gluten free vegan
superfoods
raw vegan
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
vegan t-shirts

About us

About fabulous! Vegan Shop Switzerland

fabulous! The Vegan Shop Switzerland

Vegan – It's fabulous, darling ;-)

More and more people are becoming vegan these days in order to be more healthy, care for the animals and the enviroment. Some wish to eat food more conciously, change their lives, maybe loose some weight and some perhaps just want to try something new or are laktose intolerant.

No-one was born Vegan. For all of us it was a concious decision at a certain time in our lives. With fabulous! Vegan Shop we want to be here for you in every step of the way – no matter in which process you currently find yourself in: Parttime-Veggie, Vegetarian or Vegan. In our fabulous! Vegan Shop we provide everything for everyone. Whether you have just discovered the Vegan Lifestyle or have been living it for decades.

Our requirements of our vegan products are very clear:
vegan Non-GMO cholesterol free lactose free and wherever possible of course organic & palm oil free (wherever possible) ;-)

Fabulous! Inspires and shows: Going Vegan is easy and a lot of fun! We are very happy to have found a means to bring the Vegan Lifestyle closer to everyone and are excited to meet many new inspired and fabulous customers. Vegan – It's fabulous, darling ;-)

About us

Our Planet, our Enviroment and our animal friends are very important to us. We have the intention to raise awareness, share knowledge and to take action in order for people, nature and animals to thrive in harmony. It is our goal to make a difference with and through our work every single day. We have therefore also committed ourselves to donate some of the proceeds to non-profit organizations and support projects, that are close to our hearts.

A Look Back...

After several strokes of fate, the two founders of fabulous.ch, Sunci & Fab Syz, woke up with a big bang in 2011 and started to question everything they had been used to in their lives. Documentaries, such as Earthling and Taste the Waste, triggered a veritable avalanche in her life... First they transitioned from occasional meat eaters to vegetarians and then quickly concluded that the only way to live in harmony with our animal friends and the enviroment was to take the last step and become vegan. And so the idea for the vegan shop fabulous! was quickly born. Since then, they have put an incredible amount of heart and soul into their work. They loved trying out new products, working out new recipes and being able to give something back to the animals and nature through their more conscious actions. You can find many of their posts and experiences on our blog Behind the scenes.

In the spring of 2023, Fab and Sunci officially handed over their «fabulous baby» to the new management team, namely Stefan Rot and Andreas Hostettler.

Since then, Angelika and Sarah have been responsible for the management of the online shop. Together with the hard-working and experienced staff members they do their best every day to make customers happy and to facilitate a plant-based lifestyle for like-minded people. We are happy and proud to be able to continue this important legacy for our environment. :-)

Introducing the team
angelika
Angelika
Online Shop Manager
❤ prefers to have her hands in the soil in the garden
❤ Prefer to be cooked for than to cook for yourself

Favourite quote:
"A flower does not think of competing to the flower next to it. It just blooms." - Zen Shin.

Favourite recipe:
Homemade pumpkin tortellini with béchamel sauce =)
Sarah
Sarah
Assistant Online Shop Manager
❤ very fond of dogs and animals in general
❤ likes to cook without a recipe, and often it turns into a new favourite recipe.

Favourite quote:
„The songs on the radio are okay, but my taste of music is your face.“ - Song: Tear in my Heart, Twenty One Pilots

Favourite recipe:
Mie noodles with planted.chicken and broccoli in peanut sauce
Daniela
Daniela
Employee warehouse / goods management
❤ interested in everything creative
❤ Self-sufficient camping, cooking outside
❤ I'm always drawn to the far north

Favourite quote:
If you love what you have, you have everything you need.

Favourite recipe:
homemade pizza
Marietta
Marietta
Employee warehouse / goods management
❤ I enjoy travelling with my family of 6
❤ I like the sea, the sun, mountains, exercise, music, good food and people

Favourite quote:
Strength lies in tranquillity.

