gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
raw vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
vegan t-shirts

Vegan Gravy, 110g

CHF 5.80


  • 13 available immediately

Vegan Gravy, 110g

Tartex Vegan Gravy.

Suitable for thicking sauces, to season and or simply to refine the taste of your meals

Vegan Gravy: How to use:
Stir 4 heaped teaspoons of the vegan gravy concentrate (approx. 50g) in 360ml hot water, boil briefly - done!


WHEAT flour, palm oil, sunflower oil, rice wholemeal flour, salt, natural flavorings, raw cane sugar, yeast extract, maltodextrin, caramel sugar, tomato powder, fried onions, spices, thickener: locust bean gum and guar gum, paprika extract, acidifier: citric acid.
*from controlled organic cultivation

Allergy Information
Contains: gluten, celery, yeast, wheat
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 274 kJ / 66 kcal
Total Fat 5 g
- Saturated Fat 2.1 g
Carbohydrates 4.4 g
- of which sugar 1 g
Protein 0.7 g
Salt 1.5 g


(translated by google) Success with tradition 70 years ago Tartex sets with the invention of the first pure vegetable bread spread a milestone in the vegetarian diet. A success, which we have until now followed by many more. Again and again, we develop at Tartex with ingenuity and creativity of new products and recipes that are easy to digest and taste great. A special treat for the most demanding customers who do not compromise on the quality of their diet. Out of conviction for man and nature We are convinced that all the best developed only from content full content, sustainable care and natural ripening period. This applies to the primary production in the agricultural sector as for good entrepreneurial ideas. In Tartex we therefore rely on an ethical, socially responsible behavior, which focuses on sustainability and a high degree of credibility. In dealing with employees and business partners, customers and suppliers as well as towards the environment and nature.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.