeit und Glück leisten. Serve your Spirit. 100% Bio – 100% Geschmack!

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.