Favourite recipe:
Spicy black bean stew with arepas, platanos, rice and avocados
Matea
Matea
Warehouse/goods management employee
❤ Family time in nature is my favourite
❤ addicted to cake and baking gives me great pleasure

Favorite quote:
Love and compassion are the foundations for world peace - at all levels. Tenzin Gyatso, 14th Dalai Lama

Favorite recipe:
Hummus plate with planted goulash and pita bread
Sunny
Sunny
Office Buddy
❤ always looks forward to her snack after her lunchtime walk
❤ loves Peanutbutter

Favorite quote:
"well done, Sunny!"

Favorite recipe:
All vegan treats from our range.


fabulous & swissveg - Satisfy your thirst for knowledge

Swissveg

Swissveg is the largest advocacy group for vegetarians and vegans in Switzerland. For more than 20 years, Swissveg has been distributing the most comprehensive information material on all topics of the vegan lifestyle (animals, environment & health).

In November 2016, we took over the Swissveg Shop. You can find all the brochures and flyers you need to satisfy your hunger for knowledge in the fabulous! Vegan Shop.

For fabulous! and for us personally, the cooperation with Swissveg is an enormous enrichment. The fact that we can now provide a good portion of knowledge in addition to healthy and delicious vegan food fills us with great pride and joy..

Swissveg members receive an additional 10% discount on the entire range. Not yet a member? Register now: Swissveg Membership

sans gluten vegan végétalien
cosmétiques naturels
viande végétalien, viande veggie
Fromage vegan, végétalien
crudités

Nous connaître

A propos de fabulous! Vegan Shop Suisse

fabulous! Le Vegan Shop Suisse

Le nombre de personne qui se nourrissent de façon végétalienne augmente de plus en plus. Ces gens ont de multiples raisons : Ils veulent consommer à bon escient ou améliorer leur santé, changer leurs vies ou bien peut-être perdre des kilos ou alors simplement essayer quelque chose de nouveau.

Personne ne naît végétalienne ou végétalien. C’est un choix revendiqué qui est à porté de chacun d’entre nous pendant une certaine période de notre vie. Avec le « fabulous Vegan Shop » nous sommes à ton service – quoi que soit ta pratique alimentaire : végétarien/ne occasionnel/le ou végétarien/ne ou végétalien/ne. Toutes et tous trouvent ce qu’il leur faut au « fabulous Vegan Shop ». Peu important si tu es un/une novice à ce sujet ou si tu vis en véganiste depuis des décennies.

Notre prétention sur nos aliment végétalien sont trés claire:
vegan sans OGM sans cholestérol sans lactose est ou possible bien sur biologique & sans huile de palme (ou possible) ;-)

« Fabulous ! » inspire et démontre que la vie végétalienne n’est pas si difficile, mais que ça fait du bien et procure du plaisir ! Nous sommes heureux d’avoir cette possibilité de faire mieux connaître la nutrition végétalienne à beaucoup de personnes et nous sommes ravis d’avoir des client(e)s inspiré(e)s. Vegan – It's fabulous, darling ;-)

Nous connaître

La protection de la planète, de l’environnement et nos nos animal nous tiennent à cœur. Nous désirons que l’homme, la nature et l’animal puissent vivre et prospérer en harmonie. Notre intention est de faire bouger les choses - pour nos clients autant que pour notre environnement. Alors que nous sentons des forts liens entre nous et l’espace vital, nous avons priorisé le développement durable, les actions réfléchis et le partage de connaissance. Nous avons pris l'engagement de supporter et donner des dons à des organisations ONG et des projets qui nous tiennent à cœur.

Un regard en arrière

Après plusieurs coups du sort, les deux fondatrices de fabulous.ch, Sunci & Fab Syz, se sont réveillées de leur éternel sommeil en 2011, avec un grand boum et ont commencé à remettre en question tout ce qui était habituel dans leur vie et à le voir sous un autre angle. Des documentaires marquants, comme Earthling / Terriens et Taste the Waste, ont déclenché une véritable avalanche dans leur vie... Elles ont abandonné leurs habitudes alimentaires qui contenait des produits animaux, sont devenues végétariennes et, en 2012, ont finalement découvert leur passion pour la vie végétalienne comme seule conséquence logique. Et c'est ainsi que l'idée de la boutique végane fabulous.ch est rapidement née. Depuis, elles s'y sont consacrées avec un cœur et une âme incroyables. Ils aimaient essayer de nouveaux produits, inventer de nouvelles recettes et, en agissant de manière plus consciente, rendre de leur temps aux animaux et à la nature. Vous trouverez un grand nombre de leurs contributions et expériences sur le blog (malheureusement uniquement en allemand) Un regard derrière les coulisses.

Au printemps 2023, après de nouveaux revers de fortune, Fab et Sunci ont officiellement remis leur «bébé fabuleuse» entre les mains de la nouvelle direction, de Stefan Rot et Andreas Hostettler.

Depuis, Angelika et Sarah sont responsables de la gestion de la boutique en ligne. Avec les collaborateurs assidus et expérimentés, ils donnent chaque jour le meilleur d'eux-mêmes pour rendre les clients heureux et faciliter le mode de vie à base de plantes à ceux qui partagent les mêmes idées. Nous sommes heureux et fiers de pouvoir perpétuer cet héritage important pour notre environnement. :-)

L'équipe se présente:
angelika
Angelika
Online Shop Manager
❤ préfère avoir les mains dans la terre du jardin
❤ préférer être nourri plutôt que de cuisiner soi-même

Citation favorite:
"A flower does not think of competing to the flower next to it. It just blooms." - Zen Shin.

Recette favorite:
Tortellini de courge faits maison avec sauce béchamel =)
Sarah
Sarah
Online Shop Manager adjointe
❤ très passionné par les chiens et les animaux en général
❤ aime cuisiner sans recette, cela devient souvent une nouvelle recette préférée

Citation favorite:
„The songs on the radio are okay, but my taste of music is your face.“ - Song: Tear in my Heart, Twenty One Pilots

Recette favorite:
Nouilles Mie au planted.chicken et brocoli à la sauce aux cacahuètes
Daniela
Daniela
Collaboratrice entrepôt / gestion des marchandises
❤ je m'intéresse à tout ce qui est créatif
❤ Camper en autarcie, cuisiner dehors
❤ je suis toujours attirée par le grand nord

Citation favorite:
Si tu aimes ce que tu as, tu as tout ce dont tu as besoin.

Recette favorite:
pizza faite maison
Marietta
Marietta
Collaborateur entrepôt / gestion des marchandises
❤ j'aime voyager avec ma famille de 6 personnes
❤ j'aime la mer, le soleil, la montagne, le mouvement, la musique, la bonne nourriture et les gens

Citation favorite:
La force réside dans le calme.

Recette favorite:
Ragoût épicé de haricots noirs avec arepas, platanos, riz et avocats
Matea
Matea
Collaborateur entrepôt/gestion des marchandises
❤ Le temps passé en famille dans la nature est mon préféré
❤ je suis accro aux gâteaux et la pâtisserie me procure un grand plaisir

Citation favorite:
L'amour et la compassion sont les bases de la paix dans le monde - à tous les niveaux. Tenzin Gyatso, 14e dalaï-lama

Recette favorite:
Assiette d'houmous avec goulash planté et pain pita
Matea
Sunny
bureau buddy
❤ se réjouit toujours de sa collation après la promenade de midi
❤ aime le beurre de cacahuètes

Citation favorite:
"Bravo, Sunny !"

Recette favorite:
Toutes les friandises végétaliennes de notre assortiment.


fabulous & swissveg

Swissveg

Swissveg est la plus grande association de défense des intérêts des personnes végétariennes et végétaliennes en Suisse. Depuis plus de 20 ans, Swissveg diffuse le matériel d'information le plus complet sur tous les thèmes liés au mode de vie végane (animaux, environnement & santé).

En novembre 2016, nous avons repris le Swissveg Shop. Vous trouverez dans le fabulous ! Vegan Shop toutes les brochures et tous les dépliants et peuvent ainsi satisfaire leur soif de connaissances de manière simple et pratique.

Pour fabulous ! et pour nous personnellement, la collaboration avec Swissveg est un énorme enrichissement. Le fait que nous puissions désormais apporter une bonne dose de connaissances en plus d'aliments végétaliens sains et délicieux nous remplit d'une grande fierté et d'une immense joie..

Les membres de Swissveg bénéficient en outre d'une réduction de 10% sur tout l'assortiment. Vous n'êtes pas encore membre ? Inscrivez-vous maintenant : Adhésion à Swissveg